You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 07 24Article 562254

I feel happy Atta Mills is in heaven looking down on us - Mahama

Read Comments Comments (44)

• NORGBE 6 years ago

FAKE CRIES

• JAY 6 years ago

Exactly,NDC put so much pressure on Mills leading to his death,Mills suffered so much,he had no peace and time for himself,also Rawlings was part of his demise,always criticising and chastising him

• AKENYA 6 years ago

funny con man Mahama.After killing him for position to loot our country. IDIOT MAHAMA.Murderer Mahama.

• RAS MUBARAK 6 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE MOST DANGEROUS MAN GHANA HAS EVER KNOWN TILL DATE. ARE U NOT ASHAMED OF USING THE DEAD TO FURTHER YOUR AMBITIONS? EVERYTIME GHANA MOURNS GUESS WHO BENEFITS: JOHN MAHAMA. YOU CANNOT FOOL GHANAIANS ANYMORE BY YOU ...

• DO THE DO 6 years ago

He is really happy because Mills is no more to probe him on the plane he was sent to buy. This guy must be hanged.

• Grace 6 years ago

Why do you always like to pretend to be what you are not, you know what and who killed Prof. Mills so please zip it. that's why Koku will never like you because you are wicked.

• Steve 6 years ago

He is not in Heaven..but rather in paradise.

• Bello 6 years ago

Killer MAHAMA you will surely pay for deeds

• TUOZAFFI 6 years ago

John Idiot Mahama, do you know who goes to heaven and who goes to hell? Tell Ghanaians, where will you go?

• Chief amankwa 6 years ago

Couldnt even message atta mills name once
    And photo opportunity he is there

• Citizen 6 years ago

According to Archangel John Dramani Mahama, Professor Atta-Mills is in heaven.

• Jack Moro 6 years ago

JDM is pleading to Ghanaians not to carry out any revengeful acts, what exactly does he mean? Who has done what? He should tell Ghanaians exactly what he means by "Ghanains not to take revenge!"

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

Stop shedding crocodile tears

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

Are you GOD my president to know where prof. Mills is please stop such words

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

THIS SHOWS PRESIDENT MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW HIS BIBLE OR HE IS PRETENDING TO BE LIKE GOD.OR HE IS NOT A CHRISTIAN PERIOD.ALL THE DEAD ARE IN HELL WHICH IS DIVIDED INTO TWO ONE IS CALLED PARADISE OR RESTING PLACE THE OTHER IS AL ...

• Patey 6 years ago

The hypocrisy of Mahama knows no bounds. He stitches Mills and then comes out to make this outrages statement.

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Mr. Mahama! It's just a matter of time. Judgement time is coming. You think u can hide and cover up forever.

• AMAK 6 years ago

I'm sorry all so called Christians have been deceived by their pastors that all good people go to heaven. Please read the scriptures very well Psalms 37: 9-11, 29. Mathew 5:5 , Revelation 21:3,4 and many other scriptures indi ...

• kk 6 years ago

I always wonder why npp are saying John atta mills was killed by mahama because they that they killed Aliu mahama

• Mahama ase3 bibia 6 years ago

Why did you kill him, you cannot feel anything about heaven bro because you are too corrupt and wicked and thief and a banger.

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Check your facts ultimatefmonline. In case you have been in hibernation since January 2017, be advised that John Mahama is NOT "The President" as your opening sentence stated. On the contrary John Mahama was soundly trounced ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

The former president or the president ?. Mahama is not the president.

• Ghana ghana 6 years ago

How did you know Attah Mills is in heaven? Have you spoken to him. Hahaha! LOL

• Prof . from London 6 years ago

Pls pls give us break a very honourable peson who ended up in maternity ward like a women who is in labour a president and for that matter being treated in such a hash and humiliated manner pls John M never ever in your live ...

• Atlas 6 years ago

When you die, you go into a deep slumber to wait for the return of christ.

• Koo 6 years ago

Yes, he is checking the spate of corruption you, Mahama has plunged the country into. I know Atta Mills is so sad now. He thought you Mahama would have done your best to help the country but it turned out differently. he has ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

J Dramani Mahama is not the President as he is being addressed in this article. The is Former President

• Sylvester 6 years ago

fake mahama and giving chop money's to widow announcer

• TD 6 years ago

He is indeed looking and searching for those that killed him for their selfish and corrupt interest! Soon and very soon they will be exposed!

• Omanba Kwame 6 years ago

He will not rest until his killers are exposed and prosecuted.Do you see him watching over his killers??!!
    Boy,you must rather be sweating something, huh?!!

• hunter 6 years ago

Heaven is not open to man yet so do not fool yourself. Your lies deposed you and did not learn from that and still continue lying. Born liar.

• TEE 6 years ago

WITHOUT ATTA MILLS WHO WILL KNOW YOU, CORRUPT CRIMINAL THIEF LIKE YOU

• TEE 6 years ago

GOD PUNISH YOU AND YOU WILL GO TO NSAWAM, WAIT AND SEE ABOA MAHAMA

• TEE 6 years ago

DIRTY ALCOHOLIC WOMANISER EVIL THIEF WICKED MURDER CHEAP EX-SO-CALLED PRESIDENT NTANI MAHAMA

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Do you see heaven from Here Now?? You see your life? How hungry you want to stand for election again? God Is Good All the time.

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

MAHAMA HUUUU,SAD AND SHAME TO YOU,MAHAMA IS VERY VERY DANGEROUS MAN, AM TELLNG YOU,BIG MAAFIA

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

ATTAH-MILLS IS LOOKING DOWN ON THOSE THAT MURDERERD HIM, WHCIH INCLUDES YOU, JOHN MAHAMA AND KOKU ANYIDOHO. HE IS LOOKING DOWN YOU TWO ESPECIALLY THEN ON YOU NDC TOP BRASS. JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT MISS ATTAH-MILLS IN ANY WAY. Y ...

• OBREMPONG NY NY 6 years ago

This is unbelievable !, this man MAHAMA
    can kill you without knowing any
    slightest HINT. JD MAHAMA is "some man",
    a TERRIBLE FIGURE. You seized SOMEBODY
    LIFE from HIM for your SELFISH ENDS.
    There ...

• BLOODY HANDS 6 years ago

Bloody hands. Bloody hands. Bloody hands !!!

• Nana Tawiah 6 years ago

Is that what the Assemblies of God teaches their members? Wao; . That not biblecal, Prof. Will only resurrect when Jesus Christ comes the second time and either prof.will go to heaven or not depends his relationship with C ...

• Waraman 6 years ago

Mahama, are you GOD to decide who goes to heaven or hell? Please don't blaspheme.

• simple truth 6 years ago

Is Mahama also among the PROPHETS?Mahama explain yourself well. Fire will burn you.

• Nkansah 6 years ago

Dead goat, where is heaven?You don`t even know that heaven never exists!

• GHANAMAN THE REAL 6 years ago

When will these moronic journalists write articles and use correct denominations with reference to
    ex-Presidents being referred to as Presidents! Haba, there can only be one substantive President at any one time in Ghana an ...