You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 13Article 358025

I'm not intimidated by their “Juju” – Kontihene

Read Comments Comments (17)

• DAAVI 8 years ago

GOD IS THE GREATEST.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

At times some of you musicians are a big disgrace to local and international societies. Are you the only musician in Ghana.

• The Man 8 years ago

I don't think he's a musician. He is only a singer

• Shabia news 8 years ago

God is great.any weapons dat fight against u shall not prosper

• ODK 8 years ago

kontinono or whatever ur name is,before u come out to disturb the peace we are enjoying now,try access ur life n ask urself why someone will b after u.....mind u,the evil that men do ,this time around does not live after them ...

• Shirley 8 years ago

Dnt myd dem dey cnt do anytin...bah make sure u dnt let ur faith be weary

• ROMANO 8 years ago

VERY HANSOME MAN PAAAA !!!! ..... IS THERE ANY NIGERIAN MAN THAT IS MORE HANDSOME THAN THIS GHANA MAN ? JUST ASKING PLEASE NO INSULTS. BLACK IS BEAUTIFUL INDEED.

Senselessness at its peak! Anyway, Kontihene should think of better ways of reviving his career other than trying to pick on others in the industry. He has obviously forgotten the things he said in his "okwadonto" song n now ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SENSIBLE MAN I'M ONLY TALKING ABOUT HIS LOOKS AND I COULD CARE LESS WHAT HE IS GOING THRU IN HIS LIFE. JUST BE HONEST TO URSELF ISN'T HE A HANDSOME MAN ?

• amanda, ksi 8 years ago

I always knew you gay, you like mens you need to be delivert lol

• ROMANO 8 years ago

AMANDA ARE U MARRIED ?

• MOSACH 8 years ago

Kontihene hold your faith tight, the devil has nothing and cannot do anything to the righteous unless the righteous turn devil. They are blind because they will perpetually live in darkness in the abundance of light.
    God is ...

• ama 8 years ago

Look at u a young man like u talking about juju !!!!!!!!!!!

• Apocalypse 8 years ago

Thank u Ama!!! Exactly what I was thinking.. focus on ur art and nit on juju

• Ghanaman THE REAL 8 years ago

My young friend the strength of you liberation is in your own mind and your believe in the Almighty! Let your backward thinking competitors wallow in their short sightedness and they will always fail and fail miserably!! Just ...

• The Man 8 years ago

Why is this news?

• yaro 8 years ago

attention seeker