You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 10 11Article 476445

‘Nana Addo Mocking’ Ayariga unable to locate hometown

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

I'm very happy that fool is being disqualified

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA: _____-----International rating agency Moody’s has not upgraded Ghana’s sovereign credit rating contrary to assertions by the Mahama administration to that effect, the vice-presidential nominee of the main oppo ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Investigate Ayariga Banse[ Burkinabe citizenship]aka Ayariga Hassan, same person , Ghanaian citizen.He is a crook.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

When will this drama end. How can we allow 17 peopleto contest for president. Please simply add Papa Kwesi Ndoum and we will be ready to go

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

This woman is tougher than "CAT WOMAN" "SUPER WOMAN" "MARGARET THATCHER" go down your list...and I would recommend her for IGP first, then later SECRETARY OF STATE for Ghana, and no entity foreign or domestic can ever take ad ...

• KOOLIE 7 years ago

Where is that man parents. We have a lot of West African migrants who came to Ghana as laborers and watchmen and now claim as Ghanaians. Ayariga should not be shy to locate his home town in Burkina Faso. Perhaps, that was whe ...

• FA 7 years ago

Haaaaaaaaaaaha Ayaricough does not know where his home town is what a pity.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

how

• AYITEY BELGIUM (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

WE ALLOW JUST ANYONE TO GET IN. THE PIZZA MAN'S FAMILY SETTLED IN BAWKU AND NOW HE HAS MOUTH TO MAKE BELEBELE, TALK ANYHOW.

IS HE POINTING TO A HOUSE IN OUAGAA OR THE ADURO HOUSE IN HAMBURG?

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

APONKYE ,Akuffo Addo will cont'd staying at his father's house till Thy Kingdom Come. He is not like your idiots and useless governors looting and sharing.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

In which paragraph did you indicate that Nana Addo mocked Ayariga? Why lie about Nana, our next president?

• AYITEY BELGIUM (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

WE ALLOW JUST ANYBODY TO GET INTO GHANA AND MESS UP OUR POLITICS: KOTOKOLI, KUSUNTU, ZAMBRAMA, TUAREG, FULANI, DELE MOMODU, CHARLOTTE AWOLOWO, KOFI ADAMS, BABA JAMAL, ADE COKER, ABU RAMADAN, PIZZA MAN, NAME THEM....

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Any one born in this country when it was called the Gold Coast becomes a Ghanaian upon our attaining Independence. If Kofi Adam"s father is a Burkinabe immigrant and was in this country before Independence ,he became a full ...

• Kusi 7 years ago

I HOPE TRUE GHANAIANS WILL NOW DEFEND THEIR FORFATHERS LAND FROM THE CRIMINAL NDC, A PARTY OF THE WAYWARDS .

• Ama 7 years ago

you see how Charlotte osei has reduce you to nothing,honor old age.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Who is Nana? The useless man who spent his money on ashawo and still leave in his father's house.

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Please remember that Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo lives in his father's house and is "NOT LEAVING IN HIS FATHER'S house " . Go back to school NDC illiterate

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Straight Shooter, let's try to ignore this idiot.

• Todas 7 years ago

Hahahaha, it's a goat, it cannot learn

• Enyo 7 years ago

Hey u guys should not drag Nana Akuffo Addo into this at all. Nana won't stool low to mock at Ayariga for what? Akuffo Addo is too learned for this.

• joe 7 years ago

oh why are u insulting nana Addo,u don't even know him,he has not wrong u before neither talk to u.let people know that u were not raise up by animal.u are very uncivilise person.go and learn some manners from sensible people ...

• Paapidi 7 years ago

The last time I checked, the Rockefellers still live in the mansions bequeathed to them by great grand parents. And so are the Mellons, Vanderbilts, etc., etc, in the USA. What is wrong with inheriting a property and living i ...

• sn 7 years ago

kwasia who in ur family is worthy to b like Nana sia WO maame the wati

• Concerned citizen 7 years ago

No wonder you're aponkye. "Live" you write "leave". You lack simple vocabularies. I wonder why, it has been the disease of all people following NDC. They can't write simple English. No wonder they are incompetent in the admin ...

