You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 07 18Article 559987

Edward Mahama’s clinic smells; filthiest in Ghana - Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (100)

• Mahama 6 years ago

Jealousy will kill Ayariga, why is he complaining about someones life? he has made his personal decision to take up the ambassadorial role from NPP and that is his own decision period. Ayariga is big fool.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

YOUR MOUTH WAS RATHER SMELLING WHEN YOU WENT THERE BUT YOU MISTAKINGLY CONSIDERED AS THE CLINIC.

• don't care !!!¢ 6 years ago

this is common African mentality''Skin Pain''crab spirit pull him down...what a shame

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Opani kwasea you only cough in Ghana to give infection to others stipid fool.

• Woman 6 years ago

Don't be surprised. Thats how Bawku people are. When they don't like you, then, YOU ARE DONE. They will tell the whole world that you are sleeping with your Mother . this shows he is a real son of Bawku.That is why there is n ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 6 years ago

A man and woman are riding up in an elevator. The man looks at the woman and says, "Can I smell your pussy?" She replies, "Hell no!" The man says, "Well, it must be your feet then."

• B'co 6 years ago

Dr. Bawumia made the right call. Cell phone,tablets,and laptops all use aluminum in one way or the other. Not even counting cooking utensils. Because of China's industrialization, it needs aluminum for its industries that man ...

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 6 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO YOUR FAMILY AND COMMUNITY

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

Ayaricough you a nasty politician I will never dine with you stupid guy

• Agadas 6 years ago

ayariga or whatever you call yourself why are you so stupid?

• PKG 6 years ago

AYARIGA or what ever you call your self know that the evil that man do left on him. Sorry to say don't be disgrace to your family.

• Osman Kaba 6 years ago

You re an idiot and a foolish person to try and bring Hahama down like that

• sangbasangba 6 years ago

Disgraceful. you don't even know what causes tetanus.

• Kwesi Kwansa 6 years ago

I am just shocked beyond words.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 6 years ago

what a hopeless useless fool we have a a politician in ghana. May God have mercy on ama ghana.

• Nana 6 years ago

I don't think this man is a human being. Ayarega is very very stupid. In fact you are a fool.

• Stupid ayariga, Tamale 6 years ago

ayariga, you have wasted cocoa farmers money for your education for nothing. You did not learn sense. You are a buffoon to insult Dr.Mahama.

• kakadro 6 years ago

is ayariga educated at all?
    why does he behave like a foolish and an illiterate person??
    in fact ayarigah you're very stupid
    I don't know why journalists give you a platform

• Lennos 6 years ago

ayariga is mad

• Kk 6 years ago

Wow so this nonentity Dr wanted to be a president of Ghana. A Dr that does not know the cause of tetanus infection. This fool is sick with jealousy . Is he really a Dr or what kind of Dr is he. I hope he is not a medical dr

• ABDUL 6 years ago

Maybe he's Asamoah Gyan's kind of a Dr.

• PK. 6 years ago

He is a witch doctor.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

I laugh enter plane inside

• Iddrisu Yakubu 6 years ago

I am seriously shocked about this news, but i don't blame this ANIMAL, called Ayariga. Why should the media gives such character to used their medium to character assassinate his political opponents all the time? I hope Ghana ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

SOMETIME PASS WAS INSULTING OUR PRESIDENT, ABOA LIKE THAT, NTANI JIMIJIMI UGLY THING, LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE A SHIT FOOL

• mother ghana is weeping 6 years ago

stop tribal talks.Is not good

• john 6 years ago

Oh ghana where is our focus.Has our politics come to this ?

• Prince 6 years ago

I have also heard the same thing.Ayariga might be telling the truth

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Prince even when your ndc president was at the flagstaff house the whole place was weedy and what is Ayariga saying about that? If the place was weedy what will happen to the inside? Ayariga should give us a break,his bed ro ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Hahahaha brother of a fool

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

this comment smacks of jealousy. ayariga is being petty and bitter.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Behave yourself latrine boy Ayariga.

• for young people-us 6 years ago

This uncivilised [pepe]wanted to be a president in Ghana.....aaaaaa awurade, Ghana is indeed disgraced

• Honestman 6 years ago

Ayariga picture withHaruna ldrisu name. What a hell ghanaweb.

• Okyere Kay 6 years ago

Look at his face.Is this Ayariga character normal upstairs?Is it jealousy or stupidity that is eating him up?What survey did u do to conclude dat d clinic is d filthiest in Ghana?And u Ghanaweb what is wrong with u?The pictur ...

• frimpong manso adakabre 6 years ago

Mr. Ayariga please, let's blend politics with civility. You are your party's presidential hopeful, know how to select your words well.

