You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 10 14Article 477634

Kwame Gyan slams late Atta Mills over Nana Addo’s cancer publication

Read Comments Comments (95)

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

A fool will be a fool whether he or she goes to school or not.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Ghana will be major exporter of apes, chimpanzees, gorillas and baboons from the camps of NPP.

• Larbi 7 years ago

Kwame Gyan you are too young to be doing what you have been paid to write about Nana Addo.Ask your father and he will tell you that death is not exclusively for the aged.You can even die before Nana.By the way do you. Have ...

• Enthu 7 years ago

Did you read the article well? Read again for it appears you had problem with comprehension caused by the in hailing of the gas the emanates from the heavy droppings of the elephant as you closely trailed it over the years.

• Holy spirit is not a liar 7 years ago

NANA AKUFO ADDO WILL LOOSE 2016.

• Nana yaw 7 years ago

This character called Kwame Gyan got no brains. He has wasted resources from books to school uniforms.

• ATTA MILLS WAS A DEAD MAN RUNNING 7 years ago

I DON'T FIND AFRICA WATCH A WIDELY READ PAPER. THE FEW PLACES I HAVE SEEN IT ARE MOSTLY TOILETS. THEIR PAID DEFAMATION OF NANA ADDO WON'T WORK. CHANGE IS COMING

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

He stated the most obvious.. ... Attamills was evidently sick.. .

• nAmE@# 7 years ago

Yes he did but why end it "nonsense"? Just because we support a different party does not mean we should descend to the gutters. I would have expected much from this fella!

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Just as Nana Akufo Addo is terminally sick. Otherwise he should come clean.

• kululu 7 years ago

he is the ONLY 'war general' left to provide alternative solution to our problems.so you can publish more of the nonsense but yentie obiaa.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Those of us who lived in British Columbia Vancouver, Canada will bare with me that late Mills frequently come to clinical check-up and lecturing at the University of UBC, Vancouver knew that late Mills was gravely sick

• DANKWA USA. 7 years ago

WHICH PART OF BRITISH COLUMBIA AND CANADA YOU LIVE YOU DUMMY NONSENSE. THE FACT IS IF REALLY MILLS CAME THERE FOR MEDICAL CHECK UP BUT HAVE PASSED OUT DUE TO HIS PURPORTED SICKNESS, SO YOU WANT GHANAIANS TO INHERENT ANOTHER ...

• RPG 7 years ago

Mahama is still pursuing this discredited Steve Mallory concoction of foolery in this country?
    I have never come across a desperate Presidential candidate like Mahama before.
    Let's be very clear.
    Akufo Addo is very solid ...

• Lilipo 7 years ago

Mahama and Akofu Ado who is desperate. Lol... hmmm eye asem oooo

• AYITEY RUSSIA (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

IN FACT, SOME ARE SAYING THEY WILL RATHER VOTE FOR A DEAD NANA ADDO THAN A DEAD GOAT. MAHAMA CAN PAY CNN AND BBC, WE STILL PREFER NANA FOR OVER MAHAMA

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

Agreed, Nana could withstand all the upset or shock In 2008 and 2012, strong and stable indeed but This Youth John is in a state of hallucination so early.

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

should not make the mistake to compare clever NANA ADDO to MILLS who left himself to the SHARP TEETH to be fatally dealt with, as RAWLINGS said. NANA WILL LIVE OVER 90 YEARS INSHA ALLAH.

I personally think u are a sad person

• ADOM 7 years ago

@RPG, A 72 yr. old tired grandpa and a 55 yr. young energetic handsome northern man which is desperate??

Reading ur comments makes me feel sad, how do u justify mahama is behind all this. Mills was ill yes we all agree, if nana is also ill which I pray he shouldn't, why shouldn't we pray for him rather bring mahama who has in th ...

• BASH 7 years ago

Nana Addo has just been saying " don't let the presidency by pass me" ....hmmm

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Are NDC soooooooooooo soooooooooooo stupiiiiiiiiiiiiddddd... .. .

If a magazine published nana ill health what has it got to do ndc being stupid. I will rather think u are, considering ur reaction

• pablo 7 years ago

This guy is just a wank. His boss was part of the looting brigade under Kufour.

