You are here: HomeEntertainment2015 01 18Article 343037

Wives of pastors urged to satisfy husbands in bed

Read Comments Comments (49)

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

TOO MANY EXCUSES,,,,

• Military Man 9 years ago

If they complain of having headaches, who are you to dispute that?

Are you a medical doctor?....lol

Long time no hear... where have you been hiding, bud?

No "big backside" stories to latch on to, right?...lol

Tak ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

MY PHONE GOT SERIOUS FLU,,,MY 1964 TYPEWRITER TOO BREAK DOWN NO PARTS,BRO,,,,

• cute shay 9 years ago

Taking into consideration the stuff you type and watch on them, you should have given them a double dose of inanimate flu vaccine for them, lol

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

Another way of saying 'I am Broke"

• cute shay 9 years ago

That's not true. Most men don't even know women also need orgasms, all they do us satisfy themselves and that's it. Some of the osofos only do adam and eve saaaa, some osofo maames are tired of it, they need other ways, lol

• abdil 9 years ago

we can not disregard the way some ladies dress only to kill their pastors,who are hungry for them.

• cute shay 9 years ago

Please don't be childish, it ain't just about dressing. You can wear a dress to cover every damn part of your body and a man will still lust after you. Have you ever thought of men who rape babies and Lil kids? Is the diaper ...

• ben ali 9 years ago

non moslims must learn from our way of dressing and emulate.how can a woman wear any shit to the church to praise God.mini skirts,bob col and sleevless dresses?examine ur selves and chose the right way.islam is the way to wi ...

• Humility 9 years ago

Ben Ali, are you sure a religion that is killing his own people and spreading hatred can lead us to a God who is describe as loving and tells us to be forgiven?

• cute shay 9 years ago

I think they really don't see anything wrong with killing innocent people. I just wanna throw up, most of them are just nasty psychotic killers

• bukum 9 years ago

We hear u ben ali, just like there moslims and moslims estremists, there Christians and so called born again Christians. U can't dictate what couples do in the bedroom that woman should mind her own bet her husband is cheati ...

• Nii, Tema 9 years ago

God is not a dictator. God provides the options with the rewards and punishments and leaves his children to make their choices. He doesn't force doctrines on their shoulders. He rewards those who obey Him willingly and punish ...

• cute shay 9 years ago

Really? You must be delusional, sure your women cover themselves, but most are so loose, I have facts, I ain't being mean. Kai go to knust and legon, they getting on all fours doing crazy stuff. Ahh come again, most of your w ...

• Oteng 9 years ago

Is a lie go read koran 10:94 Prophet Mohamed said bible is the best,Mohamed is mention only 4 in the Koran Jesus 25 think About it.

• i dey bi kek3 9 years ago

Lol see that ben Ali, A demonic religion!!! an U call it right way!!!????? Killing pple in the name of ur so call alah may God Hv mercy on u

• AtopaHene 9 years ago

Do the pastors have time for their wives? They are busy making money and enjoying their fame while their wives either depend on sex toys or get "illegal connections" to satisfy their libido. Body no be wood, abi!

• Blimey 9 years ago

Pastors have time screwing other people and the women in the church that they have no time for their wives. They console them with their scripture followed by sex and they get all that for free, for being a MAN OF GOD. Tweaaa

• LTD 9 years ago

interesting words paaa mum

• Ama Benyiwa Doe 9 years ago

Ben Ali...shut up...if U have advise go and tell the watog to come home because his brother is the big...once again..shut up....

• OPPONG 9 years ago

Oh no!

• Kwame Birmingham 9 years ago

They should learn how to suck the banana and then bend over for the pastor banana fo enter the anus, that is really nice. Very popular among girls here in Birmingham the city with the most beautiful girls in UK

• odisika akosua 9 years ago

Kwame u are a disapointed dude.u go abroad and learn nonsense

• bukum 9 years ago

Undercover gay boy shut the hell u! Useless cunt

• cute shay 9 years ago

Suatera will mess some Ghanaians abroad up. Is only the fools who learn only the useless things.

• cute shay 9 years ago

You really got a midget esteem. You so nasty, don't forget about the rampant stds also

• wise man 9 years ago

Two questions for Afua Schwarzenegger 1)why would she have to smuggle her own biological kids to Namibia before flying them to Ghana if they have a Ghanaian passports ? If they're truly her kids, 2)since she said the husband ...

• ACCRAMAN 9 years ago

Has anyone reported of missing children from South Africa or Namibia resembling afua's kids?

Shut up and mind your own business.

• DEPORT FOREIGN CRIMINALS ASAP 9 years ago

TOO NOISY .

• Yaa 9 years ago

Wise man, you said " two questions for Afua Schwarzenegger" there were more than 2. Please no insults, it's just a joke. LOL (lots of love) Peace

• BB 9 years ago

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm gh what is afias name doing in this article.she is not the topic.simple learn bro.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A Pastor's wife is at home when she hears someone knock at the door. She opens the door and sees a man standing there.

He asks the lady ‘Do you have a vagina’. She slams the door in disgust.

The next morning she hea ...

• Pastor behind door 9 years ago

Ei, Pricewilly! And then what happened next?

• Blimey 9 years ago

The pastor took off running

• Baboo 9 years ago

And vice versa its not only the men who need to be satisfied. Some are like dogs - how do you satisfy a dog?????

• cute shay 9 years ago

I know right. She may be thinking she's doing some magic, but she may be wrong. She doesn't know there are professional porn stars who her married and their men still go out. If both of you are no longer satisfied in the rela ...

• teddy 9 years ago

Very shallow. They should save souls and preach salvation

• Judge 1000 years 9 years ago

U r disappointed Pastor's wife. Sex is an act of procreation. Find the meaning of procreation before u stand in public to talk this shit. Sex is not enjoyment but rather a piece which make a marriage complete. Am disappointed ...

• Ato Kwamena KTP 9 years ago

Sex is not for enjoyment??? Typical Ghanaian hypocrisy.

• king Moejo 9 years ago

Hw wil ey equip emselves wid sex styles?
    shud ey watch porno or wat? by the way true talk

• Haruna N. Dantata 9 years ago

I guess the true religion of Islam which is basically servitude to the most high God,co-existing with other religion in peace if they bring peace and defend yourself if attacked has been hidden by western propaganda and some ...

• Raph 9 years ago

It's 1 of d primary reason 4 marriage. & it's an internalized ideal & norm of marriage. Sex is an in-born nature of every person. It's a waste of 1's precious time rasing it as topic, leaving unpreached d topic of salvation o ...

• Adoley 9 years ago

Ghanaians are the world's biggest hypocrites. We should talk about what??? salvation??? Salvation, when you're always annoying your partner with your boring sex habit? You want them to stay with you and pray until salvation c ...