You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 24Article 359394

Sarkodie did not pay Ace Hood for #NewGuy

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Quesi_Nyarko 8 years ago

waaa look... wey dem wan spoil his reputation just like that?
    these American niggers be roughians paa o

• Denning 8 years ago

kwasia. next time be professional.

• bk 8 years ago

Next time less talk... now go bed.

• ... 8 years ago

Still spoiler. ..

• captain 8 years ago

those hu hate sark all are now shameless f**l*. faya go burn dem all

• Azure from libya 8 years ago

#Tell the low class nigga to know how to talk . always feeling proud, shame on you sark

• Bb 8 years ago

Very stupid

• Fiifi 8 years ago

Our "brothers" and "sisters" African-Americans mostly look down on us the real Africans! Somehow, there is this feeling that Africans still live in the jungle and as such still primitive and not "developed" and "advanced" lik ...

• E.T. 8 years ago

Yes African Americans are advanced at being victims of constant racism Africans are better off than the akatas.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Damage control n lies.

• alex 8 years ago

lol this story is crook up to over the fact that he payed $25grands. there is an iota of truth in every lie i will interview ace hood on twitter my self or btr still tweet this msg nd hear what he got to say. lol

• Bb 8 years ago

That is your own business and no ones

• Alutas 8 years ago

Sarkodie is the greatest rapper Africa has ever had so whatever happens he is the best is the world.

• Undawan sarkkyd 8 years ago

Enaaa dat man....u talk all

• kwadwo dagomba 8 years ago

now haters go die
    edem and manifest see ur face
    fools u think we don't u
    u hate him cus he is not from Togo considered by bald kwami Nkrumah. fuck Ghana media
    this can never happened in UK

• objay 8 years ago

kwadwo dagomba or wateva u call urself mind ur language if edem were to be a hater wud he have even brought him to fame by featurin him on his first hit track? some of u ppl jxt talk lyk u still in assolation of modern civili ...

• ... 8 years ago

How do you know he's a true dagomba man, the fools wants fools to insult northerners and one just did, kiss my ass stinky nigga

• Bb 8 years ago

U too mind your language

Objay or watever .....u are here talking about first hit track...hehe see u #funny guy......u dont really know sark so be quiet yh

• truth 8 years ago

Ta ni di33.gyimie nkoaaa

• Azure from libya 8 years ago

#truth you are very stupid, why are you insulting us.
    did we ask sark to lie? low class nigga hahaha

• jayreal 8 years ago

azure or whatever sh*t your name is you've got to respect yourself alrite

all these foolishness wont help africa to grow

stinky asshole niqqa are you de on who interviewed sark?

• logysark 8 years ago

Lol

• ... 8 years ago

Wo y3 kwasia barima may fatal calamities befall you, your family aboa

• Bb 8 years ago

Talk well

• ackah solomon jnr aka mtn.. 8 years ago

dis report is toooo hollow n contains nothing to change d facts. some reasonable questions must b asked. y d so called website seems to b promoting d song instead of speaking to sark lies..?? did acehood tweeted n said wat he ...

• fake frnd 8 years ago

ur mum ok fool toy

• Bb 8 years ago

Sarklies or no sarklies he is the best take it or leave it

• Rylllah Nu 8 years ago

This niggar paaaa,,,how can u paid me if i feature u on ma song..Ghanains read well ooocus sark is trying ti be what people never espcects him to do...telling lies..

• Bb 8 years ago

That is problem not his

• Lisa 8 years ago

This article is just some sort of damage control! Ace Hood "begged" you sarkodie to spit your stupid twi lyrics on his track? So he would sell the song where? Be humble and accept your mistake!

• owusu 8 years ago

Do you know where songs are sold now, Africa is a big market for any business, do u know the amount people make about download? Besides, this song is for the promotion of deezer from, so a third party did everything and not ...