• pablo 7 years ago

Nobody can cheat nature. It is time we accept that Akufo Addo is sick.

• original 7 years ago

Ure a fool. Are u a doctor to diagnose him. Ure rather sick in ur mind. Nonsense

• black magic 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• INNO 7 years ago

OK Prof. was tolerated, where is Prof? is Nana addo dying too? U c wen fool talks he don't tink b4 talking. Sold ghanaians vote sick, dying n corrupt prty leader? Stil prty money left right.

• mimosa 7 years ago

Even if Nana Had oney a month to live I would vote for him over crooked mahama, because only one day of Nana as president would enormously be more beneficial to Ghana than for more year of these crooks in office.

• ME 7 years ago

Yes beneficial to Ghanaian drug dealers.

• selah 7 years ago

This alone tell how stupid and desperate u pple are for power do u think Nana one day at office will change something hell no so learn life Ur mother and father didn't take u to school to grow and become a fool like this com ...

Kuffour's achievements have been trumpeted by NPP on every platform during this year's campaign. But what do hear about Mahama and his NDC party? Atta Mill's name and his achievements have been buried. No one wants to hear o ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

My junior at UG Psychology dept, bloody idiot. Those days at Psychology dept, he looked crazy. After school, he is still crazy.

• @Ogyam 7 years ago

A graduate? No wonder book knowledge is not a measure of intelligence. Steve Jobs, Bill Gates and Mark Zuckerberg. Smart and humble...
    Not **%^$#@##$%^ Kwame Gyan

• @Ogyam 7 years ago

A graduate? No wonder book knowledge is not a measure of intelligence. Steve Jobs, Bill Gates and Mark Zuckerberg. Smart and humble...
    Not **%^$#@##$%^ Kwame Gyan

• KK. 7 years ago

Idiot.only fools watch yr stupid program

• Gidusworld 7 years ago

This one called kwame Gyan brain problem n can't think straight any longer. God will forgive him that is my prayer for him.

• Panther 7 years ago

your mother, mother abooaba mill's ghost will slap u tonight mark it on the wall

• TO SOLVE OUR ECONOMIC PROBLEMS 7 years ago

NPP HAS THE MEN AND COMPETENCE TO SOLVE OUR ECONOMIC PROBLEMS

• Dixcove 7 years ago

Foooool and beach like this is proud to be in Ghana. Kwame take time, and reason nor matter your ethnic, call nt for war, let that Bleeding beast from KYEIBI die on his Presidential ambition. Pooor advicer to Nana. wanting hi ...

• Abu Danquah kibi Adadientam 7 years ago

Bitch, Kibi all misspelled. Idiot come back .kwa

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Who the fcuk is this born-throwaway? Now everyone can be heard in Ghana through Ghanaweb lol this guy will for the next three months be a star on Ghanaweb even what he eats will be reported here.

• abba 7 years ago

MAHAMA IS A CRIMINAL FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS. HE IS A TOTAL DESGRACE TO J.J. RAWLINGS REVOLUTION OF JUNE 4TH 1979. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 7 years ago

EVEN WOYOME AND THE OTHER NDC CRIMINALS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Angel 7 years ago

IS NANA THE ONLY ONE ELIGIBLE FOR PRESIDENCY? THERE ARE SO MANY GHANAIANS, AND ESP. IN npp WHO CAN LEAD THE PARTY. WHY RELY ON SB WHO IS SICK?? IF NANA HIMSELF IS NOT REALISTIC, GHANAIANS SHD THINK TWICE WHEN VOTING IN DECEMB ...

• Obeng 7 years ago

Was Mills really tolerated? With all the insults and death wishes on him. Please come again!

• sharp 7 years ago

kwamena Djan is a silly man, don't u know Nana addo is sick. Mills had black palms, but Nana Addo is all bloated. buuuulu

• John 7 years ago

Everyone with brains will easily discern the hypocrisy and the propaganda this Mag is playing.
    why not the health status of all the presidential aspirants but only Nana Addo?
    And what does his financial status got to do w ...

all this hopeless people are in this country thinking akufo Addo will become the president of Ghana apuu

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's a fact why should he retract the truth?Atta Mills apart of his blac palms was also made to jump at the airport by his NDC handlers to prove that he was well.But what I say to the African watch is that even if Nana Addo i ...

