You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 05 04Article 356883

Bola Ray: 'I started Empire from my car boot'

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Larry 8 years ago

Well done! Story worth sharing. Keep up the good work.

• The mask 8 years ago

Many families are saying that blog.boachsoft.com is the most helpful family finance resource they have ever come across.

• I S. terema 8 years ago

4 get abt urs u were better to have a car by then

• Nyansasem 8 years ago

I was thinking he was going to talk about moving from a village and coming to live on the streets of Accra before making it.

He had a car to start with, so what is the big deal here? How many people have bicycles or motor ...

• myself 8 years ago

At least You had a car, and started from the boot. Others don't have SHIT.
    Spare us the crap.

• Kotobrijah 8 years ago

All of you are thieves,Ghanaian money make you the fuck u are today stupid motherfucker

• nana akua 8 years ago

u have a nice family.keep up with the good work

• tofia man 8 years ago

I know I have a story to share someday.
    Thank God

• Mallam.belgium 8 years ago

come on man there is nothing to learn from here,U were fortunate to have a car.Everybody who makes it in his small way wants to say he pass thru wahala.....Bros just keep mute and enjoy..There is nothing to share here.u no se ...

• Asaa Jata 8 years ago

You started empire when you are well to do and have all the opportunities in the media to get any sponsorship you could but even with that the only big event empire has Ghana meets Naija. As for being the CEO of EIB Network. ...

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

It's great pleasure to share such successful stories to boost us to do the same and not to give up in life. Keep up with the good work, bro!

• Shalinsky 8 years ago

WELL DONE. HOPE YOU STICK TO YOUR WIFE AND NOT BECOME A KKD

• jayblaze 8 years ago

I can't understand why some people just dey jealous like that. What of those who couldn't manage fortunes passed on to them. GIVE BOLA A BREAK. get a life!

• Marcus Chris Lawson 8 years ago

My young man ,as you celebrate your steps up please do not be carried away and loose sight of the goodness of Jehovah the true God who blesses us. Congrats and keep the focus

• Mrs.Francisca T.A Gyasi 8 years ago

keep up and all best God bless u

• Frank obase. 7 years ago

I've been motivated. It means I can do it without a peswa. I promiss u will hear ma name iin a few years coming and i promiss u ll interview me. Good bless u ma boss your shearing ur experience.

• Sylvia 7 years ago

dreams were met to achieve and u have done may God help u to fulfil all ur plans am proud of u as a Ghanaian