• Bb 8 years ago

Thanks

• Lil Nameless 8 years ago

F**k u all hites,sark is still amezin
    And he is the best of the best in Africa
    Natin cn stop him....!!!!!!

• ... 8 years ago

Fix your English first before you try to insult people fool

• Bb 8 years ago

U too fool and mind your language u use

• ... 8 years ago

Fucking asshole aboa

• Bb 8 years ago

You are very very stupid to even think and writes so foolishly

• ..... 8 years ago

stupid twi lyrics...???? he won BET with it.....and 3 nominees....stupid fool@lisa

• DSA 8 years ago

something's funny about this website...how come all stories on this site are so fresh I can hardly find anything older than at least two weeks? besides, if they ain't gonna disclose sources why rush to press? is this world cl ...

• dj waizy 8 years ago

Ace hood is uncultured personally!! Even if $ark paid dat amount, its not civilized to expose it just like dat!! Silly people with devilish mind!!

• owusu 8 years ago

The whole deal is for the promotion of deezer and a third party based in USA brought sarkodie and ace hood together, it is true sarkodie did not pay ace hood

• ralph elikplim ahianu 8 years ago

Massa der is no misunderstanding as a matter of fact dis whole cotrovercy is a delibrate prank to hype da track cnt u see a hash tag has been created for the song? Dese musicians shld stop deceiving dier follwers

• ike 8 years ago

Hmmm ma dear Sark keep quite n develop bcos we all no dat ace hood cnnt come down to u no mata wat!!!

• kwamekwane 8 years ago

Wat is the proove we need more proove u cant allow sark team to bribe u guys and write this shalow excuse. U got it wrong.

• obed 8 years ago

sarkodie is still sarko nothing change him but ace hood has changed his destiny now.

• monami 8 years ago

3 bedroom house for sale @bortianor. ¢300000.
    0503848000 for more information

• Lil Nameless 8 years ago

Kwasiafo!!!!! to all de hites of sark...
    Monpe ade pa koraa nyami betuwamoka.....!!!!!! F**k u all

• nana 8 years ago

He paid him 25k sark now ashamed this is damage control. Ace hood twittered and that's the truth. Ace hood and sark who is more credible? Sark lied about convikt music till akon came to say it wasn't true.

• owusu 8 years ago

Really? Can,t you seethis is a prank?hype, Pure business and nothing else

• Rey 8 years ago

Masa sark dey rosh waaa,hw cn ace cook ap dis nd say sark paid $25k.if ace ws silen* den ghanaians ll say sark ws real....nw hope we all c da yawa hype sark dey do

• concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

it's a fact Ace is on top, so what? we do not know whether cash was paid or not? but suppose he paid so what? p-square paid Rick Ross to record with them. what matters is he's trying to do something for himself with the name ...

• Musa 8 years ago

The most useless people and useless country in the world is ghana... I sumtims regret I come frm dis part of the world,, whiles we should be happi a brother made it far, we are rather trying to bring him down.. God punish bad ...

• Tommy 8 years ago

Low class kumasi nigga hahahaha

• Kelvin Wonder 8 years ago

Sark I luv you we luv still vim
    , forget about what people said you and Ace Hood you make it ,you just make it.

• Ghana 8 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, you have shown that u are ready to bring down ur own in a twinkle of an eye. U are negative minded people and ur excuse is Sark is guy guy. Mmoa.He is not even that arrogant compared to Davido and Davido is ...

• Immanuel Maker 8 years ago

gh media koraa

• GhostofNkrumah 8 years ago

Use your heads people.

What benefit does Ace Hood derive from having a twi rapper on a record?

His audience can't appreciate what Sarkodie brings to the table. It is Sarkodie's audience that can appreciate what Ace Ho ...

• Kobby g 8 years ago

Sark focause on u musik always the best.such a lie can be put on sarkodie

Dont jux understand why people hate sark for no tangible reason.......do u think he was braging or what, He was interviewed and gotta disclose information about the collaboration so whats wrong if he speaks the the truth..... ...