Yvonne Nelson and Dumelo’s friendship turns sour

Read Comments Comments (54)

• shadicoco 8 years ago

leave dem alone aaaaaba

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THERE SEEMS TO BE MORE THAN THE EYE CAN SEE

• Pure ghanaian 8 years ago

We are with you brother. Beware of some of your celeb friends. They are the cause of all the insults you are going through.

• mr sikobee germany 8 years ago

oh man sir what are you doing to my lover hmmm pls dont do that it 2 shame

• PAYING A PRICE 8 years ago

Yvonne, Sarkordie and Co ACID BOMB IS WAITING FOR YOU,No juju no bodyguard or occultism can withstand ACID BOMB.

• Kwabena T 8 years ago

John stop being a hypocrite and allow Yvone to think. She is not a coward like u. Because of tribal politics you evening couldn't come out whiles most of your colleagues in the art industry were taking insult from our so call ...

• yolanda 8 years ago

who brought tribal politics in ghana,not nana?Atiwa all die be die.Why shd John come out if he felt its not right?Is he not free to do so?Was it not a few stars that came 4 the demo?The rest were mostly Npp people from kumasi ...

• Nyansahene 8 years ago

check ur facts...John mahama once said vote $ me cos I'm a northerner n he is not...2 people in Tamale...campaign 2012...Atta Mills ..ade3 w) fie a )yei....campaign 2008...u see hw ur foolishness has turn u into....

• Nyansahene 8 years ago

check ur facts...John mahama once said vote 4

me cos I'm a northerner n he is not...2 people in Tamale...campaign 2012...Atta Mills ..ade3 w) fie a )yei....campaign 2008...u see hw ur foolishness has turn u into....

• ayitey 8 years ago

kwabena u came out bcos u are npp,i want u to know that some other pple belong to other parties too n think differently.why wd u call john a hypocrate?This is indeed cheap politics.
    do u know how many stars we have in GH?jus ...

• Ruby Yaalele 8 years ago

Come on guys, you talk too much trash. First i hate idiots, i mean a man who behaves like a spoiled school kid. The message from the man (i dont even know him) was quite sad. A lot of whinging about some "waists" girl stabbin ...

• NAA 8 years ago

Both of you are behaving like kids,two of you should go get room somewhere and settle your differences and stop disturbing our peace

• Naa1 8 years ago

My dear brother n sister pls put a stop to watever it's, it's ghana that we r pls.

• monica 8 years ago

john this yvonne is not ur class ,forget her.u are very handsome without bleaching ur skin,a true black beauty,a good actor and u dont need this girl who betry his country men for nigerians .afta they have tasted her will dum ...

• boat 8 years ago

look at the "all i want your waist girl or woman".Find yourself another nigeria to mary because it might be too late for you.

• dad 8 years ago

maybe u should ask john y he is following dat ur waist lady,haaaaahaha a gud food calls for come back...dude

• dad 8 years ago

herrrrrrrrr Monica I shock give u papa,u think saying dat about Yvonne will brighten ur conner?maybe u should ask john y he went to her house.....and let me tell u dat u might be of same age as Yvonne but can u also say ur r ...

• dg 8 years ago

Mr. President advised the Creative Art Industry not to allow #DUMSORMUSTSTOP# to create divisions amongst them.

A few took the advise but others for whichever reason even took to social media to make mockery of Mr. Presid ...

• hamlyna 8 years ago

his he her lady? Why all dis

• ACCRAMAN 8 years ago

Both of you should just go ahead and marry each other and save us from this little baby cry stories.

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AT HIS AGE NOW, DUMELO DOES NOT SEEM TO BE A SERIOUS GUY. LOOK, YOU SHOULD BE A MARRIED MAN BY NOW AND STOP BEHAVING LIKE A HIGH SCHOOL BOY. READING ALL THE NONSENSE ABOUT YOUR LOVE AFFAIRS IS MAKING YOU LOOK MORE IDIOTIC THA ...

• kwadwo dagomba 8 years ago

never trust an EWE man or woman
    simple they are greedy and selfish always trying to use their ego
    vampires and parasites.
    she led the dumsor must stop so u see her as ur enemy fool.she is not coward like u foolish ewe goo ...

