You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 03 30Article 523772

Prof Mills did not die of throat cancer – Dr Cadman Mills

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Bobby, Denmark 6 years ago

Tell us who twisted his neck and stop this bla bla bla. Ndcfour akronfour!

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

WE THANK GOD, THAT UNDER NANA AKUFFO ADDO, GHANA IS WITNESSING FREEDOM. CADMAN MILLS' TESTIMONY SHOWS HOW STRESS & WORRY HAVE BEEN LIFTED OFF MANY OF US. MAY MORE INSIDERS CONTINUE TO COME OUT. THE WITCHES & WIZARDS OF THE E ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for her ...

• Prince Abibirim 6 years ago

In Ghana we thank god for juju,because without it no one will die here. Sickness, accident, old age, duka,na juju. That is our own population control.

• hagan 6 years ago

that stupid owusu bempa can be shaned now.fake pastor.

• Adjah 6 years ago

Cadman is all over the place, sounds like he is covering something. Why was he doing all the research after seeing the autopsy results? In Ghana there is just a boiler plate autopsy result every corpse get. Pathologists in gh ...

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

Bobby you are in Genmark cleaning toilet and so what?You will be 190 years in Genmarknand cannot be wise.Big fools in Erope

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

Bobby you are in Denmark cleaning toilet and so what?You will be 190 years in Denmark and cannot be wise.Big fools in Erope

• John 6 years ago

I am a doc. What exactly did the autopsy report say. From the signs and symptoms you listed l doubt if the cause of death was a stroke. I suspect complications of the sinus tumor.

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 6 years ago

Why now? Are we interested in this story?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 6 years ago

AUTHOR: OSONO ------- I'm glad Mahama lost. Ghana would have collapsed if the ndc won.The special prosecutor must start working immediately. Get these stupid thieves in jail now.With the numerous problems confronting cocobod, ...

• FREETHINKER 6 years ago

HE HAD TREATMENT IN SOUTH AFRICA FOR CANCER.
    CADMAN MILLS IS UNTRUTHFUL.AND MILLS WOULD HAVE NOT HAD TIME TO RAISE A FINGER TO GOD!!

• 3dem 6 years ago

This country might be cursed. It seems we kill everything that is good. We all sat there while ball these were happening? We value political expediency over common sense and human life. And Keeps Botchwey, sips Yankee and all ...

• Bonzie 6 years ago

Bury all presidents in their hometowns and save us all this trouble.

• ibn abudu @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 6 years ago

Dr Mohammed Ali Al Bayati & Renowned Pathologist & Toxicologist In Sacremento - CALIFORNIA _ Tel - 916- 575 - 8877 , a dual Certified Pathologist among 6 ( six ) Expert in the whole world will unravel the death of Uncle Ebo ...

• JOE 6 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF,WELL KEEP EVERYTHING FOR YOURSELF AND GOOD LUCK

• Kane 6 years ago

Awwww.. the good old prof really suffered before his death. Oooo ye ndc, thou time hash cometh for the death of this noble man to be avenged. Indeed if the ndc knows something about the death of Mills, they will never have pe ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 years ago

Stephen Donkor, New York. on Dec 31, 2016 02:30
    Re: THERE ARE DIFFERENT REALMS IN HEAVEN
    Dr. Truth, That is perfectly true from the testimony of people who were whisked to heaven when they went into coma, but this secret co ...

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M 6 years ago

His doctors cannot only forcibly admit him unless his ailment is deadly infectious. He was whisked away because everyone denied he was sick. They pretended there was nothing wrong. The real question is 'why now'?

• JUSTICE 6 years ago

Now he knows , if he starts talking no one will come after him.

• Emmanuel 6 years ago

So what do we seek to achieve with this piece of information. Why did we wait all this while to come out:
    What were you afraid off in the first place?
    Is there a medical negligence here on the part of someone?
    Is there any ...

• ADANKO 6 years ago

why did u hold this back till now? what is it that would have caused havoc or chaos if you had said this earlier? Was his medical team negligent ? Who can we blame now? The autopsy report does not seem to agree with the sinus ...

• SMART 6 years ago

YOU CADMAN, MUST BE HAVING DEMENTIA. WHAT KIND STUPID MAN ARE YOU TO SAY ATTA MILLS HAD A GROWTH IN HIS THROAT AS A RESULT OF POLLUTED AIR. GHANA AIR IS POLLUTED. HIS THROAT CANCER COULD BE A RESULT OF HIS CHAIN SMOKING, OR H ...

• Zagarolo 6 years ago

Smart You are a big animal.Hold Cadman throat to say your wish.

• Ebo 6 years ago

Ese woara! What kind of doctor are you, anyway? Are you a medical doctor or a PhD.? And where was Naadu Mills when her husband was dying?

• 21st century boy 6 years ago

CADMAN TAKE IT EASY. EVERYMAN WOULD LEAVE THIS EARTH ANYWAY. ESPECIALL DO NOT ALLOW THOSE NPP EVIL THRILLERS TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF YOUR COMING OUT NOW TO ACT AS IF THEY ARE MILLS LOVERS TO BEGGING TREATING PEOPLE THEY LONG HAT ...

