You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 12Article 357818

‘I will torment Mahama’

Read Comments Comments (132)

• Nii 8 years ago

I just hope they don't start insulting you too...intolerance in the highest degree.

• wealthy man 8 years ago

Appear in his dreams too. Give him nightmares. nonsense!!! I'm running out of capital bcos this so called president.

• SUMAILA@ NIMA 8 years ago

Is your sakawa bussiness not yielding any dividence these days.You appears in the dreams of whitemen and demand money from them.Holy ghost has caught up and the money has cease flowing and you blame Mahama for it.Thunder fire ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

And he's got his photo in the article; this guy is CRAZY, empty headed and perhaps, would begin to worry when someone throws a SALVO in his direction, responding to his article.
    Wake up Sydney; you might be poking FUN at the ...

• kassim 8 years ago

how can you say that? suggest something better ok!

• Floating Voter. 8 years ago

You do not know that, This is Ghana ?
    If you do know, then think well.

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

FUCK YOU! PRETENDER.

• masa 8 years ago

hey my friend if cant compete with ur coleaque anymore dont find a cheap way to make ur music sell.You are not talented with a voice so u always try these controversal things to hit.cheap musician.

• sorry for you 8 years ago

Better get somting doing dan my brother

• BLACK JESUS 8 years ago

YOU GUYS SHOULD FIND DICTIONARY AND FOR THE MEANING OF TORMENT IT IS NOT INSULT.!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kwasi Owusu 8 years ago

WHERE FROM THIS DWARF TOO? GO AND TORMENT YOUR FUCKING FATHER AND THAT PROSTITUTE YOU CALL YOUR MOTHER. TORMENT WHO? ANYBODY CAN JUST OPEN HIS/HER MOUTH TALK AND SHIT. A STUPID DWARF LIKE YOU KNOWS HOW TO TORMENT PEOPLE? CAN ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

The President is not afraid of gunshots shots let alone mere words

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Is this man a military man to don military FATIGUES? INDISCIPLINE written all over this individual. Has the law against civilians putting on military imitation gabs no longer in force?

• koffi parker 8 years ago

wearing the uniform represents his position as a freedom fighter and a warrior:self delusion,words dont hurt

• TRUTH. 8 years ago

you are the greatest IDIOT.

• Akwesi Asem 8 years ago

You are not an artist you are an idiot noise maker. You do not produce music but scratchy chicken pecking noise . Why don't you go and stick your fucking head in a toilet bowl.

• JR FORSON TLE 8 years ago

You will torment yourself. Please you people in Accra should stop all this and let the man carry out his work. Please visit my village and you will see the work being done on the hospital. Today we too can boast of a market a ...

• kwashigah 8 years ago

stupid asante idiot go and torment your moshi father bastard you know Papapas fathered you all bastards. Leave Mahama alone. Asante rubbish

• OMAN BAPA 8 years ago

GHANIANS SALUTE YOU,GOOD JOB

• KOFFI 8 years ago

IF NPP COME TO POWER DO SAME TO THEM

• mugu1 8 years ago

iam missing suprime Judge Atuguba !!!
    one of these useless hungry fake artists will run into lawsuit situation and they will all hide one time.
    so far prez.mahama is forgiving leader

• OAB 8 years ago

Afraidman. you couldn't have said this when papa Jay was head of state.

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

IF YOUR SO CALLED MUSIC IS POWERFUL,WHY DON'T YOU USE THAT MUSICAL POWER TO BECOME AN INTERNATIOAL MUSICAN LIKE LUCKY DUBE AND RAS KIMONO.YOU CAN NOT EVEN PERFORM IN ANY AFRICAN COUNTRY SO SHUT UP.EVERY IDIOT CAN BE A MUSICIA ...

