You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 07 25Article 562760

We warned Atta Mills not to join the NDC - Family

Read Comments Comments (53)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

###CHARLLOTE MUST RESIGN!! !!___THE HONOURABLE THING TO DO IS TO RESIGN WHEN THE DRESSING ROOM IS LOST!!!!! ---- NANA IS GOD SENT!!-- NO ONE TEST HIM!!!! THE EC EXECUTIVES WILL CONTNUE TO FIGHT AMONG THEMSELVES AND REVEAL EVE ...

• BLUE SKY 6 years ago

Notorious and nation wrecker NDC party officials were blaming Ghana government of abstention from president Atta Mills fifth anniversary of his death. And this notorious NDC party full of thieves and miscreants did not inform ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

ndc will soon be joining the ranks of cpp, pnc..these parties will soon be trooping to PPP with cup in hand to join and amalgamate or DIE....

• Skippy 6 years ago

HOLALA!!!

NPP WOULD BE THE ONLY PARTY IN GHANA !!!

• Danny 6 years ago

Is it the NDC that is supposed to organise a state affair or the government in power?
    If they were to be in power, I will vehemently support you; but I don't see how the family won't talk about who is supposed to organise t ...

• Atta 6 years ago

The NDC politicized it, so don't blame government. Anyidoho couldn't even respectfully invite the widow. She should have been the most important person at the event. Rawlings didn't attend but they are going out to blame Nana ...

• BAB 6 years ago

OH GO TO HELL. THE POOR MAN WAS SUFFERING FROM THROAT CANCER. WE ALL SAW WHEN HIS PALMS TURNED BLACK AS CHARCOAL.

• eyrapat 6 years ago

Dnt mind them, as if they dnt know the sickness of their brother , when it got to a time he could not even spoke well, we're they not watching him, the families shld shut up, what is it ?

• Muntaka 6 years ago

Even if they know,are they not entitled to the autopsy report?why have they not given it out after the family requested?if they do this to you,will you be happy?try to be a good judge wherever you go ok?

• D DAY 6 years ago

BUHARI WOULD ONLY RETURN TO NIGERIA WHEN HIS Dr IN LONDON GIVES HIM THE GREEN LIGHT.

• Muntaka 6 years ago

Where is the autopsy report and why are they not willing to give it to the family?

• PROJEKSCHION 6 years ago

You eat finish now whine! Is NDC the cause of his cancer? APUUUUU

• JOHN 6 years ago

THATS WHY ASHANTIS MAKE MOKERY OF FANTES. THEIR PARTY IS STILL USING FANTES FOR THEIR AGENDA. IS IT NOT THIS NPP PARTY WHO ALWAYS TAUNTED ATTA MILLS AS A SICK PRESIDENT?

• Efo k)tep) a.k.a. the cat messiah 6 years ago

John, Tani aboa, Fantes are wiser than your nonsensical tribe. Odwan meeerrrrr!!!

• koffi parker 6 years ago

I wonder when our Fante leaders will ever learn any lesson from these motherfuckers ashanti/Akyem disunity against Akans while we the Fantes the 3rd Force looks helplessly

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

You are not Fante i can say outright. You are desperately trying to cause disaffection for them but it won't work

• Kofi 6 years ago

Eii, JOHN, Eboronasa, they Say they say, BECCA, BB, APONKYE, SOCRATES, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, JOHN, SARPONG, Ghanaman, ALL DIE BE DIE and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC foot soldier ...

• Cool 6 years ago

Used to respect Fantes and even married to one but I think they are an ungrateful and treacherous lot. Who does not know the old man had cancer and was on cytotoxic drugs ?
    Stop the nonsense . And how much did the NPP give y ...

• Efo k)tep) a.k.a. the cat messiah 6 years ago

)dab). Read over your statement and you'll realize that you're the most dummy person in the universe. If Fantes are ungrateful why are you still fucking one. Or is it that you are an ugly creature who find it tough getting ne ...

• ADANKO[THE DIGGER] 6 years ago

Stop the noise about Mill's death.You warned him not to join the NDC but you were proud and happy to have him as the president of Ghana.He is dead and gone.Leave Ghanaians alone.

• omanba 6 years ago

Good adanko!!.Ghanaians are fed up with the too much noise about Mill's death.Ghanaians treasure the dead more than the living.

• DC 6 years ago

we are tired of this family of Mills.. what kind of nonsense is this??????

• NANA ABA 6 years ago

have u now see that ndc and koku anyidoho are buffoons, nitwit,they accused nana addo and his government for not attending the ceremony but now u see the turn of events they rather refused to invite mills family members.pleas ...