• Breda 7 years ago

Such people only do a mammoth deservice to NPP by pissing floating voters (and those who have regretted voting for NDC but have Professor Mills at heart) off. NPP please cage him otherwise he will reverse all progress made du ...

• mansa 7 years ago

I feel sorry for you young man. Do you know what will happen to you in 5yrs? Whoever thought health issues will come up concerning Nana Addo? No one knows tomorrow, your sickness will be worse than Atta Mills black palms. It ...

• Nana Biegya Broko 7 years ago

LET'S GO PUBLIC IN THIS ORDER

1. CCTV footage showing Prez mills 20 minutes before and after his death in his office
    2. Prez Mills autopsy report.
    3. Prez mahamas health
    4. Nana Addos health.
    How can ndc skip 1. 2. and ...

• Nitwits People's Party 7 years ago

Nana can't even feel the nose running what a pitty.

• Love 7 years ago

U are a big fool. Kwasia like you.

• Nitwits People's Party 7 years ago

Wise one where's ur Nana now ? Yesterday it was about Mills health today let's talk about Nana's too. What happened to him @ Legon ? His nose was dripping for over a minute and a half without noticing. My friend go sleep ur m ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

This is a very stupid boy with stupid friends....what do you expect

• PAA JOE 7 years ago

THE AFRICA WATCH KNEW THIS AND WAITED TILL THIS ELECTION 2016 BRING OUT THIS PAID FOR PUBLICATION ANYWAY WHO THE F**K IS AFRICA WATCH,IF IT WAS CNN OR BBC WITH THE SAME I WILL STILL HAVE MY DOUBTS WITH THE TIMING OF THE STORY ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

It's NDC propaganda it will not hold water Nana is becoming a president come what may ok Mahama go back to Tamale

• princess adofo 7 years ago

u r fighting a dead person don't worry u will soon go and face him useless man this ur old weak man called nana whose nose leak wawa without him feeling it just to smear it all over his face like a baby kora u love ...

• Tutu gyata gu 7 years ago

Here in UK doctors don't disclose your health problems with any one the author should be sued by Nana both the doctors in the hospital and the so called writer

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

We all pray to God to send all the sickness on Nana Addo will come back to you and your family. Back to sender in Jesus name.

• The Republican. 7 years ago

Your paymasters must have paid you with extra life because anyone who makes false claims about Nana Addo pays with death or serious medical condition either direct relation or personal. I believe you have a family and an inte ...

• Dangoomza Kumasi 7 years ago

Motcheeeew,

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

You're very foolish man God will punish you and your family.

• redd 7 years ago

Kwame Gyan,you are a disgrace to our noble school Presec-Legon.We were never taught to disrespect the elderly let alone the dead.We were taught to be Christian gentlemen but you have grown into a bitter and cocky young man wi ...

• Mike 1234 7 years ago

You write stupid things and when you are attacked, you block people. Fool....is only in Ghana here people glorify fools like this

• Dessie 7 years ago

Reckless and foolish writers condoning radical approach to justify a case

• K.k 7 years ago

who is desperate? not which is desperate Mr ndc momone .Go back to school for we are seeing more abonefo since ndc cancelled the four year SHS.Egya Adom abon papa.

• Sansan 7 years ago

Don't worry Kwame Gyan the same faith awaits u, u will also have cancer just like the Prof and ur palms and all ur body will turn black like charcoal.

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Marolly melle de ce que te regard?Mitterrand,Rosevelt out refrence Mandela were all sickmen who did great jobs despite.we have THESE youths who are terrorizing their own,exp??????????.so stop this.Even mills governed.