• KOOMSON 8 years ago

LIVING IN NEW YORK AND STILL THINKING AS A PREMITIVE LOOK WHAT THAT DEAD SMELL GOAT HAS DESTROYED OUR NATION ONLY GREEDY BASTARDS WILL SUPPORT THIS THIEF CORRUPT PRESIDENT TWEEEEAAAAA

• African Eagle 8 years ago

Another future NPP president… God help Africa

• Pusiga Naaba 8 years ago

OK Papa Sydney, well done. You spoke the truth.The NDC party and govt, a creation by J J Rawlings and his murderous brutality has ruined a country called Ghana. A country with aboundant resources and hijacked by NDC thieves a ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 8 years ago

CRUCIFY MAHAMA

• Educated illiterate 8 years ago

Majority of people in our nation are clueless, about electricity. Most of you don't pay taxes, yet you expect cheap electricity. The advent of new technology you all embrace, has consequences, the gadgets use power.
    Only the ...

• Kofius 8 years ago

So now Mahama ha sunk so low that any NPP supporter can insult him as they like?.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU TRIED IN 2012 BUT FAILED, NOW YOU DOUBLED YOUR EFFORTS, WELL YOU ARE YOUNG AND MUST HAVE A STRONG HEART, SO CARRY ON!!

• Thomas kuubabongnaa 8 years ago

More fire!

• john 8 years ago

I do worry about what is going on in our country, a country with a president, and there's power crisis in the country, and the president cant solve the problem, that is very bad,our children will came from school with their h ...

• kofi 8 years ago

What else can you Do?

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THE GHOST OF ATTAH-MILLS IS ALSO COMING DOWN TO HAUNT HIM AND HIS COLLEAGUE MURDERERS INCLUDING RAWLINGS. THIS IS A USELESS GOVT.

• GH1 8 years ago

what kind of stupidity. learn to resoect a statesman. grabted he is not doing so well but u have to respect him. some of these guys are NPP people and i doubt they would do the same if it was an NPP person in power

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Blame all those noises in the Akan Npp party squarely on the door steps of the Npp thin god Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari, Bawumia you and i were not there! !!!, the village boy Sir!! Idiot John, Kennedy Agyapong Kill Ga's / Ew ...

• Nunkaawa 8 years ago

Why not confess your sins! Your cocain business has been curtailed, that is your worry.

• PWC 8 years ago

Get borehole water in your house orrcommunity for personal or commercial use. Its safe, reliable, profitable...Call/Whatsapp me on: 0506182344

• Yoo loo 8 years ago

We need intelligent people like you. Congratulations. We need more of these songs to be sang by children, discos and everywhere. Mahama is genetically born a non-performer. All the positions you mentioned that he occupied, if ...

• Nana Binladdo 8 years ago

The worse you can do is to smell hungry fooooool

• seidu 8 years ago

just go ahead and spend the money u got from nana.But u will fail because mahama is performing,even the blind can fell what he is doing.Imaging a short man saying he will torment or someone overlooking is head.ur music is not ...

• Boss one 8 years ago

I said Ghana doesn't deserve democracy,every thing now get up and talks any how to the president of Ghana,that is why I like Togo some times,because if it was in Togo this stupid fool and wee smoker would/ have been in the zo ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

Ghanaians are frustrated that is why everyone is complaining.Vote NDC out in 2016.They are useless.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

You are great!

• Ahmed Nasur Ahmed 8 years ago

Perfectly on point. Whether NDC or NPP lets come together to tell our president to sit up cos some of us are suffering. long live Ghana

Massa you started suffering since the day you were born.Blame your lazy parents for yout suffering and leave mahama alone

• mckintosh 8 years ago

What your brother said is the truth, stop defending ndc and mahama. They are all fuck ups

• liticia 8 years ago

you even resamble nana so go ahead.Ghana for all Ghanaian not only u pple.

• mckintosh 8 years ago

You are the only person , who is thinking straight. It doesn't matter which tribe you belong to. The truth should be told. Some of your brothers don't want to face the fact all because of tribe. As a president you got to perf ...

Does Mahama look to you like a president who cares what you say about him? He doesn't! So you can go ahead with your supposed "torment"; but I can assure you it'll all amount to nothing; because, Mahama just doesn't give a fu ...