• Sly 6 years ago

after accusing the party of his death who do u expect to invite u fool

• Kokudua 6 years ago

What is wrong if Mills joined NDC or NPP. Same shit and NPP is the worst.

• Alidza 6 years ago

Please it was evident he was sick but refused to accept it all because of power.how can you blame ndc for this

• Koojam 6 years ago

This Atta Mills family is the most useless family I have ever seen in today's Ghana. When Ghanaians were asking 'Who killed Atta Mills? This useless family was supporting NDC. Even after 5 years of his death, his brother is s ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Oyiwa, please tell all the fantes to run far away from NDC party. If not they will kill all of you. They are very wicked and dangerous.

• eyrapat 6 years ago

You deserved an insult,

• Akonta 6 years ago

Whoever wants to join a party that came to politics through the back door and led by a congenital coup maker and murderer.

• Radio Kiko 6 years ago

Koku Anyido-who?, have you read this article? You did not invite Prof. Mills family, let alone his wife. How then can you accuse the NPP for not taking part in the program?

• IN GOD WE TRUST 6 years ago

Ndc didn't dug the 9 graves for nothing,they thought Nana would be their next victim but Allah is alive he didn't go for their voodoo to do him harm hence Koku Anyidoho will be replaced so he is crazy after why Nana didn't ...

• Rokoto 6 years ago

For ignoring Rawlings and going with the likes of Mahama, Awhois, Obengs, etc, he dug his own grave, thanks the killer Mahama.

• Kekeli 6 years ago

They should come and carry the dead body Erh. after all he is not the first to have died in the great ndc party

• Radio Kiko 6 years ago

You knew the man was sick yet you made him run on the tarmac to deceive Ghana that he was fit when he returned from treatment in America. Did you know you were killing him? Stupid fools.

• K. AGYAPONG 6 years ago

THE IDIOTIC MILLS FAMILY. BUNCH OF FOOLS.

• Tsero 6 years ago

He already gone, Here is not His permanent place
    Left the Man allow, You wouldn't die

• Mahama Aku Mills 6 years ago

Mahama sacrificed him for his position.

• Skippy 6 years ago

Prof Milks would NEVER have been President without NDC.
    He was a good man. But not a politician.
    Leave him to rest in peace...

• VOICE 6 years ago

THIEVES TO THE BONE.THEY LOST COS THEY CARE LESS TO PEOPLE IN VR.THEY WORKED TO THEIR BONE BUT THAT REGION IS UNDEVELOPED.GOD IS NOT LIKE
    ORDASANII.GOD HAS ALREADY PUNISHED THEM WEN JJ BEAT ACKAA TO DEATH AND JJ WAS LOOKING ...

• Zero 6 years ago

Let our beloved late president rest in peace not in pieces

• From The North And The East. 6 years ago

If you are a Fante with NDC and they don't kill you while you're a vice president, they will kill you while you're a president. Simple and short. Look at Akaah.

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Holly. 6 years ago

A Fante will sell his conscience for even a bowl of Gari.They seem to gradually being under the influence of Akuffo Addo's Government. Before Prof. Mills became the Flag bearer who knew you ? Now you are in the limelight so y ...

• Amenye 6 years ago

The family must thank God that, it wasn't an acid being poured on him to death like Npp did to one of their fellow colleagues. Rather from a teaching field, to a vice president up to a president and upon this great achievemen ...

• Koo 6 years ago

The so called Atta mills family should give us a break, where were they when he died,now that NDC is not in power you mouth to talk, no one is ready to listen to you .

• Mankind 6 years ago

They are treating you like that because your family is dumb enough NOT to demand a simple AUTOPSY

• kw 6 years ago

The oldman must be told to keep quit because his assertion is completely needless, is he saying that,he knows better than the late Professor? he is rather advertising his ignorance.

• Samson 6 years ago

What at all is wrong with these family people? Some of us are tired of the whining of the Atta Ackom and the others. Pres Attah Mills had cancer and died if cancer period. It was up to pres Mills himself to inform Ghanaians t ...

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

Politics especially African and Ghana way will by all means take something from a president. Ask Rawlings, kufour, young boy mahama if it were all honey and cheers and stop crying.

• kk 6 years ago

God forgive you,,the npp for playing with the death of someone.is the son,,brother not at the event,,infact a brutal civil war will solve all this

• John 6 years ago

Politicians should learn from the secrecy of Atta-Mills illness. Why did Atta-Mills not disclose his illness to even his family including his only son? This behaviour is ridiculous and primitive of a president of a country li ...