You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 10 23Article 480076

Let’s send ‘tired’ Mahama out of power - Nduom

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

... NDC is only interested in playing dirty tribal politics..... So they don't even care about performance.... . All they care about is tribalism tribalism tribalism..... Pitching gas against akans...... so NDC is busy choppi ...

• LAST DON 7 years ago

Ghana does not need Somebody who is intolerable Unappealing
    Divisive
    Unforgiven
    Unrepentant
    Diabolic
    Ugly
    Discordant
    Troublesome
    Disruptive
    Compulsive liar
    Hooligan
    The mysterious man who as of now cannot tell the ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Unrepentant NDC thieves... NDC is only interested in playing dirty tribal politics..... So they don't even care about performance.... . All they care about is tribalism tribalism tribalism..... Pitching gas against akans..... ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

His cronies and family are only his concern but not Ghanaians.. .. NDC is only interested in playing dirty tribal politics..... So they don't even care about performance.... . All they care about is tribalism tribalism tribal ...

• AGBETORMENYOR 7 years ago

TIRED SENSELESS MAN MAHAMA BRINGS CHAOS AND A DESTRUCTION.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

What will A 72 + years divisive old man.
    Go to Nigeria, Bukari is already feeling the pressure of old age.
    This cheap politics can not convince any sensible Ghanaian.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Governance is not for empty heads like JOHNMAHAMA... . NDC is only interested in playing dirty tribal politics..... So they don't even care about performance.... . All they care about is tribalism tribalism tribalism..... Pit ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The man has to rest for 4 days after every day of promises.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Governance is not for empty heads like JOHNMAHAMA... . NDC is only interested in playing dirty tribal politics..... So they don't even care about performance.... . All they care about is tribalism tribalism tribalism..... Pit ...

• ######## 7 years ago

MY FRIEND WITH THE CHICKEN HEAD CALLED NDUOM , YOU DON'T COUNT AT ALL SO SHUT YOUR BEAK UP. YOU CAN'T EVEN FILL A SIMPLE FORM THAT THE EC GAVE TO YOU. FOOLISH MAN,

• HONESTY 7 years ago

The man for all his richest could not do justice to the forms.
    His teacher must be laughing now, saying I told you to take ur math and spellings serious.
    Yes, governing Ghana is tiresome and not easy if you want to work har ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Who is Nkuom campaigning for?
    Why deceive the electorates.

The thief must go koraa.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Nduom the police are looking for you

Nduom never a thief very honest and sincere hardworking businessman cum politician, he wants Ghana to win unlike Mahama the Nation wrecker and a THIEF.

• Fate 7 years ago

Mr Ndoum, just one question, if the economy of Ghana is deteriorating how come you are opening more branches of your bank across the country? My little knowledge in economics tells me one makes savings only when he has enough ...

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

@ Fate, you are spot on. If the economy was really dire as this nukeheads would want us to believe, why are their businesses thriving?

• Papa Paa 7 years ago

Mahama must go! Bye bye he must go.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

In the minds of the people Mahama and the NDC are rejected.They now have to muster the courage and get out to make their vote count on December 7th.
    The future of Ghana is to be restored,else the children of the future have ...

• Sappey-Agboh. Tsiame-Lagbohkope 7 years ago

Hello, look at who is talking. Mr Yorke, you've been rejected already even before the first ballot was cast. Go and report to the CID and clear yourself of the accusation of electoral fraud.

• JOHN 7 years ago

MR SABOTAGE, YOU WILL GET NOWHERE. WHATS WRONG WITH THIS IDIOT?. HE IS ALWAYS CAMPAIGNING IN CENTRAL REGION. HIS INTENTION IS TO SPLIT THE VOTES BUT U DAMN SHIT

• jake 7 years ago

DISQUALIFIED,DISQUALIFIED,DISQUALIFIED

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Last Don, you are incredibly stupid. What is the meaning of this garbage comment you have posted here. Is Dr. Nduom talking about Akufo-Addo? Why are you and your useless NDC party so afraid of Nana Addo?

• pearl 7 years ago

says who? a disqualified candidate who cannot fill common forms? do you know what it's like to be a president?

• sam 7 years ago

Go nd correct your mistakes masa ...u can not
    Even feel form..

• kenichi 7 years ago

. . . hmmm, unfortunately he ddnt campaign against 'sick' akuffo addo. . . . strange !

• Appiah 7 years ago

See the incompetent man who can't even complete common nominations forms wanting to be president!!! Whose mind or hands are 'TIRED"? ??

• yaro 7 years ago

Ndoum YOU ARE MAD ..

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

Mahama is tired and u and nana are strong huh
    you are another mutum banza day dreamer

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

When you watch and you read you will see or you can understand that ppp Papa Kwesi Nduom is a real big devoloper of the project of the devolopment, it the there "s change then is to PPP PAPA Kwesi Nduom then we pray for him ...

• MAN 7 years ago

NDUOM EC FAILURE SHOULD SHUT UP. NDOUM CANT EVEN FILL UP EC FORMS RIGHT ,HOW CAN YOU GOVERN GHANA.