You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 10 10Article 476287

EC boss 'stupid, foolish' – Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Concerned 7 years ago

go fuck yourself ayaricough

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

DR BAWUMIA: _____-----International rating agency Moody’s has not upgraded Ghana’s sovereign credit rating contrary to assertions by the Mahama administration to that effect, the vice-presidential nominee of the main oppo ...

Author:- Great Dane .....
    Hahahaha i cannot help laughing because of the strong conviction i have now that finally OUR MESSIER NANA AKUFO ADDO is only weeks away from the presidency.
    Someone say AMEN.

• Justice 7 years ago

Please be patient. A woman's mind be very dark.

• Hmmmmn 7 years ago

Is Hassan Ayariga now insulting MS Charlotte osei as foolish and incompetent? Oh God! stay where you are.

• AYITEY NETHERLANDS (GA MANTSE) 7 years ago

FOLKS, WHAT COULD BE MAHAMA"S TACTICAL MANOEUVRE HERE? ARE THE DISQUALIFIED PARTIES A COMBINED THREAT AND HOW?
    COULD THE VOTE COUNTING VIGILANCE BY SO MANY WATCHING EYES BE A REASON?

• Efo Odenkey 7 years ago

Justice, pls don't let politics blind ur sense of judgement. What is dark abt a woman's mind? Have u read thru the reasons why the 13 presidential aspirants were disqualified?

• Frank Agyena-JKarikari 7 years ago

Ayariga is just funny. He was just only getting ready to cough

• Paa Jack 7 years ago

Master behave ur self. may be your wife has that dark mind. don't exhibit ur maximum ignorance here. men are talking here. shut up boy. fool.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Did I head you right saying who the heel is EC boss?She is under the control and influence of dangerous thief power drunk John Dramani Mahama who is not willing to relinquish power and want to stay power at all cost to destro ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AYARIGA THE BOY BOY OF PRES MAHAMA HAS FELT THE RUTHLESSNESS OF NDC MAFIOSO TACTICS. THEY USE YOU AND CONNIVE TO ELIMINATE YOU. AS EX VICE PRES ARKAAH

• Shipah 7 years ago

I laugh aaaaaa I want cry....kwasiaaaa like that....APC.....lol.. Para no be APC. Find some where sit. Lol

Author: OLD SOLDIER
    Comment to:OYI WAA, FROM THE HORSE'S OWN MOUTH
    He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that re ...

• Heyfront B 7 years ago

The nakedness of African Gyan

• Ben 7 years ago

Pathetic guy who calls himself a doctor and cannot complete a common form for the presidency.

• Jimmy 7 years ago

Shame on all of you. Shame on Africa Gyan

• nart 7 years ago

hahahahahahahaha

• Kwasi 7 years ago

https://grantstandblog.wordpress.com/2016/10/09/the-kalypo-craze-result-of-propaganda-gone-wrong/

• AYITEY SWITZERLAND (GA MANTSE) 7 years ago

WHY THE MASS DISQUALIFICATION? HAS IT ANY ADVANTAGES FOR THE RULING PARTY? PERHAPS.

AT LEAST TWO CANDIDATES ARE EWES AND COULD SHORTEN NDC VOTES. 2NDLY, VERIFICATION, TALLYING AND COUNTING WOULD NEED THE VIGILANT EYES OF A ...

• Yawa 7 years ago

Hohohoho

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

You need to act in a mature way. With all the education you claim to have you have no common sense. You deserve to be disqualified. You are not a serious person to run as a president of the country. The Presidency is not for ...

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

That Ayariga is nueducated. He bought a FAKE Phd degree from an unaccredited college. The same college which gave honorary Dr degree on the IGP and Gifty Anti as well. Ayariga is FAKE. He can not fully express himself well in ...

• p y 7 years ago

it s sweet...ashiiwoo hahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhh

• Hard-Core 7 years ago

Its good, i think the E C chair is doing the right thing at least we will avoid run-off!

