look at ur face stupid man

• KAY 7 years ago

BUT NDC SAID THERE WAS NO PLOBLEMS WITHIN THE PARTY. ASEM BEBA DABI

We thought your unity was air tight.

• George 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho and Kofi Adama are the cause of ndc defeat

• Jordys 7 years ago

People like Asiedu Nkatie whose arrogance is beyond the reasonable are part but what about a president who wouldn't listen to anybody?

Start liking your wound, Joe.

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

The real cause of the 'painful defeat' is that, NDC was just building inflated and disco-light bridges to deceive gullible voters, leaving Ghanaians to wallow in hunger and overtaxed.

• Fat cow Lebanese 7 years ago

Eii Yammin paa nie? where is your power now? you Lebanese fat cow you haven't seen anything yet start looking for your Lebanese passport now.

• Bolewura 7 years ago

Piss off you will and can never win another election

• Joe Kudjo 7 years ago

NPP should not deceive themselves into thinking NDC will never come back. Their 170 sugar coated but impossible promises of free this free that will come back to hunt them in 2020. NPP'S 100 days in pier will be on 17th April ...

• Lloyd, Washington, DC. 7 years ago

You mean they have to clean up the mess your party has created? They will do it. Every time they come in they cleanup after your party. They are a better party than loot and share NDC.

• Esi 7 years ago

No Yammin, your inefficient, inept and corrupt government was your downfall. GTFOH with this internal politics nonsense. You were elected to serve Ghanaians, instead you served your own interests. You for example caused embar ...

• anna 7 years ago

ndc have never won election this time the rigging didni work theives killers

• STARLINGARD 7 years ago

Yammin hasn't never spoken the truth, it's funny how they are all confused and keep talking loose now. U guys always playing the BLAME game. Y'all shud get ready for JAIL terms.. Kwasia Fuor

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Yamin NDC lost because of Corruption and incompetence

• Asuo 7 years ago

There we go. Let the blame game begins. With it comes the infighting. Then we shall see how united this party is.

• Sam 7 years ago

You always insisted and propagated the lies that NPP is divided and that was caused by nana Addo, with the intention of letting Ghanaians know that nana is divisive person. Not knowing your party was more divided than NPP. Th ...

• Kojo NDC 7 years ago

Who ever told Asiedu Nketsiah and Are Coker that in Tema East , Kempes Ofosu ware was popular has deceived them. Next time choose a popular and clean candidate.

• Kantinka 7 years ago

The truth is now coming out. Before elections, we were made to understand that NPP was the most divided party and NDC the most united party. John Mahama was touted as presiding over a united party and that he is a unifier. Jo ...

• Achilinks Travel Consult 7 years ago

Tour Dubai and South Africa this festive season with an all inclusive package of $1500 and $2000 respectively. Package includes
    * 6nights accommodation
    * 2months Visa
    * Plane ticket

• Potag member 7 years ago

SHUT UP!!!! WHY NOW???

• kweku 7 years ago

I preddicted that a win for Paul Afoko and Kwabena Adjapong will not bring peace to NPP. I predicted a win for Donald trump and even told the political scientist and pollsters who were predicting a win for Hillary Clinton wr ...

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

Why is Mr Yammin not talking about the 1.5m presidential votes he promised rather than parliamentary elections?

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Ndc era has come to an end. Mahama realised his MPs and ministers sought for their personal interest just like himself and decided to steal and loot and thought it wise to accept the unchallengeable results for him to go and ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Have you given out your pick up car to the man you bet when ndc lost to npp you know all this but you were sure that ndc was wining hypocrite

• Nana Kwabena. 7 years ago

Good question and thank you for asking. Yamin has to prove to the world that he is an honourable that keeps his word and not the opposite.

• mr beautiful 7 years ago

obroni kwasia.
    pls hand over your personal pick up which yu bought with your own money.
    such arrogance.
    next time

• J.B 7 years ago

The favoritism and nepotism is not only at the party level alone, it cut across all government institutions and NHIA is the wise. 96% of the head office, CPCs and Regional Offices staff are NDC supporters who are Northerners ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

INSULTS AND PRIDE WERE THE KEY INGREDIENTS THAT CONTRIBUTED TOWARDS THE SURPRISE FALL OF MAHAMA AND HIS NDC.

