You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 22Article 359260

Sarkodie begged me for support - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Kwesi Brew 8 years ago

massa make we think wai.. next story plss

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Ghana was a peaceful country to live in , we live together as one family in 70s - 80s and even in 90s . But as at now we have seen each other like the biggest enemies, we don't have any problem those day when the Radio statio ...

• Joseph 8 years ago

Shatta Sark

• peace 8 years ago

Is there not a ban on noise making in the Ga state? Hmmmmm

• ... 8 years ago

Most Ghanaians don't know how to talk. You could have smartly used asked not begged jealous scumbag

• peeeee 8 years ago

Learn to talk,why would you even put this out in public??

• Farley 8 years ago

immaturity, I guess

• Tiger one 8 years ago

idiot so so cocaine.stupid talks alone. get away der.over my dead body to address u as dance hall king.

• olonka 8 years ago

And so what. Learn to speak like mahama who convinces and later messup. Than akufo addo who speaks with too much authority and people don't respect

• Minnow Debby 8 years ago

Am disappointed wif shata speech

• Fire man 8 years ago

Soo....all w@ u foolish guy's ar sayin abuh Shatta...w@ 's d meanin of d@.....do u no d question wich wus trow 2 him B4...he ansa in d@ way...short minded pple..... U hate him 4 natyn...still he dey make...Money...

• Danny 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaa listen to urself, kwasia boy. Kofi man u r equally stupid as ur idol kwasia wale.

• enock 8 years ago

If it‘s truth I no problem

• ibrahim karim wandi 8 years ago

ganja man

• merlin 8 years ago

shatta u are an idiot to say that, whether u like it or not he is more popular and richer thousand times than u

• Fugar 8 years ago

u obviously did not read the story

• douglas dadzie 8 years ago

sarkodie begged u so what nonsense ur mouth like dat

• Nana Kwasi,Ireland 8 years ago

You guys were suffering musically then what happened all of a sudden?Sold your soul to the devil heh?Iluminati.
    These fame is not all there is,you need Jesus so you will have all of life.Without Him,you are doomed!
    Stop the ...

• anduluku 8 years ago

Shatta u need to grow up.and learning how to Talk to Media .,else u will messup ur all what u think u Put on to ur Fans. Ok. Sarkodie can say let Do somthing together but really not to beg u .to help him ,Who are u .Do u th ...

• tofia man 8 years ago

Ghanaian media will never report what they are to report. because what he said sound a little negative like he begged me. now come to think of it was that the only thing he talks about in that interview? yes i know it's true ...

• Ghandy Cryme 8 years ago

Shatta jxt dey claim. U were forcing stonebwoy 2 say he learnt frm u, n now sark 2 beg u 4 help. So wat do u want us 2 tell u? God will not bless u 4 being an ungrateful frnd. Havent u ask 4 help b4 wale? arrr make we hear

• kofi 8 years ago

T .K-----Too Known

And so what?

• Stallone Tee 8 years ago

Shatta talks too much. Why should you even say this in public? OK Sark begged you for help and so what. I like you very much but sometimes I get so disappointed with your utterances.

• Asem 8 years ago

Hellooooo!
    Forgive the guy, he proobably wanted to use the word "ask" inplace of beg.
    Sak, just fogive him......

• Sowa 8 years ago

Simply arrogant and a big time idiot.... U tried riding on the success story Samini now uve moved on to Sark.... Shame

• Majesty 8 years ago

U fool datz not de way u should have put it.my your ultterances

• Nicholas 8 years ago

is ur moda dat is stupid nt shatta.ur moda

• common sense 8 years ago

This guy is be too known self...

• vda 8 years ago

Shatta could u close dat mouth of urs .lf sarkodie begged u for support soo wat? Wat is de big deal for dat! Tooo kowno guys let hv our peace wai

• ... 8 years ago

Sark is the same lying ace begged him for collaborating these people are all fools

• concerned citizen 8 years ago

fool.. A big one indeed... Did you hear sark say,'acehood begged me'.. Fool... Fool..fool. Fool... Fool... Fool... Fool.. Fool... Foool... Fooooll...

• AMBASSADOR 8 years ago

kwasia kwa. is Sarkodie ur size. Big mouth shit eating idiot.

• alex 8 years ago

but now he get money he waste $25grands on foreign underground artist wey dey diz him

• Obaa 8 years ago

what is wrong with this guy next story pls

• flexy bone 8 years ago

One love but wale talk with senses...I do lik u and sark so never talk of he begged u again .......reason up when talking to the media