You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 09 16Article 470232

‘Something is wrong’ with Nduom - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (82)

• FMK 7 years ago

TWWWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Mama Tula 7 years ago

Definitely, there is something strange wrong with Nduom which, is suspected to be senile or menopause. How can a sensible man talk like this ???

• facts 7 years ago

Kofi Adams must stop the hypocrisy and respect the honourable Nduom. His own founder said this in a clear language but Kofi Adams said nothing. He is behaving as if he has heard this for the first time

Author:- AGBESI KWESI .....
    GNAT EXPOSES MAHAMA OVER EXPANSION OF COLLEGES OF EDUCATION
    The Ghana National Association of Teachers has described as unfortunate, President John Dramani Mahama’s unilateral decision not to ...

• aikins 7 years ago

He has been rewarded with the men's organizer position and now campaign c ordinator and there has build 3 mansions within this short period.

• Joe Blocks, N.Y. 7 years ago

This opportunist destroyed CPP and is now peddling lies. Is he mentally deranged? No Ghanaian will ever vote for you. I am an APSUNIAN but will never vote for this dangerous human being called Nduom.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

nduom have been running to be Ghana president all his life and was rejected by the people over and over again ,so when will he get the message that he is not presidential material

Something is wrong with Kofi Adams. If the NDC has nothing to hide, they should produce the autopsy report.The NDC always reacts negatively to the truth, which will come out one day.

Rawlings has said so many times that mills death paved way for NDC to retain power and no NDC member has counter that claim.Dr lndoom is right.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

So if Nduom knows JJ says so, why not go straight to mention him. Is he afraid of him? As far as I'm concerned, JJ speaks his mind on issues as an individual & not for NDC party.I don't think even the NDC agrees with him on a ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You Ndc idiots, go and read what J.J Rawlings, Anita Despair even President Mahama said of Mills death. They said Mills death was a blessing and came at the right time.

You fools need to go and read the news after Mills de ...

• wofat 7 years ago

I also think something is wrong with Kofi Adams. why on will you go on and insult a man capable of giving birth to you.Did you really read his statement and did actullly understood him. He said some NDC members not the entire ...

I personally suspect that Kofi (baby with Sharp teeth) Adams has a hand in Mill's death n was rewarded by being accepted back to the NDC n given a position. When Boakye Gyan threatened to let de cat out of the bag, den they s ...

• Sam 7 years ago

How do you expect people to vote for you when you talk this way?

• aziz 7 years ago

How should he speak. You are the reason we don't investigate anything and eat u rot and corruption under our very nose.

Let the president answer bck...

• kofi adu 7 years ago

why is this man attacking everybodyis it cockiness or stupidity?i told you,teachers are fools. you don't listen.

• Latif 7 years ago

Teachers are not fools. You are able to type n post this message bicos of a teacher.

• Kortsma 7 years ago

Did u say teachers are fools?may all the curses come upon u if you don't apologize.bushman

• latifa 7 years ago

nothing is wrong with him.but something is wrong with you kofi Adams and your dead goat party.stealing money and building 38 houses in Accra alone

Indom is rite. MAHAMA KILL MILLS. Every body no he kill him bcos of power. Fooolish president. Foooooolis NDC. Nkwasiafooo party. Kofi Adams u ar a big fooooool ok.

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Do people still vote for ndc and foolish John mahama again? May God forbid for a reasonable human being to vote for mahama again.

• sorry for mother ghana 7 years ago

Yea,president said the old is gone and the young has come and press thanked God for that. Pls. Check your records.

• sammy 7 years ago

You foolish Kofi Adams .ask mahama who kill mails jjjj your time go come animal go away . Dog ????

• Kombomyum Sampson k 7 years ago

Ndc is an association of fools coming together to steal and destroy Ghana. Gyiimi gyiimi party called Ndc .apuuuuuuuuu . Ndc will loose this election that said the Lord

Mahama is a fool mahama is a foool mahama is a fool mahama is a fooll. Mahama kill mills mahama kill mills mahama kill mills mahama kill mills. All NDC ar fooooooooooooooolz

• Talented 7 years ago

NDC people, do you guys remember one of you said that at Koforidua and later he came to apologize. We fantes are fools to vote for NDC again. You guys kill Atta Mills through Bukom Banku. Our honourable Mills was bleeding fro ...

• Entsie 7 years ago

This kofi.Adam what did do or said. that NDC.suspended him I forgot someone should tell me

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

This Mahama led NDC are a horde of corrupt, self centred, evil retards. How dare you buffoons point fingers at someone else. Thieves!
    NDC have in broad daylight raped Mother Ghana of her wealth and respect. By all means nece ...

• NDC IS MADE UP OF THIEVES/LIARS 7 years ago

NDC KILLERS, LIARS AND THIEVES

• Nii 7 years ago

Ow Kofi Adams why? Please be careful on your words in this day because all days are not equal. A word to the wise is enough.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Ndoum is a friend of Akufo Addo. Indium just want to secure some votes to partner the dwarf to rule Ghana. Where did Ndoum get all his wealth if it is not drug money?

Apart from the millions he duped Ghana of for which Raw ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Pastor keeps chickens in a pen near the church. One day one of the chickens went missing and Pastor decided he would bring it up in mass the following day. At the end of mass, Pastor stops everyone and asks "Does anyone have ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Dubai Adams what is wrong with what Mr Nduom said that his opinion and he believes that ndc party was happy when President Mills pass away this campaign season he has right to say what he wants ...