• Ben 7 years ago

hahahaha look at dis comedian he want to become president for the where veri soon your master mahama will follow you

• JOE TEX 7 years ago

Three fake doctors disqualified...so called Dr. Lartey ,Dr. Ayariga, and Dr.Nana Agyenim Boateng.. Useless fools, who cannot fill simple forms !!!!

Mistakes are not a criminal offence .Charlotte Osei don't be mischievous Ghana is bigger than your ass .

• Four Eyes 7 years ago

Those mistakes were there but Afari thought it was so trivial and ignored them. Charlotte Osei came and you the same people bombarded her left and right for being unfit for that office. Now she is proving she can work even mo ...

• Philip 7 years ago

Ayariga you see your gyimi gyimii face. Kwasia like you.

• Mama 7 years ago

Political parties should show equal interest in the number of people who come to the polling station to cast their votes just as they police the ballots cast and counted. This will ensure proper accounting and avoid over v ...

• KK 7 years ago

WHERE IN THE STORY DID NANA MOCKED HIM.? PLEASE LET'S STOP THIS.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Nana doesn't have the time for the likes of Ayariga and neither for Akuah Donkor .

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

... and you will understand this article, but let me explain that simple English for you:

'Nana Addo Mocking' Ayariga means: Ayariga, who is fond of mocking Nana Addo.

That 'Nana-Addo-Mocking' is simply an adjective!

• God son 7 years ago

the evidence has come not because you are a fool how can you locate your home town

• Baws 7 years ago

Where is the mockery by nana in this piece you just wrote? Journalist should not turn this country upside down.

• Shaft 7 years ago

Ayarigo Ayaricome instead of you concerntrating on forms filling you are looking for Nana Akufu Addo,s trouble now see you forgot simple simple questions and answers . Na who do am.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Guys open your eyes and read. The captions are in qoutations and is refering to the stupid Ayariga who keeps mocking Nana Addo but he cant locate his own home town. That is what you should read.

• Klutse 7 years ago

... they do not understand. that is why NDCs need Free Education.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 7 years ago

Do not be very worried just team with President Dramani Mahama and...........

• Toyosta 7 years ago

Please the headline to the story does not say Nana Addo is mocking Ayariga. Rather, Ayariga who is constanatly mocking Nana Addo has been disqualified. Read again

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/10/09/the-kalypo-craze-result-of-propaganda-gone-wrong/

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Ayaligaaa forgot his residential address but he's been selling goats at katamanto

• More 7 years ago

Ayariga u.see. u.end.u.don't have. Address. In.Ghana. u.see. that. U.are criminal. Number one.criminal. u.are going to. Nsawam.than.article. 72.will. Save. U.foolish man.pepenii.aboaa

• Me 7 years ago

At this era we still animals like u in the system? What do u mean by pepenii u can't even much any pepenii ok go to history n see if we still Ashanti's in the system those dwarfs short black men like adjoa smart with their pr ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

What about Akua Donkor

Where in de story did Nana Addo mock Ayariga...?

• Paapidi 7 years ago

Oh, my JSS friend, can't you comprehend english?

• Namuale 7 years ago

ALL THE DISQUALIFIED CANDIDATE WERE NDC SPONSORED BY TAXPAYERS MONEY...- SUCH A FRAUDULENT CRIMINAL LIKE THE BOLGA PIZZA BURER AYARIGA..WHAT A WASTE OF TAXPAYERS MONEY ....AND NOT TO MENTION THE MONEY SPENT ON AKUA DONKOR !! ...

• bless rashid 7 years ago

ooohh hassan Ayariga sorry OK

• Zion 7 years ago

It is a free world they can go to court. But the rules of engagement still remains the same. Be bold, fair and firm. Madam the battle is the Lord.

• Kotoko 7 years ago

ONE WONDERS WHERE THESE IDIOTS CALL THEMSELFS DRs GET THESE BOGUS PHDs. A DR COULD NO FILL A FORM PROPERLY. COULD HAVE ASKED BAWUMYA FOR HELP.

• Paapidi 7 years ago

He did not write/research to earn a doctorate degree. He bought it just as many Ghanaian big men are doing right now.

• Kassim 7 years ago

I find it difficult to believe what kind of Dr. Ayariga is having. I have been following him closely and I don't seems to see any sense he is making in ghana politics except jocks. Ghanaians are are not ready for such people ...