• NK 7 years ago

DON'T GIVE UP NDC 2020 IS YOURS

• JJ 7 years ago

You Yammin were one of the cause with your dirty big mouth

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

That's a lie! Corruption and thievery in the Mahama-led NDC gov't was the reason why Ghanaians booted you out. In the elections, you, Joseph Yamin was spotted in Kumasi openly sharing money to suffering and desperate Ghanaian ...

• Vote and you did vote 7 years ago

Blame the president he could not control his people.He only fired Miss Hamma for saying something stupid and let Mrs Ativor to resign.Saada, suba woyome,gyeeda etc.

• Jon 7 years ago

NDC believes on fake means. Especially u foolish and arrogant.

• SILENT SOLDIER .. 7 years ago

IT IS CLEAR THAT THE NDC PARTY HAS NEVER BEEN A MATURED CIVILIZED PARTY LIKE THE REST AND STILL LIVE IN THE COMUNIST DARK AGES , NO RESPECT FOR NATION , PEOPLE, CRIMINALITY HAS AND IS THEIR GOAL ....INFACT GHANA HAS NO TIME ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 7 years ago

The NDC lost because the Advisers to the President ignored the human side of the economy due to arrogance and overconfidence in their own self importance over the demands of the people.

The economic advisers leaned too hea ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

OH Shat Up

• Yawner 7 years ago

If a whole president could accept a CAR gift and gets to be investigated then who should you blame? If whole president is deeply involved in WOYOMI's theft who do you blame?. If a whole president overlooks incidents like SADA ...

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

Stupid man like you is part of the problem. Kofi Adams, Aseidu Nketia, Koko A, Hannah Tetteh, Ablakwa Okudzeto, Fifey Kwetey, Colins Dauda, Dr Stephen Opuni, Muntaka (Pampers Minister) and many more are the cause of your defe ...

• Kojo P 7 years ago

CLUELESS YAMMIN. WHAT CAUSED NDC'S DEFEAT IS NOT CHOICE OF PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATES BUT RATHER MISMANAGEMENT OF THE ECONOMY, HARDSHIPS BROUGHT ABOUT BY BAD POLICIES, ARROGANCE OF NDC SPOKESPERSONS LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA, FIFI KWE ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

.. OMANEBOAMA, FELIXKWAKYE, otukunor, Solomon nkansah, Ablakwah, Fred agbenyo..... AKANDO.. .. Fiifi kwetey.. .. Etc kept raining disrespectful language on Ghanaians.. .... God removed them to punish them paaaaaaaa...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA employed these people to insult us when we criticize....

OMANEBOAMA, FELIXKWAKYE, otukunor, Solomon nkansah, Ablakwah, Fred agbenyo..... AKANDO.. .. Fiifi kwetey.. .. Etc kept raining disrespectful language ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA next time teach your people to respect all.. ...

OMANEBOAMA, FELIXKWAKYE, otukunor, Solomon nkansah, Ablakwah, Fred agbenyo..... AKANDO.. .. Fiifi kwetey.. .. Etc kept raining disrespectful language on Ghana ...

• TK 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians have forgotten you eh? Nana has come and your Brazil rot is now going to be served in your face.
    Abooooaaaaa!!!

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

Ghana is not ready to hand over power to the NDC party anytime soon just so Yammin Joseph knows.
    We repeat, Ghana is not ready to hand over power to the NDC party anytime soon.
    Yammin Joseph from his comments seems to have ...

• Wiseman 7 years ago

Shut up. It's never any favouritism. Do the proper analysis of your defeat and stop that shallow-minded and lazy analysis. You lost because of the ff:
    1. DKM
    2. SADA
    3. GIDA
    4. Woyome
    5. JJ factor
    6. Arrogance of Minist ...

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

There are many other reasons why NDC lost. They had very little respect for Ghanaians and operated as if nobody saw how they behaved and lived. They were arrogant and blatantly offensive in how they plundered the little resou ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Who cares. Whatever name you give it, Ghanaians call that "corruption" and voted for change.