• James Sackey 8 years ago

U guys are u okk?...if Akufo Addo was voted into power by now he will be the one exeperiencing this crises ...pls let all contribute fr the betterment of ghana n stop this things u guys taking it as political issue.

• Nana Onsrotuo I Amsterdam 8 years ago

Who is this guy too, APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU,; Ah se kwan beda dan ho a ntatia nyinaa tumi saw azonto'APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• gloria usa 8 years ago

My brother we will help you to torment him till he step down ghanaians are too gentel chase him out like Burkina faso presi

• Anang Akanbekbisa 8 years ago

Ei, what is happening in Ghana? A musician coming up to openly and brazenly say he will torment our President? Well, I don't blame him? Where are the NDC Committees of the Revolution? Where are the Cadres? They should find th ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Big toy.shutup

• James Sackey 8 years ago

U this so call celebraties who are just famus only in accra not even in cape mpo should rather help financially on this crises rather than this silly thing in mind

• Nana Binladdo 8 years ago

Shameless fool that's why wuntumi is fukin you ass

• KofiGadafi @akweteman 8 years ago

How dare u to said u ll torment prez . What is ur credibility about management ? Hw many company or institutions u have head before that u are saying this. Presidency is not like stealing peoples music

• Nana 8 years ago

#Mahamamustgo2016

• amen 8 years ago

# too many fools in Ghana

• jon Rich 8 years ago

this is e best u can do u can be creative as ur colleagues are doing in e music industry, u want to torment a president. stupid useless man if not democracy who dare u. release it we are waiting to also torment u.bullshit.

• KESSEH 8 years ago

you are a true legend. tnx for everything you are the voice of the voiceless indeed

• the don 8 years ago

This guy is indeed stupid, just concentrate on ur losing music carrier and stop the useless politics. Any stupid idiotic fool calls himself or herself and celebrity. Tweeeeeaaaaaa.

• De Don 8 years ago

Some of u guys cannot even manage deir kids n wife mpo but dey keep on insulting de president who is taking care of more than 26million people.hmmmmmmmm

• nana 8 years ago

U guys dey joke paa in GH, stupid fool come out with those useless songs

• Darlene 8 years ago

He really doesn't give a fuck about you or your dead career idiot

• Abugri 8 years ago

I'm fuk blooded northerner. I think NDC is worse than NPP. I'm neither on the side ov npp. But one thing ibhave realised in ghana politicsnis,the NDC are very arrogant and dont want to accept their shortcomings.And the NPP ar ...

• mckintosh 8 years ago

God bless you.

• Shut up 8 years ago

U fool, what have been able to do at AKWATIA. SHUT UP. Always spending on ladies. bastard

• shadicoco 8 years ago

haaaaaaaahhahahahahaha u guyz are funny papapapapappapapa eiiiiiii gyimie paaaaaaaa nie? Hmmmmm

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Who the hell is this punk. Only fools will buy your music. Wait until NPP come to power. That's if the will and see. Smh

• kari 8 years ago

ermm. I Thot u always said ur songs r not directed to any political party? wat happened this time around? well, I read abt all rese songs, Buh I never hear them. the last I heard was "wanna money". maybe this may help resusci ...

• King King 8 years ago

Appearing in the President`s dream is better than tormenting him. IDIOT!Who cares

• Brandon 8 years ago

Waaa.. Look at this useless gay boy too.
    Kwasia you will torment you father. Ofui
    Stupid thing like you.

• kobii 8 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiii.....look at this goat! Gyimini! Aboaba! Useless fish! Kwasiakwa! Bush boy! Aboa you think governance is like chasing prostituties. Fooolishman! You cant even torment housefly. Go and torment your useless parents ...

• modawel 8 years ago

You have no respect for elderly people...think twice about it.u

Is this man a military man or he has been refused enlistment into the Ghana army. All these type of people are not to be taken seriously because they are unable to run their own house. If you had over the nation to them tomor ...

• Adam 8 years ago

don't be silly, who are u to torment him

• Egya Aboadze 8 years ago

sydney,your pay masters will pay u.
    go on,who cares.