• COME CLEAN NOW 6 years ago

His medical doctors cleared him to contest the 2008, 2012 elections.
    He however, from the autopsy report he died from a massive stroke.
    Who did it the deed? Who gave the order to "whack" him?

• Kofi 6 years ago

This man needs to keep quiet because some of the stuff he is saying are not true. What kind of growth did Atta Mills have in his sinus that was due to polluted air and was curable? We are not little boys. He better keep quiet ...

• Ebo 6 years ago

Isn't this the same Cadman Mills who said at his brother's funeral what the brother said before he passed away? So why tell us now that he wasn't present when his brother died? Edeen nkonkonsa no no?

• 3dem 6 years ago

In civilized countries any one who puts the life of the president in danger commits treason and will be punished but see us, we did politics with the president's life. I am so angry

• Mahama ase3 bibia 6 years ago

He was murdered we have been telling and so which part can you not get it bro... go take Mahama to court wai and stop the tobetobe no. NDC killed him.

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

If there is any autopsy report, why has it not been released to the public in order to stop the rumours that have been going around since - and even before - his death?
    Ghanaians need to know. And we need to know more than w ...

• NANA USA 6 years ago

Whatever killed him is all die be die just as Akuffo Addo for meaning of death

• OYIWA 6 years ago

And who was also behind the Vice President's accident at Nsakyire junction in the lead up to the 2016 elections?
    Mahama and the NDC have been in the killing business for so long now the floodwaters has reached a stage where, ...

• Kwaa 6 years ago

The good old Prof,has been dead for sometime now,so why has Dr Caldwell decided to speak now?
    Or should we take it that,NDC didn't allow him to speak about it when they were in government?

Realism is striving for truth, ...

• Lee Sowah 6 years ago

Move on. Bro

• EBORENASA MOUTH ODOUR 6 years ago

So where is Bukom Banku?

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself why this time you wants us to know what kill him give us a break

• Haba 6 years ago

Ask any of the students that he taught during the early 80s. He smoke like hell.

Is there shame in dying of throat cancer?

• Dzata 6 years ago

Why worry yourself with all these lies? Postmortem was done at the military hospital and the cause of death is known. It was performed by three pathologists, two from korlebu and one from the military. Mills knew he was sitti ...

• Patrick Abeku 6 years ago

This man should first apologize to Dr. Paa Kwesi Nduom! Dr.Nduom brought this issue and he insulted him. What are you now saying. Would you have made same comment if NDC is the governing party? When Atta Mills cried for help ...

• black power black power 6 years ago

indiano244908520 black magic spritualist in ghana call for spritual help
    casting magic spell chanting protection
    healing powers

• Nii Peter 6 years ago

From what Dr Cadman revealed NDC used dying prez Mills for political games instead of getting him treated
    . when prez Mills returned from US they made him to do military exercise at the airport instead of being on stretch ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

There is nothing hidden that shall not be known,or covered that shall not be revealed ( Luke 12;2) God will judge those involved shalom peace maker

• Ei Asem Paa Ni!!! 6 years ago

An autopsy was performed, Cadman? You're telling us now? And we've never ever seen a word of it?

What should we believe now from you, eh? Today you're telling us you were not physically present when your brother died? But ...

• paul ahadzie, king_flame3 6 years ago

please m.r president i dont want you to worry me again am the one who votted for you the last time and you won please okk i beg ooo no worries okkk yeah cheers for sure ok alaji alui mahama i cheecked the pavement it was out ...

• Akwasi adansi krachi. 6 years ago

Eeeii Ghana "asem beba dabi". So u knew what killed ur own twin brother n u kept quiet all this time. Ohhhh!!! Becos of money u were ready to betray ur own. Wat a stomach politician u a!!!!

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

I think this cadmills is very corrupt to the rotten bottom, why now ? what were u looking for that was not given ? hence coming out with these things ?
    what dr cadmills is doing is to ruin the love most of us had for prof m ...

• Nana Niamah 6 years ago

If Atta Mills had throat cancer and he liked to go down on women, then he could have died from yeast infection. He probably sucked a sour pussy.

• KOOBOY 6 years ago

SENSITIVITY TO LIGHT AND SEVERE PAIN CAN ALSO BE ATTRIBUTED TO THE DEADLY MENINGITIS.

• Ama 6 years ago

NDC managed to cook something to silence the general public so that no one could challenge the cause of death. Mahama who was to benefit also kept mum knowing that if the truth were to come out he will not be pardon for being ...

• Ode 6 years ago

Please sir stroke, aneurysm and haemorrhage are never used interchangeably. Please don't forget that some of the readers are medical doctors so some of these stories really don't wash. What the man had was nasopharyngeal carc ...

• Ksk 6 years ago

Take your time and write. Ghanaweb, you must also stop the lazy copying and pasting. You're terrible

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 6 years ago

OOOOH HMMMMM NDC MAHAMA AND HIS EVIL KILLERS

• KKO 6 years ago

What a waste, doesn't even know his own family's history!

• nii george 6 years ago

Does anyone dies peacefully in Ghana? grow up Ghanaians for once. Stop the blame game whenever someone dies. I am sure we may hear a completely different story from his other brother, wife and son. What an opportunistic broth ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Your account of his death is as confusing as his death itself

• wumbei 6 years ago

This man is not serious. So when he started having those symptoms what action did you guys take? a Whole president paa