We will scuttle December polls - PPP

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Kojo 7 years ago

Hur cares

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

If NDC paaa was not disqualified, then PPP has a case

• AYITEY BRAZIL (GA MANTSE) 7 years ago

APALOO AND SOSU ARE SERIOUS THREATS TO THE NDC IN THE VOLTA REGION. APART FROM GETTING VOTES, THEIR PARTY AGENTS WILL OPEN THEIR EYES TO RIGGING. SO MAHAMA TOLD HIS GIRLFRIEND TO DISQUALIFY THEM

• NIKANIKA 7 years ago

Do you want to say Ekua Donor who is also from Ashanti region could have also taken much votes from Nana Ado and open the eyes of Ashantis? you mean they should let all faults go on and allowed everybody to be a presidential ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

It is said religion and science must go together for the welfare of mankind and i say simple plain common sense , justice and science must always walk hand in hand. Not so long ago scientist using DNA analysis were able to pr ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Most irresponsible reaction so far

• David 7 years ago

I was keenly following your writing until u mentioned Mahama's girl friend and i realized u are jux another unintelligent guy.
    Learn talk to attract intelligent readers kk !!

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Why? Did you purposely attempt to sabotage NDC but was overlooked by the EC?

• Every President is welcomed 7 years ago

you cant forge signatures and expect to be given a chance.....

• MOI 7 years ago

THE POLICE WILL BE WAITING FOR YOU. FOOLS

• gh 7 years ago

just go battle it in courth and lets see who wins and stop all this noise.

• tg 7 years ago

If it take more years NDC we don't care still John Mahama the president.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Kubolor kuraseni pepeni Mahama have fuck the Cohort Osei in front me somewhere at nima gutters. Cohort Osei pussy pakyaa. Mahama big dick. Mahama stupid, foolish Mahama. Mpepefo mmoa kuraseni nkwasiafo. Mahama maame twe bafuu ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Better ask who is your real father and you will shocked. No Aponkye is a goat so your mother truly slept with BIG BILLY GOAT

• Dessie 7 years ago

Nerds always amazes me

• Tee 7 years ago

You are very stupid mahama is more important than all of your generation idiot bush man

• faith 7 years ago

May God forgive u, pray u don't die bf december 7th. This insult can take u to ur early grave

• David 7 years ago

Trust me when I tell u no working class will write that. It's jux a jobless uneducated guy who will write that cos he has ample time on his hands and will not chanel it to productive ventures. That is not to say all jobless g ...

• AGYIN KWAME 7 years ago

I hate people using the word "Pepeni" for Mahama. If you are NPP sympathizer be ashamed of yourself. Your VICE is also Pepeni.

• Kyiri Gyimi 7 years ago

Must the writer be NPP? What if the person doesn't even belong to any of your stupid parties? Some of you are just idiots!

• Kwame Attafuah timber market Akim od 7 years ago

Pls don't talk like that even i'm also a pepenii but I don't support the thievery in Mahama's government.so pls if u are a real anti Mahama thievery government then don't talk like that.

• MR J.K. BANSAH 7 years ago

Aponkye did u ever step ur foot in the class room. If no then my advice to u is to hurry up nd educate ur self very well. Bcos i can see u don't know anything in life. Do u think is easy to lead people to be frank with u when ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

You try and see. You will die, God will kill you one time!

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 7 years ago

Going to court first does not make a winner. See you there

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ridiculous

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

This Charlotte Osei will bring trouble p33! She uses the laws lopsidedly without recourse to the entire law! She does not know exactly what to do.

• buju 7 years ago

everybody including the sitting aspiring president could have beeen disqualified on such act ... you rada dont know wat to do

• GH PEOPLE 7 years ago

BREAKING NEWS, OPEN LETTER TO P.P.P, P,N,C, N,D.P . YES THE SO CALL E,C HAS SO CALL DISQUALIFIED U, YES. KEEP CALM, THEY WANT TO DISUNITE UR PARTY, DONT FIGHT , DONT TALK LET.. COME 2016 AND MAKE A CHANGE. ALL UR SUPPORTERS ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

APONKYE you are a fool to write those silly things about the EC BOSS. Be civil enough, no wonder you are called.....

• Nii 7 years ago

PPP u can't do FOKO!!!LOSER....LOLX

• Queen Koenya 7 years ago

I think u were given apple tym to fill ur forms and go for clarification before submitting right I stand to be corrected but what did u do. U were busy going to court.

• Umar 7 years ago

My heart bleed for Ghana. For this is deliberate. But it will not work as she thinks. In fact PROSTITUTE AND CHIEF WOMANIZER KNOW NO SHAME. There is no shameful act on this earth that they cannot do. But Ghanaians take heart ...