• Observer 7 years ago

I don't know Mr Hassan Ayariga. Who the f*** is he?

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Ayaricough you can go to hell always insulting Nana Addo well done EC thanks for clearing out all the mushroom parties away next they will check themselves b4 forming parties

• 2016 7 years ago

Where is Asiedu Nketia, Ofosu Ampofo, Koku, Kofi Adams to defend Obaa Charlotte?

• APOSOR 7 years ago

HOOOOOOORAAAY!

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Ayariga,Onyame na atua would ka! Kwasea man.

• 2016 7 years ago

Where is no sense Asiedu Nketia? Ayariga is waiting for you. Where are you? Appear now!!!. Asiedu Nketia you will see today. Ayariga is daring you to come out and defend Obaa Charlotte. Where are you? Naniama....

• ... 7 years ago

HAHAHA. HIS NAME IS HASAN BANSE. CHARLOTTE DOESNT KNOW AYARIGA. AHAHAHAHAHAH
    BYE BYEEEEEEE

• Damba Amusey, Tamale 7 years ago

We don't play with Nana

• MOI 7 years ago

WELL DONE MUM.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Hahahaa stupid ayariga disqualified

• ahey 7 years ago

Ghana politics how can a whole politician opened mouth 100 degree's and start insulting oo God save Ghana

• Sky sky 7 years ago

HASSAN AYARIGA IS THE MOST STUPID MAN IN GHANA

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

hahahahahahahhaahhhhah INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH ONE TOUCH VICTORY FOR JDM, JDM TOASO

• Ha Ha Ha 7 years ago

Arrest the man. At least Akua Donkor and her running mate have the excuse of illiteracy for messing up their forms. What is Ayariga's excuse?

• KOO NIMO USA CT 7 years ago

I LOVE THE PROCEEDINGS, EC IS RIGHT ON POINT..SANITY AND COMPLIANCE HAS TO BE BROUGHT INTO THE COUNTRY

• Ben 7 years ago

Ayariga's insults will not diminish his failed attempt to scam Ghanaians. He is a LOSER!

• kofi agbota 7 years ago

The man bore, declare support mahama now

• Sha Bia 7 years ago

A Doctor who is not a doctor,A "Burger" who is supposed to have used somebody´s document to travel.A person who had $1,000,000.00 with 24yrs and who has Villas.....God never sleeps and we will all get our Judgement before we ...

• J.D. Mahama 7 years ago

I ms very happy that STUPID and FOOLISH has been disqualified period. That ODWAN not need to be in the ballot list

• apetorgborm 7 years ago

President mahama is behind all this.the same way he prevented people from contesting in their primaries.

• Bernardo 7 years ago

This woman... She won't help us in this election... Ayariga you deserve more than this

• FRANK 7 years ago

BYE BYE AYARIGA STUPID YOU ARE.IS NOT ABOUT YOUR STUPID MONEY YOUSAID YOU HAVE.NEXT TIME GO TO NANA ADO FOR HIM TO SHOW YOU HOW TO FILL THE FORMS.EC BOSS IS NOT FOOLISH BUT RATHER YOU AYARIGA VERY,VERY STUPID ENOUGH.

• JJ 7 years ago

Go and take your APC medicine to cool down your foolish forms you filled to the EC. If you have sense than nana ado go and sue the EC . Foolish goat!

• Dessie 7 years ago

Nerds always amazes me: Hassan is the most gimmick who do not follow rules

• KB 7 years ago

You are rather so.
    A dirty man like you to become a president.
    Less than a monkey being You must wash your mouth every morning.

• Yussif 7 years ago

It's just a matter of time that all the Npp has been saying about the EC boss tilting everything in favor of the NDC to play out for everyone to see,anytime the Npp raise a red flag on some of the issues the ones who defended ...