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 6 years ago

Though Mr. Ayariga seem to be uncivilized person but this allegation about Dr. Mahama`s clinic need not to be entertained as a joke. Ministry of Health (MOH) should as a matter of urgency send its inspectorate team to the cl ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• A B 6 years ago

Ur tribal comment will not help u,stop o we decide in 2020

HIMSELF A POLITICIAN APUUUUU TWEAAAAAA KWASEA LIKE THIS ABOA NTANI PEPENI FILTHY DIRTY IDIOT

Some of you,is your tribal talks that sent npp to opposition last 8 years.Talk about what he did,not his tribe

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Who told this guy using TIME WILL TELL is NPP?when an ndc is talking you can see? He is here to cause disaffection and since some people feel hurt and commenting against that he thinks his tribal bigotry is working so can' ...

• Asibi 6 years ago

what do you mean by pepeni .be very about your words

• egya ekobokyi 6 years ago

Why are Ghanaian journalist giving this comedian air time to spill rubbish?
    Don't they have a better agenda to prosecute?

STUPID BOY ALSO CALLED HIMSELF A POLITICIAN APUUUUU GHANA TODAY IS CHEAP ALL THESE NTAFUO FRAFRA CALLING THEMSELVES POLITICIAN, GOD HELP GHANA TWEEAAAAAAA MBOAFOO

• Eno 6 years ago

Please let civilisation prevail in this. What has pepeni and frafra got to do with this. We're all Ghanaians so please be mindful of your words. Mr or Ms Time will tell

• Koo 6 years ago

....and he wants to be the leader of this country....God save Ghana. That is why we're not moving forward

• PROF 6 years ago

Ayariga is more than a joker.This really insane.Four kuffor galons and a disinfectant to cleans your younger brother wife.I think she was already smelling before going to the clinic.Ayariga should be circumspicre in what he s ...

• Akwasi Kwarteng UK 6 years ago

Wow, never heard of a man so foolish and uncouth as this Ayariga. Is it true that he leads a political party? How can he allow himself to be overtaken by hatred and jealousy? Is it true that he got Ghanaians to follow such an ...

• Edem 6 years ago

Thanks to Mrs Charlotte Osei for disqualifying this imbecile from contesting the last election.It. Surely Ghana deserves better

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

How such bitter people like Ayariga govern or lead Ghana the way froward? Why expose this now? You've committed a crime if what you're saying is true.

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Ayariga you me laugh

• Harrison Yeboah 6 years ago

If Ayariga new the state of the clinic four years ago, why is now saying it. If Dr. was not called by Nana he would have kept quite-coward indeed.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...

• ojaaba powers (+233541230734) 6 years ago

Nana Ojaaba powers

• Yes true talk 6 years ago

I tell you John Mahamah is behind Ayariga's nasty behaviour.

• Agya owusu 6 years ago

Ayariga you make me laugh

• Sarah yayra 6 years ago

Jealousy and hatred 4 no reason will surely eat u up, ah aaaaba.

Ayariga or whatever u call yourself to he'll with u...

Keep yr nonsense views to yrself ok. If the hospital was filthy why didn't say it all dz while. ...

• W. ADDO 6 years ago

WHY ARE WE SO CRUEL TO EACH OTHER?

• Citizen not spectator 6 years ago

Jealousy is killing this man. I don't know why the media is giving him attention.

• James 6 years ago

This is total jealousy. How can you make foul of someone's facility built with hard earned money? I like this man but he descends into cheap filthy politicking at times, a behaviour that soils his reputation.

• Citizen not spectator 6 years ago

Jealousy is killing this man. I don't know why the media is giving him attention kuraa

• Enoch 6 years ago

D r Mahama must sue this imbecile. Why the hatred? This is outright defamation of character.

• Timede 6 years ago

Mr. Ayariga, this below the belt if you really made these comments. The question is, what help did you provide for Dr. Mahama when this came to your attention. He is you kith and kin. Go help him and stop the insults

These are the kind of people John Mahama surrounded himself with.How do u expect him to rule and take decisions from advice by such people?And such a person is a member of parliament

• Sensible Talk 6 years ago

This is not the Ayariga who lied about others in a vetting bribery case. That one is a parliamentarian and more handsome. This current Ayariga is the type of Akua Donkor who was disqualified for standing for President. The fi ...

• kwam 6 years ago

This has lost his senses, that is why he can never become the President of this country

• Me 6 years ago

Hmmmm, this man, did he really acquired a PhD? I doubt it

• Nuhu 6 years ago

I don't blame this foolish man but the useless media houses who finds this criminal worthy to be given a platform. Since we heard of this man has he never said anything sensible. We hail mad people who have money irrespective ...

• Akonta 6 years ago

It's your mouth that smells idiot

• Kwesi Pee 6 years ago

This is not nice Uncle Ayariga Cough.

