mtcheew- dont waste my time

• DOTCOM 8 years ago

I don't have tym for idiots

• Evans Appiah 8 years ago

new single my foot, gud 4 nothing idiot

• brong ahafo 8 years ago

This guy fool paaa, even great musicians are not seeing top

• aba 8 years ago

david oscar znt funny...nothn abt u z comic..gt a life..

• Dauda Towah 8 years ago

i tink dis guy is usin dis dumsor vigil to popularize himsef paa ooo mumu

• syncopa 8 years ago

Don't know how to say this without hurting your feelings but let the "singing" remain a hobby,ok?

• Angela Frimpong 8 years ago

This sorry excuse for a comedian. Ahpuuu.

• BOSSU 8 years ago

COOL

• shadicoco 8 years ago

keep it up bro

• sk 8 years ago

right timing..lol

• papa sly 8 years ago

he as nothing to talk about

• Makaa Maka 8 years ago

Nice tune, sensible lyrics. Better than some crap music around. #Objective

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

Did you write he fought for Ghanaian comedians? With who or what? He himself is the only one who laughs at his own jokes. He is not funny and his struggles are just struggles of a normal talentless boy looking for cheap popul ...

• pat 8 years ago

Funny funny funny funny ? Concert party

• k.o 8 years ago

I WONT EVEN WATCH THE VIDEO WHICH IS FREE HERE.YOU LOST ONE FAN WHEN YOU SPOKE AGAINST THE VIGIL AND THAT IS ME.I WILL NEVER PATRONISE ANY SHOW THAT YOU ARE BILLED ON.

• wealthy man 8 years ago

Apuuu taaaaa!!!!! this guy b by force comedian or entertainer. U can't compare him to the least nigerian comedian. Tweeeeeeaaaaaaaa