Print This
Comment: Another idiot
Author:
Amos.Langley,Virginia
Date:
2020-10-07 06:21:57
Comment to:
The name Kumawood is my creation - Afia Schwarzene
So ashawo wood and slay queen wood are also your creation..what did this bitch smoke before talking?
Comment to Article
10-06 14:49
how true.
well we all know afia to be a hyper. how true is this.
(click to comment on this comment)
the sunflower
10-06 14:49
Geee!
Yeah, you forgot she invented the sun?
Jasmine
10-06 15:03
Mtcheeew
And the name Ekurasewood is my creation.
Mumu
10-06 15:17
Afia Schwar
Afia, why is that you always poke your dirty nose in place that you don't belong. You always want to trend by sticking your nose where it doesn't belong. You are the most over rated person in Ghana. Shut the fuck up, Afia.
Kofi
10-06 16:27
Hi
Highly slut. A disgrace girl.
Joy
10-06 16:46
Re: The name Kumawood is my creation - Afia Schwar
Ok
Farmer
10-06 19:05
Re: The name Kumawood is my creation - Afia Schwar
If you listen to this idiot Afia riff raff Schwar you may think God hates you.She can lie and hype herself to be talked about. Who care if you just arrived from Pluto. Bitch with a very stinky odour in her pussy.Aboa!
Tarzan
10-06 19:20
Sexy girls
Welcome to the best sex Dating site -- Sexcont.Com
Sexcont.Com
10-06 21:43
Afia invented ashawo too??
If Afia invented Kumawood name then she also invented the name ashawo bcoz her lifestyle and suits her perfectly....?? Ashawo Commando,Afia??
Eddie Jack
10-06 23:17
Another idiot
Amos.Langley,Virginia
10-07 06:21
Pure Sellout
No further comment - sellout says it all
Remain Anonymous
10-07 10:33
Good news
Sister AfiaI am not calling you for any thing but something special is like remind you .Your real precious name is Afia Adjeiwaa what about that .
Samuel Kuffour USA
10-07 21:21
en
Buy & Sell
(30,327)
(18,006)
(12,677)
(1,263)