• obano 7 years ago

kennedy A is not alone.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

You can call her names but she has power over you.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Koho koho, koho koho, koho koho!!! Ayari Cough. Who dare you insult the EC? When NPP was fighting the common good of all Ghanaians you were making noise. Go and cough.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

I think Hassan Ayariga must know better. It is the EC that disqualified you and not Charlotte Osei as a person. And such a person wants to be president of Ghana. My goodness. Anybody,reared like a cow, gets up from any substa ...

• Adjoa Opertey 7 years ago

This lady is kicking ass.

• dondee 7 years ago

folks I believe the 2016 general elections starts from now....sum didn't qualify for the finals.

• nart 7 years ago

ayarega, go kill yur self oo!hahaha***

• nart 7 years ago

ayarega has no better thn 4 the country sef. Hahaha

• obour 7 years ago

full of crocodile tears.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Well done EC for the purge to weed out those deemed unqualified to contest the presidency. What the hell does a small country like Ghana has 17 presidential candidates . The U.S. as big as it is and the architect of democrac ...

• Colonel 7 years ago

You are exhibiting your low level of thinking. Who told you the US is the architect of democracy ? Do you understand the meaning of democracy? Even if it's 100 aspirants who are qualified they should be allowed . That is dem ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

How can a man speaks like this

• Kiku 7 years ago

Women in Ghana must rise up against Ayarega as they did against Kennedy his comments is very bad

• Kiku 7 years ago

Nana Konadu has forgotten she said Charlotte Osei is Nigerian, now she's telling her who is true Ghanaian by law, you will cry like baby.

• change is coming 7 years ago

ladies and gentlemen, I present to you a criminal ayariga, a monster duly created by mahama for his selfish gains. I hope the useless women groups and queen mothers who attacked Ken agyapong are awake. their silence is tooo l ...

• Barima Tokoafre 7 years ago

I pray that THIS AYARIGA BOY learns some courtesy and never use the "f" word.
    That alone disqualifies him to contest for the presidency.
    He must go back to school and learn the meanings of these words...
    1. INSTRUCTIONS
    2 ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

It is unfortunate for Dr Hassan Ayariga to used un-printed words on Madam Osei without any justification. Dr Ayariga should render apology

• Philip gbeho from Zebilla 7 years ago

ayaricough can even kill himself, he is rather stupid.he should dare to challenge the next Prz Nana

• Odikro 7 years ago

I did not know Ghana has her own version of cocoons.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

She is the fuck that will give you the sleepless nights and nightmares for the next 4 years

• Yakubu 7 years ago

This is like football (champions league). All the teams cannot go to semi finals. It is always four teams that qualifies for semi finals and the rest of the teams goes home to watch the semis and the finals on their TVs. So p ...

• Philip gbeho from Zebilla 7 years ago

that is good, all PPP members who are ready for change should join the npp to unseat this incompetent gov't.is time all Ghanaian to drop the NDC gov't and vote massively for Nana Addo Darkwa Akufo Addo and the npp

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

SHOULD THESE KIND OF ABUSIVE WORDS COME FROM THE MOUTH OF A FOLK WHO CLAIMS TO BE EDUCATED AND A SELF MADE POLITICIAN IN GHANA.

HOW DO OUR CHILDREN LEARN FROM SUCH A PRIMITIVE FOLK.

HOW CAN THE NATION MOVE FORWARD WITH ...

• Paa Jack 7 years ago

Such a thing wants to be a president of a nation. u don't even respect a woman. I hope the women in ur family heard u? you will never be anything more than a goat header. stupid boy. kwasia kwa.

• WASHIN 7 years ago

CIVILITY,MEDIA GH WEB WOULD NOT PUBLISH SUCH COMMENTS.

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Ayariga the Donald Trump of Ghana. E fool pass the word itself

• yaw kwame 7 years ago

And you wanted to be a president of Ghana.President dont speak like this My Ayariga Hassan.

• Sevenn 7 years ago

The whole country is a joke. We go to school to become stupid. U give few days to submit forms and deposits... after the submission the EC shld have allowed them to make any corrections... these are colonial oppression...