Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-22 13:24
Re: Mahama hasn’t given me a single pesewa, not ev
You a pastor? you are fraudster and a ritualist. Be careful all you women going to him you could be sacrificed.
(click to comment on this comment)
kofi Mensah
10-22 13:24
HE GIVES YOU HIS ASHAWO GIRLFRIENDS
Why should Mahama even give you money when he is passing his ASHAWO girlfriends back and forth with you for free? The day you raped Mzbel, Mahama has just finished with her and you still want money?
SARPONG
10-22 15:24
What A Liar
What a lie. You fleece politicians and your congregation of their money. You took money from NDC gurus and slept with their side chicks.
Citizen One
10-22 13:32
Prophetic mission
Let us hope you didn't take any pesewa from JM or any politician. But if you did take a pesewa from sources you denied, then you and the Holy Spirit
Akyem Sakawa Boys and Grandpa
10-22 13:41
YOU ARE PARTNERS IN CRIME RIGHT?
But you have one thing in common that make you endorse Mahama even if he does not give you money. Perhaps the two of you always share women. Mahama chop the woman, you also chop. Mahama lick you also lick, so who wouldn’t e
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Stephen Donkor, New York.
10-22 13:41
Who cares about you and your NDC cronies. Give us a break
ISSAH
10-22 13:46
Who cares about your fake prophesies? No political party shall give you a penny. Cry. Weep. Lament. Groan. Yell. Shout. Beg. Plead. Who cares?
Barima Kakabo
10-22 13:50
Just keep quiet what a prophet you are ?a prophet invading payment of your luxurious cars and other items for free ? Which part in the Bible stays that? Jesus said give kaizer what is deemed to and God
World
10-22 13:55
But he intervened in your case with that woman. That is money. Do you know how much he paid to kill that criminal case? Na money now. By the way who cares?
Peter
10-22 14:11
who gives a fuck about this Charlatan and rapist
Dzimakpla
10-22 15:00
No NDC politician received a dime from you. What do you have to give to a politician. so so bragging.
dawna
10-22 15:05
This guy is poor
What gas come on this man anyway, why would you want politicians to give you money? Do you think politicians are fool or what? Preach the gospel and stop talking about politics and money. You won't get nothing from any politi
Money sucker, fake loser
10-22 16:16
Lol
Who cares? And who is even asking you?
Erne
10-22 17:18
Good talk
Don't mind them they are hypocrites they don't have message
Kaf
10-22 18:05
SO CALLED PASTOR, AND SO WHAT...????
NATIONAL DESTROYERS RENTED HORRIBLE PASTOR ..... .....AND SO WHAT.....?????
AtuZongo
10-22 18:24
SO CALLED PASTOR, AND SO WHAT...????
NATIONAL DESTROYERS company, NDC RENTED HORRIBLE PASTOR ..... .....AND SO WHAT.....?????
AtuZongo
10-22 18:24
And so what?
Kweku
10-22 19:56
Lier
Ofori
10-22 20:44
They are gready pastors
After all congregations offerings,oil sales ,consultation fee you still want from politicians also
IllObohen villge born
10-23 09:42
en
Buy & Sell
(38,119)
(20,321)
(17,366)
(2,073)