• Azonto Man 10 years ago

Some are chopping

• saint 10 years ago

and sooo what

• ewe man 10 years ago

it think muntari is a muslim?

• Omanbapa Osei Oyeadieyie 10 years ago

Muntari is an adulterated Muslim.

Remember also that bearing a muslim name does not make one a muslim, because by custom people from the northern part of Ghana have names that have origins from the arabic world.

I once ...

• bro 10 years ago

apuutaa! no muslim will dare alow his property to be a public screen or good..though i havent see her in person i can imagine the size of her breast and other parts which is not good for other person to view except the true ...

• naa 10 years ago

she is a muslim so

• Chester 10 years ago

Sika kakra, odo kakra.muntari fits for her status.a mans beauty is in his pocket

• mike gee 10 years ago

People dey chop monkeys while T3-ni Muntari u dey chop better. Money dey talk while bullshit walks. Do ur thing

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

JOCELYN DUMAS MAHAMA
    FOLKS, JOCELYN DUMAS'S KID BELONGS TO JOHN MAHAMA.....EEEIII, THIS MBAA HAMA GUY. EVERY PIOTO AGBO BIAA YOU WANT CHOP

• pk 10 years ago

name one of her business in canada pls

• MATHIAS 10 years ago

How can you allow your wife display her body like that. This is against their tradition.Shame shame shame,,,,,,

• KANO 10 years ago

IF ALL THESE YEARS AFTER MARRIAGE TO MUNTARI, THE COUPLE STILL DOES NOT HAVE CHILDREN, THEN I DEEPLY SUSPECT SHE'S JUST COURTING MUNTARI, NOT ACTUALLY MARRIED TO HIM.

A GIRL WHO DEEPLY AND GENUINELY LOVE HER MAN WILL SUREL ...

• KANO 10 years ago

IF ALL THESE YEARS AFTER MARRIAGE TO MUNTARI, THE COUPLE STILL DOES NOT HAVE CHILDREN, THEN I DEEPLY SUSPECT SHE'S JUST COURTING MUNTARI, NOT ACTUALLY MARRIED TO HIM.

A GIRL WHO DEEPLY AND GENUINELY LOVE HER MAN WILL SURE ...

• Lolulou 10 years ago

What sort of comment is this? Is she a baby making machine??? Not all women marry to have children. She has a career as does he and I am sure when the time is right they will have children. Typical Ghana man comment!

• EAGLE EYE 10 years ago

KANO, YOUR LITTLE MIND HAS CONTRIBUTED TO GHANAIAN MEN BEING TAG WRONGLY, HAVING KIDS AFTER MARRIAGE IS A BLESSING FROM GOD.
    NEVER USE CHILD/CHILDREN IN UR ARGUMENT.IT WILL ALWAYS SHOW THE LEVEL OF YOUR KNOWLEDGE

• Kwasi Noah 10 years ago

No guda understant,i feel ashamed 4 her.

• sphere 10 years ago

is she a porn star ? why sulley ? it's because this behavior of her that made the south african referee wanted to her 5 yrs ago.

• general 10 years ago

This is stupidity my son try to avoid it.thanks

• Shalie 10 years ago

This swimsuit can be found at World Swimwear. Animal prints are beautiful.

• kwbena 10 years ago

HOW CAN A MUSLIM MARRY THIS ASHAWO GIRL?,

• unlimited 10 years ago

Call ur sisters Ashawo and leave her alone .

• bro 10 years ago

in islam a lady who dresses this damn fucking style is not better than the roadside ashawo.mayb ur religion allows that but not islam.get it ones..i know 1 day ur wife will show off her pussy just in the name of fame or stard ...

• unlimited 10 years ago

Bro , Just love everything that's good for you without harm anybody . Things gradually keeps changing global that Ghanaian moslem now dressing western style . Also there's a proverb that says : DON'T JUDGE THE BOOK BY IT'S CO ...

