You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 12 07Article 492910

God must smile on NPP – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER 7 years ago

Author: Ibn Adam : NPP FOUNDING MEMBER
    Date: 2016-12-07 09:40:58
    Comment to: Don’t sit on the fence – Samira Bawumia

QUALIFIFICATION : A BLEACHED FULANI ALIEN GIRL ABLE TO HOLD TWO CALABASHES & MILK THE COWS BEFORE ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You are a fucking idiot. Mahama has already lost. There are bloody fools like you walking aroung share materials and money for votes but it wont work.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS?? ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

Look at this Gaatjou idiot. You open your funking mouth to spews garbage. You think your idiotic NPP party better than NDC in their corrupt practices? As your party symbol, you are a bunch of animals.

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Great News!!! - IT is live on Amazon!
    Grab Your Copy Fast!
    Best Selling Tech Skills Book!!! "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide For Beginners and Professionals" now selling at a season's bonanza price ...

• .´´ . ' . 7 years ago

Psalm 103:1-4, 8-10

1 Bless the LORD, O my soul; and all that is within me, bless his holy name!
    2 Bless the LORD, O my soul, and forget not all his benefits,
    3 who forgives all your iniquity, who heals all your diseas ...

• ...AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

NPP polling agents should be allert and not run any errand for EC Officials. In the 2012 elections, an agent of the NPP at a particular polling station, was asked to buy water for the presiding officer since he claimed he was ...

• @@@@ 7 years ago

All your lies will not take you anywhere.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Dr pink sheet will learn a very bitter lesson today after lying to the whole world about fake Togolese Voters' register.You can't fool God,Mr pink sheet,Prez Mahama will beat your crooked boss Nana Addo again today,mark it on ...

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Mahama is shitting his pants at the moment. All your plans to rig the elections are failing one by one. LOL

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

Exactly, perhaps he meant a god not God.Because that supreme BEING can't be joked with , I know that from my perspective on life.God have mercy.

• Sly 7 years ago

Are u forcing God to smile at NPP,eeii desperation nie

• Nana Esi, Ottawa 7 years ago

NPP members are serving two Gods. Which God is Bawumiah talking about. The almighty or the one who curses the EC boss. Think twice before you do something.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

GHANA IS FREE FROM THE NDC THIEVES

• Benny 7 years ago

God will and will really smile as he desmile at Yayah at Banjui airport

• Amidini 7 years ago

You re telling lies ! Dr pink sheet

• Yakubu 7 years ago

The NPP have been employing the services of voodoo priests and priestesses, now Bawumia suddenly realises there is something called God. Shame unto you and your NPP liars !

• TK 7 years ago

God is always angry on liars

• joe 7 years ago

sorrry, God is always a happy God, they can never be anything must, in this your stomach politics. go sleep.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

In sha Allah in sha Allah in sha Allah you shall surely win in sha Allah

• Chris 7 years ago

Do you realize that your headline is different from your story? Where in the story did Bawumia said God must smile ....shuakai.

• MARCUS 7 years ago

WHICH GOD YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT ? AFTER SPREADING LIE'S DID YOU KNOW GOD .

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Today is December 7, 2016. It's voting day. All manner of campaigning must stop!

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

THE BAWKU BRAWLER IS CONFUSED AS TO WHETHER HE SUPPORTS ALLAH OR SATAN. U BROUGHT FETISH TO CURSE IN KUMASI AND U ARE TALKING ABOUT GOD. U REDENOMINATION THIEF

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Oh yes, the Lord God will smile on the npp this time for accepting defeat and not going to court so that business will continue for GHA. JDM toaso and its one touch for the NDC. 53.8% minimum

• Kumah 7 years ago

After killing people for sacrifices what do you expect more killings because you have lost. Go ahead and incite and kill more people while you hide your family. You and your Fulani wife

• shine ur eyes don't be deceived 7 years ago

after you and your wife went round insulting and lying now what??? God whaaat???

• Wisdom 7 years ago

Are you now commanding God to act for you? This is not how we pray to God!

• Paradiso Sunkwa. 7 years ago

We shall see your competence if you win.liar with moslem flagstaff house.

• makafui 7 years ago

God will not smile on such a party bawumia

• Maame 7 years ago

Almighty God has spoken. We give Him all the glory. In fact, He is a good God. Amen!

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Bawumia don't be happy yet,the blood of your aid kwabena Boaudu ,will hunt you for ever. you just killed the young for the last retuals.