• akologo fra fra 7 years ago

He comes from burkina fasso see him face ibi moshie man he has no home town in ghana

• Dr pan 7 years ago

Ayariga holds degree in pizzalology, aetiology and cutimology. Check from university from university of foodiology and you know, better still google.

• yawbarima 7 years ago

Apongye bee,your name resembles what you write. From generation to generation of your family,there hasn't been anyone who has achieved more and is also as wise as Nana addo,or even closer. And you think u have the temerity to ...

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

YOU ARE BASTARD LIKE JJ NO PAPA.IF YOU HAVE PAPA HIS HOUSE IS URS. WOMAAME YE ABONKELE (HORE).SHE DOESN'T KNOW WHO FATHERED YOU.IF NOT VISOR LOTERY UR BEST JOB IS APETESHIE DISTILLER.

• murphy 7 years ago

I think ds platform should not b given to ppl like u. u don't ve manners from from home.
    u like insulting too much

• The Gorgorrongorgor 7 years ago

Foolish Ayariga is a Frafra man, so Charlotte and the EC should forgive him and employ him to carry their SHIT for them. I will allow Ayariga to carry my SHIT for free. Foolish man. Now who is getting more insults??? Naaduuru ...

• NANA USA 7 years ago

You see your stupidity and foolishness?So you and Mad. Osei who is a fool? Over to you Ayariga,all these people want to rule over us ooo mother Ghana.All MPs assembly etc who don't have political knowledge for not been in sc ...

• ike 7 years ago

NDC n Npp , why insult yourselves ? all of u should go back to scuul n learn (1) simple grammatical expression (2) courtesy (3) etiquette n above all, public contribution. pls stop the insults.

• Abdul 7 years ago

But he's much better than someone who's not living in his father's hse and don't have a hse either neither to talk of constituency. I don't know whether his father couldn't build a hse or what.

• Ishmael @ Israel 7 years ago

Shameful Journalism. Pls where in the story Nana Addo mocked Hassan Ayariga.Shame.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

'Nana Addo Mocking' Ayariga simmply means Ayariga who is fond of mocking or who usually mocks Nana Addo.

The problem with most of you is that you did not learn English well, so that the smallest comprehension poses a very ...

• oluu 7 years ago

ayariga, now your insults on nana has ended. that's what you know ( insults ) foolish. go back to bawku

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

Oh Ayaligaaa How will you become a president without knowing your hometown?

• Nana Bee 7 years ago

Aponkye you are an imbecile a complete fool you where is your Father's house ashawo ba

• Julius Caesar ,Koftown 7 years ago

I am happy that clown planted by NDC is out.So Yariga don't know his hometown.This silt of person want to rule Ghana.Madam Challote well done.

• PK 7 years ago

Nana never mention this man"s name in ur campaign he has an agenda. Just ignore him ad concentrste on ur mission. He want attention ad he had been hired to do a particular job.

• LET GHANAIANS THINK 7 years ago

SOMEBODY EXPLAIN.

THATS THE PROBLEM IN GHANA

• CHORKOR SCHOO.L BOY 7 years ago

THIS CLOWN WANTS TO INSULT NANA, IS HE A SERIOUS MAN ? JUST IGNORE HIM.

• Osigi 7 years ago

AYIRIGA WHERE IS YOUR IDENTITY CANT EVEN LOCATE YOUR HOME TOWN AND YOU WANT TO RULE GHANA ABAA A YEBOO TAKYI NO YEDE BOB3 YAW. IN BRITAIN THEY SAY AYIRIGA OF NO FIXED ADDRESS AT LEASE NANA HAVE ROOF OVER HIS HEAD THIS WHY WE ...

• Lord Nkrumah 7 years ago

Ayariga! So after all your braggarts you don't even know your hometown.
    What a big shame on you.
    What a heck!

• rich 7 years ago

BNI have to arrest hassan ayariga now HE IS A TERRIORTS we have evidence from not filling an important form giving you a chance to parcipate an election like this in your life time as so- called drs patronizing in ghana decei ...

• murphy 7 years ago

thank God dt foolish-ayariga man was disqualified. couldn't even locate his hometown yet he mocks at Nana addo, shame. should b given a role to play in a " concert " cos he is not serious (ayariga and akua donkor) no differen ...