• obj 7 years ago

Are u not the same person who stated confidently on TV that if the NDC does not win, u will exchange ur car with omanhene's phone?

• chief 7 years ago

Yamin you are part of the problem .you were on a TV set betting with your car for a cheap phone. Do know how many votes that mahama lost because of that foolish act. Kwasea bi nti you lost

• Asiedu Aponkye 7 years ago

No Yammin, your defeat was due to incompetence, abuse of office, arrogance and stealing. You forgot that you were in office at the pleasure of the people.

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

not necessary

• mr beautiful 7 years ago

idiot.
    it was you Yamin- your sheer arrogance that caused your defeat.
    everyone watched your arrogant posture on adom tv

• T-mens NYC 7 years ago

The ndc has truly never won an election in Ghana before and that's the fact.All the elections that they won from 92 were as a result of rigging and that's y they r so insensitive to the plight of Ghanaians cos they know that ...

• NANA 7 years ago

Yamin go back to Syria, Anyidoho go back to Togo, Gbabgin go back to Mali, Ade coker go back to Nigeria . we making Ghana great again.

• Papa Alajo 7 years ago

You guys don't respect full of arrogance you should learn from ur mistakes.

• NANNY 7 years ago

The favouritism was one of the major causes of the fall of the NDC. Every appointment was done on the bases of cronyism. The bitterness was too much. Decisions of Committees set up to vet individuals for appointments were thr ...

• WANGAL 7 years ago

THE NDC NEGLECTED CANDIDATES AND LOSERS OF THE NDC PRIMARIES DECIDED TO FINANCE NPP CANDIDATES AS A RETALIATION TO DEFEAT NDC. ACCORDING TO RELIABLE SOURCES AND AN OPEN SECRET, AFTER THE PRIMARIES THE DEFEATED CANDIDATES WEN ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

IT PLEASES ME TO SEE DUMB ASS SPORTS MINISTER DON'T HAVE TO CALL ANY SHOTS.--MUTTON DAGGER

• Snr Citizen 7 years ago

Anna, go ask and you'd be told. Your terrorists group have never accepted defeat in any election they lost since Ghana's independence. They did it to Kwame Nkrumah. They are the bomb throwers, Murderers. If they loose trouble ...

• Frank A. 7 years ago

Yes indeed now I got it right that UP or NPP is deep traditional party. FULL RESPECT.

• Mr. So, so and so. 7 years ago

Vote:The Richest African Prince.

• Maxwell Afari . HFC vigilante . 7 years ago

Prosecute Ewes and jail them. LAWOE
    The following list of people should proceed on leave . They re Ewes with no sense to manage work and people . GM Finance HFC bank - Benjamin Djoboku . Frank LAWOE toilet cleaner HFC bank . ...

• sam 7 years ago

Yammin when brainless people like you in ndc what do expect lose lose

• Asasco 7 years ago

Aboafunu you see your face gyimigymi ...you brag as if there were no factions in Ndc ....you painted ndc on Adom tv as if there is nothing going on in the party ... I pity omanehene for not gamble with you when you insisted t ...

• kwaku 7 years ago

We don't need ur governance in Gh again. U lack ideas

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Your arrogant posturing alone was enough to cause the loss . No need blaming anybody but yourself. The average Ghanaian is suffering this bad. You had the luxury of a bet of a cell phone against your pick up. Such nonsense. Y ...

• Johannesburg 7 years ago

Upon you can be the father of Lebanese in Lebanon will you people agreed for a black person to be part of your politics? You got cheap country and you people can do anything freely and talk rubbish to our good people. Go to L ...

• efya 7 years ago

NDC Wil never win election again. Ambassadors of poverty determined merchant of loot

• nana a du.paris 7 years ago

nana adu.Yamin some of you guys arrogant behaviour is the downfall of President Mahama and your party ndc we saw you betting your pick up car for a mobile phone on adom TV show because you were too sure of the president victo ...

• Arzay 7 years ago

I totally agree with J.Y. Hw can u impose ur favourites on electorates, especially during General Elections. JM put ur hse in order kk, c u nx 4 yrs.