• ADE 6 years ago

IT APPEARS TO ME THAT MR AYARIGA IS SICK AND HAVING MENTAL PROBLEMS. I CANNOT SEE WHY HE IS PICKING ON DR MAHAMA WHEN YOU ARE NOT A MEMBER OF HIS PARTY. ENVY OR WHAT ?

• Kofi 6 years ago

DO U TAKE MR AYARIGA SERIOUS? REMEMBER HIS ACTIONS DURING THE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE IN 2012. THE MOST SERIOUS PLATFORM IN THE COUNTRY.PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT TAKE HIM SERIOUS ON ANY PUBLIC ISSUE. MAY BE HE IS A SUCCESSFUL PRIVATE ...

• Steve 6 years ago

Stupid idiotic we are tied about your nonsense

• Setho 6 years ago

Let us put this Ayaricougth man in chains and take him to pantan mental hospital before he remove his clothes on the street and starts eating from the garbage bin

• Biyariga 6 years ago

WHO IS PREVENTING YOU FROM PUTTING HIM IN CHAINS? GO AHEAD AND DO IT. THESE COWARDS HAVE SUDDENLY FOUND THEIR BRAVERY BEHIND THE COMPUTERS. STUPID BOY! WE HAVE AGREED, SO GO AHEAD AND EXECUTE YOUR PLAN, STUPID PEOPLE!

• Bill 6 years ago

Does it not worry Ayariga that he's made himself a buffoon in Ghana politics? How does his argument with Dr Mahama turn to filtiness of his clinic? When thieves become rich they just want to be heard.

• KK3 6 years ago

Why is this guy still talking?

• Abokuma 6 years ago

I am just curious to know at what point you discovered that Dr. Mahama's clinic smells? Is it before or after he was appointed Ambassador-at-large? Jealousy go shame you!! Get a life.

• Asibi 6 years ago

Eii wassup with all this tribalism I am seeing he is frafra and sovl what ,he is pepeni and so what .Why are you insulting his tribe .Mteew this is the last time that I will ever vote for npp cause I can see tribalism within ...

• Atia Ibrahim 6 years ago

A pity those commenting on tribal lines, mostly insulting those of northern decent. I will forgive you because its the home you were born and nurtured. I don't endorse Hassan's statement bit its wrong to capitalize on any opp ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

The two Ayarigas are a big disgrace to their family. Hopefully their parents will regret giving birth to such animals.Both of them don't think like normal human beings at all.They are both lairyers, and always wanted to put s ...

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

I think the free SHS,Ayariga must enroll,he's only short of a tail be become a monkey,it's only Ndc that could tolerate a fool like this to do their dirty job for them and that's why they lost,this idiot was at John Mahama's ...

• save Ghana 6 years ago

Ah, so all these fools had honorary appointment under the dead goat. this same fool said albinos are born as a result of having intercourse with a woman menstruating. did this imbecile even have tertiary education at all

• Nana Agyekum 6 years ago

Thanks for bringing to our knowledge how "horrible" this establishment is, but I have often heard you bragging about how rich you are and how generous you are; why don't you show some love to your fellow Ghanaians and help th ...

• Obama 6 years ago

four years ago,why now?ayari cough

• Kwabena Ntiamoah, 6 years ago

This man is not fit to be a president. He talks shit and very envious

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Dr. Why not force him to show evidence in court?

• Solar 6 years ago

The constitution must be rewritten. The way it stands now gives room to some uncluttered guys robbing shoulders with statesmen.

• Solar 6 years ago

uncultured guys vying for president.

• B'co 6 years ago

YOU ARE THE REASON WHY I DON'T SUPPORT NDC!

• Eagle 6 years ago

CAPITAL GYIMII. TOOKU TOOKU, B3L3

• Abugnaba Adelwin Ndego 6 years ago

Hassan was my class mate at St Anthony Primary school in Bawku. He had always been a fool then and continues to be a fool today. I am sure his own family would have had their faces bowed in shame. Seidu, Kasim, Mahama, Karim ...

• Bukson 6 years ago

Ayariga, to be frank wit u. You are as useless as a soiled dresings from an infected wound. Shame on you. Go and learn and stop this useless needless attacks.

• Egya kwaw, Asemndasuazo 6 years ago

this Ayariga man doesn't respect. I perceive he never stayed with his parents after he had been delivered. This not withstanding, he can still learn from other decent friends. He can't remain a deviant forever . I pray that h ...

• nana 6 years ago

Bushman ayaricough

• nana bee 6 years ago

Jealousy will kill ayaricough.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Time Will Tell, Ashantis refer to Northerners as "Ntafuo" and Northerners too call them "Kambungers".These are not insults.

• SIR KWAME TINS 6 years ago

Even u Ayariga, ur own bedroom smells Makola market. Also ur wife didn't go there to deliver but to give birth

• Rhoman 6 years ago

Don't get the man well oo
    Aah but why was he touching on someone's private clinic
    Aaaye!!! Ghana