You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082017 01 24Article 503618

Minority should have boycotted vetting over Suhuyini gag – Amaliba

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Thompson 7 years ago

Those empty headed visionless people called NDC. They are just there koa, no value added. Whether there or not nothing is added. It is because of their uselessness that they are being gag.

• Omama 7 years ago

In the USA most branch banks are headed by VPs regardless of the size. The are corporate VPs who have larger responsibilities. So what kind of VP was Agyarko? What exactly did he do at the bank. Answers to these questions ...

• akonoba 7 years ago

Incompetent even in opposition.

• Gudman 7 years ago

sometimes Amaliba does not speak like he is a lawyer. He defends what should not be defended

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

WHAT A STUPID LAWYER, ALWAYS WITH ANGRY FACE, HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN A BOXER NOT A LAWYER, LAW IS NOT PATAPAA

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Better than your stupid father

• Ogbo 7 years ago

The Ghanaian people have already boycotted NDC.The vetting is unfortunately now just a formality.How are Ghanaians to trust anything from thieves and looters? They must think Ghanaians are stupid.

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

After Muntaka admitted Suhuyini violated parliamentary rules and Suhuyini himself apologizing this half baked NDC lawyer is here spewing none sense.

• Abotsi 7 years ago

Muntaka and Amaliba: which of the two is more knowledgeable in Parliamentary procedures

• Mary 7 years ago

If NDC can accept that Krachi or is it Jasikan MP called Bisi or something funny like that, they should keep quiet. In fact Ghana will progress faster without NDC.

• TKD 5 7 years ago

They know themselves in parliament very well and would do nothing to disturb the unholy relationship between these parliamentarians. As for Suhini; kindly hold your peace and path your own course.
    From Osarfo Marfo to the th ...

• PeeVee 7 years ago

Amaliba, dont try to be too known you dont know anything.I sometimes wounder if you are a good lawyer. You always bring confusion.Why?

• Kofi adams 7 years ago

Brainless lawyer

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Please stage a walk out, it will help us speed up the vetting process minus the irrelevant and repeated questions being asked. He has been very confrontational in his questioning of the ministers designate. It is not a duel i ...

• Akan Rules! 7 years ago

IT'S ABOUT TIME THESE ENTAFUO PAY FOR THEIR OWN EDUCATION THEMSELVES,. THEY HAVE BECOME TOO DISRESPECTFUL , UNGRATEFUL TO THE AKAN S WHO BEEN TAKING CARE OF THEM! SO UNGRATETUL THESE DOG EATERS

• Faith 7 years ago

Ignorant Akan rules, u don't know that dog meat is the best meat in the world? U also don't know that the dog eaters make the Alan's what they are. Ask Okonfo Anokye of blessed memory. Fool.

• Faith 7 years ago

Ignorant Akan rules, u don't know that dog meat is the best meat in the world? U also don't know that the dog eaters make the Akans what they are. Ask Okonfo Anokye of blessed memory. Fool.

• Sam 7 years ago

This man Amaliba really annoys me any time he is on tv or radio. He is always speaking with anger and some kkind of arrogance. If he really understands how parliamentary committee on vetting works, he will not come out with s ...

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

The minority have no important contribution to make. They are only there to serve as distractions to appease their disappointed base. Who cares if they decide not to be in parliament again?

• ss villa 7 years ago

Amaliba,you are very very right, I am surprised Muntaka is of the view his colleague breeched parliamentary rules when he asked Avery very important question during the getting of one of the ministers designate. To the NDC ...

• Queen 7 years ago

This Amaliba boy, anytime he opens his mouth; STUPIDITY cones our of the UNCOUTH mouth.

• Godfred 7 years ago

Very stupid for amaliba to say that,the mp whom you said was gag even apologized for his behavior and you are sitting somewhere spewing nonsense.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You are so lucky that you can go where human beings are and talk to human beings.
    Sleeping where human beings are.
    NDC has pave way for you. By now you should have take cows and goats in bush

• OH YES 7 years ago

Boycott vetting because the process has no room for NDC propaganda and lose talk???
    Go ahead make my day because that is NDC staying in opposition for at least conservatively 30 years straight, trust me, 30 straight.
    Has Am ...

• Observer 7 years ago

The minority is in trouble if this thing is a sample of the kind of persons that form their legal team! He does not understand the job he has been chucked in to perform. And he calls himself a lawyer? Okro lawyer!!

• Asebu 7 years ago

Can you just grow up Amaliba, a supposed NDC lawyer. Ghana doesn't belong to you and your NDC. This your babies with sharp teeth syndrome will keep you in opposition in a very very long time.