• Dela 8 years ago

how many Ewes do u know? which tribe r u?
    I follow ur comments a lot n dis Wat u keep on doing. Y? ,do u want tribal war? Advice ur self n stop cos u r not a dagomba or a northerner cos they don't talk or behave like u r doi ...

• Amy 8 years ago

Am glad you can see through the fool pretending he's dagomba to bring confusion, we northerners are not like that

• Isaac 8 years ago

May almighty ALLAH GOD MAWU forgives u as i do,pls pls pls hmmm dont insult Ghana bcos he is bigger than u,ur father,ur mother and all and all ur generations to come like i can get ur number personally i will teach u history ...

• Ghana Girls 8 years ago

Marriage too Naa force?

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

All the foolishness from attention seekers. How can she allow herself to b fondled in public.

• ODK 8 years ago

these folks should give us a break...

• Gh Baggio 8 years ago

Eeish U Guyz Dot noe wat to do
    If ya Guyz aa tired of ya relationship
    U shld be able to tell us oo
    We hv pure lovers in Gh here !!

• dumfeh 8 years ago

dumelo don't befriend that bleaching queen.

• Iisa 8 years ago

Everything ghanaians will bring ewes and Akans in it... Do an ewe or akan man have green blood inside? Some of ghanaians fool too much,, no wonder somebody is in osu and she or he hv not been in tema before,,,

• jason Scott 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians are made up insults especially the ladies who think insults can solve a problem or prove a point. Lydia Forson insulted Duncan Williams and then the president of Ghana. Probably Lydia Forson might have been cu ...

• efi 8 years ago

John u are too handsome to engaged with this bleeech slot

• SUNFLOWER-BOGOSO 8 years ago

This girl has bitten more than what she can chew

• akonjnr 8 years ago

its quite obvious to c someone in a media or an independent org resigning from it when assuming a political stand jst to avoid blames and accusations.i truly respect you yvonne bt d delegation you led was uncalled for,nt all ...

• Adnan Jango 8 years ago

Pls John leave that Nigerian carcass and you will get a decent girl. She is too old for you. You are too hansome for that lady who was used and dumped by our brothers from Naija. Advise yourself Mr John and you won't regret, ...

• Andy K- Kumasi 8 years ago

And wat? Wats new abt dis?

• ... 8 years ago

Low class clueless niggas

• Nana 8 years ago

who cares, dont mind dis primitive Ewe man who sees notin wrong when thinx are not holding, who is he?

• Nam 8 years ago

Which folks are more primitive than yours Ashante monkey faces

• vda 8 years ago

You gus should stop disgraceing ur selfs is not fair . Dumelo pls could u stop following dis girl she is not ur class she is looking older den u.

• Addo vivian 8 years ago

John pls with all the respect I have for u as my God Father,pls she is n,t or class OK bcz more pretty block ladies dey so stop loving her and look for my God Mother OK.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Still after dumsor demo vigil we are having dumsor again ooh nelson do samtin to fix it and stop insulting dumelo,or it is now his tern then go ahead shame u all.what have u offer b4 go to samini n learn how to give bak to so ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

JD, don't mind this attention-seeking Nigeria-deflated ass-hole. Keep your dick decent and keep the distance to this smelly crevasse. When it's fully damaged beyond redemption it will win the tag "old layers for sale". That's ...

• Kabiru Mohammed 8 years ago

all dos of u insulting evon ar cowards, infact u dnt have brains in yr cranes, she das a tin favour of ghanains n u der mssin up wt her? hmm

• Eshun 8 years ago

Yvonne, nigeria virgin hahahahahaha.............hahahaha

• ktz 8 years ago

who cares?

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

May God help our handsome gentle man.

• Merlin 8 years ago

Dumelo is just a hyped person: he is not handsome.

• EMMA 8 years ago

God bless those whos fight for the poor

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

How did she cry for the poor? Is she doing charity? You Ghanaians are fools

• walka 8 years ago

eii ewurade whats all this?could Yvonne insult that Nigerian clown of a singer when he disgraced her in a song after using and dumping her!your waist!!

• Adam 8 years ago

My friend, is none of our business.

• MODIBO 8 years ago

Who cares about this relationship?