You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 14Article 358136

Guru to launch clothing line soon

Read Comments Comments (17)

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I will prefer to spend my hard earn money on Guru clothing than that of Akan young terrorist called Sarkodie fake Belt and that of his ugly hat's. I can only see Sarkodie covered himself with Npp colours, but not with his ...

• SM4LYF 8 years ago

SARKODIE DA BEST EVER!!!....

• mumuni musa 8 years ago

I guess u are de most foolish after john maham

• ella 8 years ago

u are sizeless guru

• prempeh 8 years ago

CANT WAIT FOR GURUS CLOTHINGS
    IF IT WILL COST ME BILLIONS KORAA I WILL BUY
    WE DE PPL OF B/A DEY YA BAK TILL TILL TILL

• jazz 8 years ago

Your clothing line would soley be sold in Ghana because your taste for fashion is very horrible.

• Theo 8 years ago

Very well said. I wonder how many Ghanaians would even buy his so called cheap clothing

• kuatsinu delali dennis 8 years ago

oh ok i like what guru want to lunch now

• Kwadwo Nkansah(lilwin) 8 years ago

Coming soon

No need adding ur name guru the king sign alone would have been better ..: no everyone will like to wear a shoe with guru on but everyone would buy a shoe with the king sign as a label

• Kojo 8 years ago

Guru, can you come up with a more innovative enterprise?? the clothesline di33 abeg...your predecessors have already failed terribly

• styles 8 years ago

Guru is one of my finest gh musicians and i can't wait to see his new clothes on market...Guru all the way

• Navorongo Man 8 years ago

Man don't waste your money because the clothing line is more deep than you can imagine. Be careful you don't waste you small coins ooh!

• alex 8 years ago

lol he will turn ghana ambassador to togo nd china clothes lol

• felix numberz 8 years ago

big ups to guru.love him so much

• Theo 8 years ago

Is this news? Does this guy even dress properly at all? Mtseewwwww.....

• BB 8 years ago

u dont dress well n u want to do clothings. masa dont bring china n togo tins here ooo. hw many funs do u ve bf u considered dat business. blame ur advisers when u broke