• Opambour 7 years ago

I used to think that parliamentary boycotts was the preserve of the then opposition NPP. Did not know NDC also liked it. asem

• NATIVE 7 years ago

Amaliba, where do people who are falsely persecuted as having do something criminal or unethical go to reclaim their integrity?
    You are a Lawyer , answer that one. Uninformed questions requires a gag to protect the questione ...

• Hand in Pocket. 7 years ago

Amalila, you see how ignorant and stupid you are. The minister himself has come out to apologize for his behavior and an NDC MP, Muntaka has also said your hero Suhuyini violated civilized parliamentary procedure. May be he ...

• MAAN 7 years ago

NDC BE FIRMED ON THE GROUND NOT TO BE CAUGHT BY NPP VIOLENCE PATAPA MEMBERS.IF NOT IN FERVOR WALK OUT AS THEY HAVE BEEN DOING FOR NDC LAST. NDC BE THOUGH.

• Socratte 7 years ago

Ntafo de3 Mosi Mo agyimi de3. Who is that rat suhuyini . What have he achieved in life ! What kind of ecoericnes does he have ! No wonder he talks anyhow to well established grown men . Is rather unfortunate. He only get mou ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Small boys are young and they don't know the thing and when they are teaching them the thing and a fool is asking the fools and a fool who don't know both welfare and well-being has the meaning and definition to run away with ...

• Thomas Quayson, Edina, C/R 7 years ago

When you have this idiot for your lawyet , what case can you win. Muntaka admits baby with sharp teeth breach procedure, the weezil himself has apologized, so what is Amaliba-the-joke saying.

• OKUNKOM 7 years ago

AS FOR THIS AMALIBA GUY, HE TALKS FROM HIS ANUS. IS HE A UNIVERSITY LECTURER? IF YES, THEN HE IS POISONING HIS STUDENTS. NPP EXPERIENCE SHOULD TELL HIM THAT, A PARTY GAINS NOTHING FROM BOYCOTTS OF THIS NATURE. USEFUL BOYCOTTS ...

• Rats 7 years ago

It is fools like you who are going to keep NDC in opposition for a while. The Suhuyini guy has apologized, but you see this is the arrogance that Ghanaians hate Village lawyer

• Awal 7 years ago

You, Amaliba. You are trying to be an MP but you don't get the chance. Shamefully to you for your comments but by the way, start learning the procedure of Parliament rules and regulations. that's my advice for you, my big bro ...

• francis 7 years ago

Amaliba is becoming nuisance. In the court room he's a disaster and I thought on the political field he will have his bearing but its clear the man is just hopeless in both fields he has chosen

• Plagiarism 7 years ago

Thompson )kwasia jimifoa. ...what better certificate do you have yourself?
    Chimpanzee

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

Suhuyini was rude when he was working at Radio Gold. He cannot extend his rudeness to parliament. Period.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Amaliba and Suhuyini are arrogant and rude fools.

• Edem 7 years ago

Is Mr Amaliba really a lawyer?.For him it's garbage in garbage.No wonder you lost the primaries despite enormous state apparatus at your disposal.

• Oyerepa Serwaa 7 years ago

Even after hon.Muntaka condemned the act and Suhini himself apologising, what is Amaliba saying, boycott? And you call yourself a lawyer. Maybe Amaliba needs to learn proceedings of vetting which one of them should not be per ...

• Ice 7 years ago

You paa! If you are on a battle ground and you're hit by a bullet would you give up your weapon? I salute them for not quitting.That was the plan of the NPP, they want to frustrate the minority so they will have their way but ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

This lawyer has listened a lot and he is talking much sense . We in the grassroots of NPP applaud him of his thoughts . May God continue to open his mind to know what Ghana belongs to. Kwaku

• MAWULI 7 years ago

Wen will Amaliba learn sense?? Even Muntaka said what happened was unfortunate and didnt even side with him. U re now saying wat?? Wode gyimii saa........... No wonder u lost NDC primaries in de North. It would ve been disast ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

How on earth could the minister designate answer to an issue that took place in another jurisdiction?if the criminality the tamale north mp alluded to had happened in the Bank of America New York then he could answer beside h ...

• SAROUK MISSILE/NIMA 7 years ago

I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND WHY NPP ENTERTAINED NDC PARLIAMENTARIANS? THEY FORGET ABOUT THE MAHAMA'S FORD SAGA. NDC SNUBBED THEM