• David 7 years ago

Am happy at least she is more faithful than ur mum. It's sad but true . I know u and ur mum remember !!!

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

If NPP and NDC had committed these errors could EC have banned them from competing? Could she have stood the pressure? I beg give them 2nd chance to correct the anomalies.

You'll do nothing! Ghana won't come to a standstill because of one person!

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

Try it, and you will see real men.

• KOFI JATA 7 years ago

This is what happens when you elect the wrong people to run such sensitive offices. Providing positions for sleeping with big wigs. This elcetion will not take place, mark my words. This little bitch will run this peaceful co ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

You are an ignorant twerp!!!

• Motia 7 years ago

PPP should be ashamed of themselves. If you cannot fill common forms correctly how can you scuttle the election? It shows how incompetent the leadership is! All they know is to make noise and Ghanaians are going to have some ...

• buju 7 years ago

induom , just sit down and focus on your businesses, this simple form , u cant get the right thing being done yet u want to president.

• Ghaman, Beijing . 7 years ago

PPP can't toy with the peace of Ghana . The police and the military and ordinary peace loving Ghanaians and GOD will never allow your diobolic agenda to materialize . You don't have money to pay your filling fees , so , you ...

• kimathi 7 years ago

Try it....voltures will chop your remain on the street.

• AGYIN KWAME 7 years ago

You lie bad. EC duly applied the law. Don't do anything to provoke the EC who have planned to report the issue the police. May be she will be lenient.

• Porpis 7 years ago

Why now Ghanians little thing court ooooo

• Kay 7 years ago

Couldn't sleep last night. I support we going to court. PPP.........

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

IN LIFE,IN EVERY WHERE,THERE IS A SECOND
    CHANCE,OR OPPORTUNITY,AND IF TRUELY,THOSE PARTIES HAVE BEEN REGISTERED,AND ACCEPTED ALSO,THEN,WHY
    CAN"T,THEY BEEN GIVEN THE SECOND CHANCE,
    FOR CORRECTIONS,ITS COULD BE TWENTY-FOUR

• PROF. CHE CHE COOLAY 7 years ago

With all this, Dec 7th might not come on.God help Ghana.

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Look you will be placed at a safer place before the election comes on ok.Are you the founder of the party even PAA Kwasi will not talk as foolishly as you spoke.

• Arusha 7 years ago

HaHahaaa.

• Npp 7 years ago

No matter wat we voting fr change,Nana 4 2016

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Don't waste your time to go to any court of law for litigation because you had ample time to go through your forms but you spent your time on irrelevant matters instead of concentrating administratively. Any attempt to stop t ...

• akologo fra fra 7 years ago

nonsense do you have weapons

• akologo fra fra 7 years ago

you cannot do fuckooo

• Paa Kwasi 7 years ago

You failed as parties to review and go through your forms to address any discrepancies, errors or inaccuracies. How come others have gone through the process correctly?

• ONE GHANA.... 7 years ago

U can go burn the see u foools...try it nd the police will be there waiting for u...

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Owura, don't blame the EC for your own incompetence. How on this earth did you plan to rule this country when you quite clearly lack the competence to complete a simple nomination form. What you have done is like applying for ...

• Farisco 7 years ago

All criminal intended has been demolished by Mrs osei.s t o n e one.nayabingee

• Kenth Edem frm volta Hohoe 7 years ago

its true

• Kenth Edem frm volta Hohoe 7 years ago

heeeeeeeeee kokuvi shut up bafiraaaa kuraaa we are not in Togo,kwasia,abuaaaaa,kuborlooo kuooooo,poor Togolese_tweeerrr

• Yeboah 7 years ago

Amissa Shaw ok for PPP should go to hell. Who told you that when a completed Presidential Forms
    has been submitted you can go back and collect it to correct the mistakes? Your candidate Dr Uduom should km now better than the ...

• Pastor Christopher 7 years ago

You will the voting rights of 10 million Ghana because the EC did not accept your inability to complete your nomination forms within the deadline. Why didn't you got to court then but rather chose to submit a shoddy and I'm c ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Mr Paa Kwasi just go to court problem solved shalom

• SHAMO 7 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO STOP THE DECEMBER POLLS, DO YOU THINK GHANAIAN'S WILL JUST SIT DOWN AND LOOK, YOU LOST IT MY FRIEND GO SIT DOWN SOMEWHERE, I DON'T SUPPORT NONE OF THIS PARTIES BUT IS FUN,