• Aminatu 8 years ago

Who says he listens to ur songs? Apuuuuutoooooorrr

• Myke 8 years ago

Stupid music , why want u sit down and learn some thing better in ur schrol

• K G 8 years ago

IS GOOD WE KNOWN WHO IS TALK AND WHERE IS TALK WHO BONE DOG,YOU MAY BE STUPID FOOL AND WEE SMOKER LIKE SOME OF YOU. WE KNOWN WHERE YOU ARE COME FROM, BUT IS GOD WHO MAKE PEOPLE BE COME PRESIDENT MAY WE LIVE LONG

• papa sly 8 years ago

who are u Sydney, you are corrupt your self. stop making noise and focus on any nonsense music you will be singing next////////////

• caputo 8 years ago

None of you have said anything sensible about the issue Sydney raised but rather insulting him. If my memory serves me right Sydney has been in the music industry for at least over a decade releasing hits after hits, he's no ...

• A. AMIDU, DAMONGO. 8 years ago

Any idiot can say anything because we are enjoying democracy and abusing freedom of speech? Go ahead, I together with others will torment your poor music that cannot stand the test of time. stupid fooooool 1001 time

• Tee bolga 8 years ago

It is papa n mama u will torment what has in your miserable life see me pig we know u all pig.

• Say some 8 years ago

Dis guy stupid guy is no longer relevant in de music scene again dat's why he's saying all dis nonesense tins so dat he cn be recognized.ur useless carrier is dying. Gya gyimiii no n use dat money on ur useless parents Dan us ...

• Asante D prince 8 years ago

i completelly secound you.
    for me i think he get no brain in his facking head.
    that is why he cant think.
    if we should continou like this.
    then ghana hv no future.he is good for nothing you what he is a wast to ghana.he h ...

• Komla 8 years ago

Hope you are not taking the place of the Devil since one of his attributes is known as TORMENTER. I pray may you never allow the pain the devil is going through occurred in your life.

NOTE: YOU CANNOT TORMENT NO ONE SINCE ...

• afia 8 years ago

the president shld sit up n do da right thing....

• Abbas, haruna 8 years ago

who listen to their songs

Master you can do your worst,mahama will still be president come 2016.We know where you belong and what you intend doing is not new.It never gave your prefered cocain sneefing dwarf the presidency in 2012,so will it

Master you can do your worst,mahama will still be president come 2016.We know where you belong and what you intend doing is not new.It never gave your prefered cocain sneefing dwarf the presidency in 2012 and again this time ...

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Sydney,a nonentity,a drop out,social misfit,check yourself...

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

Is he music star Sydney or ex musician Sydney? The only thing that makes him a musician today is his Musiga membership card. Can you compete with the musicians of today if you don't sing about Mahama? When was the last time ...

• Kweku trouble 8 years ago

Is he music star Sydney or ex musician Sydney? The only thing that makes him a musician today is his Musiga membership card. Can you compete with the musicians of today if you don't sing about Mahama? When was the last time y ...

• ABASS IBN ABDALLAH 8 years ago

We need intelligent people to bring out solutions and not insults, it is a shame to insult one Pearson for a problem been cost,it is a shame to all Ghanaians and not mahama,Mahama is an individual came to think of it,so it me ...

• Pepeni No 10001 8 years ago

IDEAS ARE MORE EXPENSIVE THAN GOLD. THEREFORE THE FOOOLS USE TO SEEK WISDOM
    FROM UR NEEDED INTELLIGENT PEOPLE. GHANA Administration is simply not for fools!

• NB 8 years ago

idiot

• Shabia news 8 years ago

Foolish idiot noise maker.is mahama ur feather's mate.and if mahama was ur father will u come out and open dis ur dirty mouth and talk rubbish.ugly stupid boy

• CNN 8 years ago

You spoke according to the level of your knowledge. Poor you. U have lost your rethym. Can't even shave your bear.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Wiyh what? These hopeess stupid cuboros who started to me noise and say they are singing don't even finish high schoo Ah mother Ghana hmmmm

• Abongo 8 years ago

Hahahaha this guy is sooo stupid

• sonkrolo 8 years ago

DO YOU KNOW HOW YOUR FATHER MARRIED YOUR MOTHER ? YOU LACK UPBRINGING.