• Poku 7 years ago

THE MAN IS 72 YEARS 6 MONTHS AND 16 DAYS OLD AS OF TODAY. HOW MUCH PHYSICAL STRENGTH AND STAMINA DOES HE HAVE LEFT? EVEN HE WERE CHIEF JUSTICE HE WOULD HAVE RETIRED MORE THAN TWO YEARS AGO. CONSTANTLY GOING FOR MEDICAL CHECK ...

• K.k 7 years ago

Is Mahama a man or woman?A president who eats back his vomitus like dog or cat. He said l will never bring back teachers allowances even if it will cost me to loose the election but what happened? In 2012 he condemned Nana Ad ...

• Kwesi 7 years ago

You this akyem Mafia do you think you have sense more than any Ghanaian. This stupid idiot calling people nonsense, come again.

• Daniel 7 years ago

I can't stand the hypocrisy. If Mills was evidently sick; then why does NPA keep alleging that someone killed Mills. I can't think far.

• Danny 7 years ago

See how that ludicrous publications sales go over next few months ...received it in hotels to read but will now just dump it in the bin gutter magazine now how low can someone stoop ok a little story but the only thing missed ...

• Atugubae 7 years ago

Kwame you are join guy the money you take from Ndc arrogant corruption incompetent bribing thief's you and your family will enjoy it from generations to generation.

• Nyamebapa 7 years ago

Kwame kwasea. You were,not brought up well. May be your parents are also fools just like you. Abooooaaaa.

• Kobi 7 years ago

These are foolish and useless talk. AFRICAWATCH can not dictate as to who we should VOTE for. Nana Addo has CANCER but can lead the COUNTRY from the mess we find ourself inn would be better than the one who has no ailment at ...

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

I am saying that you must shut your local beak up before you are shredded into atoms. Please thousands times please do it for Nana. Please I don't wanna go far so please respect yourself.

• andrews 7 years ago

u ar very stupid boy for insulting Atta mills,can ur drug barron akufo addo who don't even hav school certificate compare him self to Mills, no wonder Kennedy agyapong says u ar al fools,useless boy

• Wofa Atta 7 years ago

Who is this idiot called kwame gyan? You can't use Prof.Mills to be world known, foolish like your father,who doesn't know that Nana Addo is ill ? Where is Nana Addo now ,what is he going to do in UK? Shameless and idiot like ...

• Ansu 7 years ago

kwame behavior

• Afrique Soul 7 years ago

A clear indication that this ill bred asshole was not raised properly. Both his parents were dogs.

• aklofi 7 years ago

What is wrong with these people cancer or no cancer we will change the devil. Yes it's far far better to vote for competent sick person than vote this wicked good for nothing ndc government. Another 4years in hell? Naaaaaaaaa ...

• aklofi 7 years ago

Foolish fool stupid Steve ma what ever we don't need that useless Africa watch paper to know who we should vote for.in fact what is Africa watching? I think u have finish spending the money u collected from mahama.foolish foo ...

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

We are all sick n needs medical attention, from Nana Addo' picture in the Africa watch page 11 clearly shows t
    hat really the man is sick. Please don't joke n let the elderly in the party assist him before things get out of ...

• KOFI 7 years ago

An Idiot

• Tech is the key to Africa... 7 years ago

All Africans know is talk and talk, pls go invent some technology to develop your ppl and continent

• Farisco 7 years ago

This guy's head looks like playmantise head
    So am not going to read the rest of the story.

• ME 7 years ago

He thanks he is Mill .After 3 times trying Mills.became President....but Mills. Certificates are not lost.

• Nii 7 years ago

WHAT AT ALL DO THESE ACCOLYTES OF NANA ADDO WANT.FOR HIM TO BE A PODDLE OR A LAME DUCK PRESIDENT IN ORDER FOR THEM TO LOOT THE STATE OR AN ENEGETIC PRES. MAHAMA WHO IS DOING WELL TO SUPPERVISE THE WELL BEING OF GHANA. THESE ...

• O.D4 7 years ago

African watch should investigate the caused of the dead of late Atta mills not Nana.

• JSK - LONDON 7 years ago

Show me a person over 50 years without a medical condition and I will agree with atheists that indeed there is no God! Man has but a transient existence on earth. Sickness, of which cancer is a constituent component, affects ...