You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 10Article 357580

President needs our support to solve Power rationing-Actress

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Yvonne Okorooh 8 years ago

Yes, Dzidzor Mensah, you are a real actress who was able to captivate your audience for a good five years (or more)with your film "THE AIDS AMBASSADOR". Who would have believed that you were acting while helping people with H ...

• Yvonne Okorooh 8 years ago

Yes Dzidzor Mensah, you are a real actress who was able to captivate your audience for a good five years (or more)with your film "THE AIDS AMBASSADOR". Who would have believed that you were acting while helping people with HI ...

• NDC FOOLS 8 years ago

......." Miss Dzidzor Mensah, explained that, it seems that the organisers of the demonstration, actress Miss Yvonne Nelson, Rapper Sarkodie and their contemporaries doesn’t know anything about Ghana's history as far as ene ...

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Ewes will continue to be Ewes nothing changes them that's why they don't face the truth and the real issue they the number one tribalistic people in Ghana which is an open secret .

• Dr Boom 8 years ago

Yes Miss Dzidzor am really proud of you, you have really prove that you went in to the actress for a good reason may God bless you

• Prince 8 years ago

Nonsense from a fraudster.

• naa 8 years ago

who gave this fraudster mouth to talk

• AK 8 years ago

WE DON'T NEED YOUR CONTRIBUTION ON NATIONAL ISSUES YOU THIEF WHO SEES NOTING WRONG BY LYING TO THE PUBLIC

• Ghanani 8 years ago

The president knows for sure he doesn't need our support.. he should ask his board of ministers to stop investing in the generator business.

• Dr.William Acquah 8 years ago

Does this lady understand what she is talking about?This is pure nonsense!For good three years, Ghanaians have been promised that the Dumsor will be fixed.Unfortunately, things have gone wo rse.Different dates have been given ...

• Ghanyobi Aryeetey 8 years ago

God have mercy, look @ who is condeming who,kw3 azaarloh, Ayigbey julorh, frustrated disappointed fraudster Dzidzor Ashawo Mensah, now you want a tip from the NDC government so you start singing praise songs to them yea?, Na ...

• the truth 8 years ago

My dear that's ghana for us ooo, our mind is always on o posited side

• me, myself n i 8 years ago

This stupid bitch need to stop trying to give herself fame by saying the wrong stuff, mahama will nt help u if u Condon him, he will fuck u n leave u, stop ur foolishness no one cares abt u n ur stupidity, if you dnt have any ...

• James Akosa U.S.A 8 years ago

This fraudster should keep quiet, what does she know about power

• naa Davies 8 years ago

obviously, who else than this MAD bitch on the loose. After taking all of us for fools, she is still walking the slopes of this nation free. shut up and hide your stupid self. ayigbe

• lukors- ny. 8 years ago

Well said Sister Dzidzor. I don't know what Yvonne is up to. Well, time will tell.

• Boateng 8 years ago

No wonder we are being taken for fools. I weep sometimes when i read people who should know better defending this national issue with what it used to be. 21st century and you don't have power and you think it is ok. Hmmm! Gha ...