• naa 10 years ago

I hope righteous religion also teaches u not to judge

• BOB CANADA 10 years ago

kwabena where do you live you are a big fool we live in free world you are the man who control women animal muslim man think muslim women are ASHAWO THEN ANY WOMEN BUSHMAN MARRIED BUSH WOMAN

• bro 10 years ago

this is one of the senseless comments i have read in 21 century. no punctuations.i believe u go back to cyto.. fuck this stinky animal

• Lolulou 10 years ago

That why Islam soetimes has such a bad name - who said she is a Muslim? She can do what she damm well pleases! You are a hypocrite!

• unlimited 10 years ago

Wish them the best !

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 10 years ago

MAYELE SHOULD USE MUNTARI AS THE NUMBER 9 STRIKER AFTER GYAN. IF HE FAILS TO SCORE AGAINST ZAMBIA, MENAYE WILL NOT FEED HIM PUSSY FOR 1 MONTH...

• OGOGLO QUARTER 10 years ago

THIS NICE SULLEY S*THING NEEDS A BIG S*THING .SHE IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS ..PS.I'M ALSO LOOKING FOR ANY MISS GHANA WHO IS SINGLE TO MARY...I'M VERY RICH I DINE WITH THE SHIEK OF DUBAI .ANY INTERESTING MISS GHANA .(SINGLE )?? ...

• truth 10 years ago

DO YOUR THING GRRRRLLL...SHE HOT AND HES HOT . THEY MAKE A GREAT COUPLE

HATERS ALWAYS GONNA HATE !

• flymrt.com 10 years ago

Fall travel from New York City to Accra, Ghana is now on sale, check out special fare deals .Round-trip sale rate starts at $960 – for departure on 11/4/2013 and return 11/25/13.For current deals check out our website www.f ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

WHEN ARE THEY GOING TO HAVE KIDS? ARE THEY BARREN/STERILE? Sulley Muntari and Menaye Donkor LIVED TOGETHER FOR MORE THAN FIVE YEARS BEFORE THEY OFFICIALLY GOT MARRIED IN 2011. IF ANYTHING AT ALL AT LEAST THEY SHOULD HAVE ONE ...

• naa 10 years ago

you are still stuck somewhere in a primitive world where children and marriage are the only important things. CHARITY is the biggest things in the world thats why mother theresa never married nor had children but we all honou ...

• Ama 10 years ago

Asem oooooo

• KRETZ - D 10 years ago

enough! would you guys remove this crap from your site? what is this? may be to Ghana standard she is hot. I don't see anything special about this pic.

• emmanuel 10 years ago

sully dey chop tins

• MotherLove 10 years ago

Ghanaians make too much noise about nobodies. This girl is not known in her own birth place Canada...she is a nobody

• bro 10 years ago

it is obvious this site is managed by incompetent journalist who got nothing to offer good readers like myself.
    first id this damn shit worth reporting? maybe lets propose some better media schools for them in order to equip ...

• Rivhman 10 years ago

Whoever publish this photo is a foolish. How could u do this to Sully.

• BABA 10 years ago

MUNTARI IHOPE YOUR KIDS DONT GO WAYWARD LIKE YOUR WIFE

• naa 10 years ago

there are alot of wayward muslims already. shush you sound quite wayward

• hams 10 years ago

Muntari please advise your wife

• naa 10 years ago

and you go and advise yours. mind your own business.

• Lolulou 10 years ago

You mind your own business jealous man!!! You wish you were Muntari. Why are Ghanaian men such hypocrites?? They are so unfaithful and sleep with anything that moves so please stop taking the high stance by commenting on a la ...

• abusua 10 years ago

money is speaking

• nai 10 years ago

is this news not old enough to be hidden off the web or is it still making a headline? Huh she keep paying for fame

• NPP 10 years ago

MUNTARI PUZZY IS PUTTING OUTSIDE,WHAAAT GHANA PAA NIE.