• mckintosh 8 years ago

Blame Nkrumah for giving us independence. We should have been better off under the British, blame JJ Rawlings for his tribalistic administration which has separated most tribe in Ghana. As for ndc today , they have no clue , ...

• TUPAC II 8 years ago

just look at another shameless looser.
    Does he think anyone listen to his craps he calls music. I wonder what he even thinks of himself.
    He came out bitterly complaining dat NPP doesnt give him money for his song nor even c ...

• Yendi boy 8 years ago

Police will beat you mercilessly like they did to Fella in Nigeria,you were even a baby at that time.

• Francis 8 years ago

If you are in a class and not performing well, you will have to repeat the class until you get the required grade to move forward. Therefore Ghanaians should let Mahama repeat the class at the presidency because he is said to ...

• Steph 8 years ago

Are u also aware that if you do not perform, u are dismissed from the school?

• ODWANFUNU MAHAMA MUST QUIT 8 years ago

SMART GHANA CLASS WILL MOVE ON IN 2016

• lukors- ny. 8 years ago

Look at this Idiot too.No respect.

• senior Citizens 8 years ago

No time to waste with NPP celebratives

• vampire 8 years ago

U fool waaa

• vampire 8 years ago

U fool waaa

• kelewele - Lawra 8 years ago

stupid fool

• pablo 8 years ago

II pity this school drop out. Go torment your parents who failed you. It will be better to organize soldiers to overthrow the government. Next think before you talk.

• Okando 8 years ago

Who cares this will not bring NPP to power you go ahead.

• Pepeni No 10001 8 years ago

WE NEED SUCH VALIANT MEN TO RESCUE MOTHER Ghana from such ARMROBBERS Administration of MAHAMA

• Blakk sense 8 years ago

torment? if u are hungry ask for food man and stop the noises

• kkkb 8 years ago

you are a big fool ok

• Michael 8 years ago

You are shall torment your family not Mahama

• Tommy 8 years ago

Fake man concentrate on ur career another akyem mafia.

• OABOOOOONNNDDDD. 8 years ago

Now every Tom,Dick and Harry of a musician want to take a swipe at the President.It is our collective attitude of corruption that must be blamed for our current mess.The Pres. is trying hard to get us out of this mess yet wha ...

• TEE 8 years ago

HE IS OUT, MAHAMA HAS NOTTHING TO DO WITH PRESIDENCY, HE HAS NO CLUE HOW TO RULE A COUNTRY PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

NANA ADD / BA?UMIA PERIOD

• patrick essuman, uk 8 years ago

More than rot but suicide. NDC is more than armed robbers. Criminal and suicide bombers.

Stolen moneys and using the proceed to set up committees to steal the elections.

They are using Ghanaians moneys to fulfil thier ...

• Truth 8 years ago

Torment Prez Mahama and God will torment u for only looking @ His weakness and refusing to see the good that he is doing. Where were u when Ghana went into slavery from 2001-2008? Fake stars

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 8 years ago

THANK U

• Babs 8 years ago

Oh Sydney , is it the president alone that has to sit up please I wish u could use your music also to tell Ghanaians to also sit up and help. Stop cheating bribe taking illegal power connection pay the right amount to govern ...

• Clint Eastwood 8 years ago

Hahahahaha,Sidney you're too late though but at long last you're out now thank you. When kuffour was in power he Sidney sung for kuffour and these ndc embraced the song.And now it's your turned why are you insulting him?

• KKwame 8 years ago

Useless NPP Ken pay roll singer .Who are this useless guys also to take on a country high prz of the Land.Is a shame that those drugs guys taking on our prz of the land and JJ also sporting them.We live to see.

• Seth Rich 8 years ago

Hey man, be careful u are just music, think dat