• TACTICS 7 years ago

God is watching the evils of the npp and I prophesy their third time defeat at all cost

• sulley 7 years ago

womaametwe.kwasia ba tactis.God is watching the evils of Ur sick mother who can't walk due to too much of sex.

• ccd 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, if you kill someone for gains as you did, you should definitely be happy. Mahama was almost out and done with Dr. Mills so you guys eliminated him.

• Master 7 years ago

Nduom has lost all my respect

• sulley 7 years ago

who cares kwasia ba we don't even need Ur respect.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Foolish Kofi Adams, the son of a bitch. You dont have any brains in your head and on top you are on drugs following the most useless human being in Ghana, foolish people are calling president, the sex machine including asante ...

• Akua, Botswana 7 years ago

Keep insulting the elderly. What contribution have you far made to national development. We are feeding you with our tax money and all you guys do daily is to insult.

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

WHEN KOFI ADAMS WAS HAVING PROBLEMS WITH THE PARTY WE SAW SIGNS OF MADNESS IT HAS NOT HEAL COMPLETELY.SOON WE SHALL SEE HIS SICKNESS AND HIS NATURE

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is very stupid. Haven't Rawlings said it many times that it is a blessing for NDC when Mills died? These foolish NDC officials ,destroying our country should be kicked out.

• Peace 7 years ago

'Something is rather wrong with'Kofi Kotokoli Adams but not Nduom.Look at that ex-errand boy of the Rawlingses, Kofi Kotokoli Adams, because he now has access to steal and share in the loot of the Ghanaian tax payers'sweat mo ...

• Poku 7 years ago

We should not allow this nonsense from politicians. This is dirty politics which should not have come from Ndoum. How on earth would ndc members jubilate over Mill,s death? Even per what he said, if Mills were to be alive, th ...

• obi 7 years ago

kofi adam must respect when he is to talk about someone who is older than him .ist cos of polities

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Insults will not get you elected! NDC folks insult pastors, taxpayers, their opponents, intellectuals etc. Their Secretary General and his deputy even had the nerve to question Dr. Bawumia's credentials, an intellectual whose ...

• Papa"J" Australia 7 years ago

Kofi kotokoli, asiedu mosquito and a string of the NDC thieves, they'll all start selling their ill gotten fortunes
    and look for ways to run away from the horibble mess they've plunged us into. But by the mighty grace of The ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is a mad man and need to be admitted at Akanful mental hospital after that he need brain replacement because what he has in head now is grass

Central region open your eyes Mahama killed one of your Royals Atta Mills.Don't trust Mahama,don't give him your votes but vote Mahama's NDC government out.

• nana 7 years ago

Kofi Adams.hmmmm.you Kofi Adams yous shouldn't even talk when likes of ndoum are talking.wat have done in ur life if not robbing Ghana.thief like u saying there is something wrong with ndoum.

• eXODUS 7 years ago

Foolish boy. Ass licker Kofi Adams... A-Plus is waiting for you.

• Kwei - Accra 7 years ago

Foolish talk from this evil thinking Paa Kwesi Ndoum

• Maria Marlin 7 years ago

Nduom is indeed not correct.

• t.t 7 years ago

U attack everybody that criticise ur govt but turns around and insult akufu addo ? Ghana needs moral fortification otherwise we doomed under this azaaaa dubious govt !

• KK. 7 years ago

An idiot for Prez?

• Thomy 7 years ago

Dr. Nduom is perfectly right.

• SD 7 years ago

What about those who went to parliament in mourning clothes to anounce the impending death? Have u all forgotten that?

• Don deogo de_Azanbuger 7 years ago

Oh my senior I taught Apsunian are level headed people and I respected you a lot but in fact I am disappointed now that you also behaving like Sammy Awuko the lactogen baby. Induom you are an old man with bristle mostouch and ...

• kidibey Francis 7 years ago

I,m most disappointed ,politics has now become a joke in recent times. It is about time politicians in Ghana stop joking with Ghanaians. Is that part of your manifesto? i can't believe this. Hmmmmm,? JM toaso

• Kasa kasa kasa 7 years ago

This 'smart' man is so blinded by ego that he is not even seeing that he is helping re-elect the corrupt Mahama.

Ghana is bisected into TWO; and is either you vote for A or B, no C, D or E.

In spite of all the SADAs, GY ...

• MO JOE 7 years ago

ITS ALL IN THE GAME.

• Nicholas Boakye Yeboah 7 years ago

Gh politics has lost it direction

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WHEN ONE CONSIDERS HIMSELF AS VERY INTELLIGENT AND KNOWING MORE THAN OTHERS,SUCH SILLY COMMENTS ALWAYS COMES FROM THE MOUTH WITHOUT THE CONSENT OF THE BRAIN.

MILLS PASSED AWAY SIX YEARS AGO, AND FOR THIS FOLK TO TOUCH ON H ...

And paa Joe, what are your tradinational values? That one must take one's life and get away with it? Please, no matter how you look at, this is not just 'any'case. It's a case of sitting President whose passing on poses myths ...

• ernest Mensah-kane 7 years ago

Those sharp teeth should keep quite on Dr. Papa kwasi Nduom, incoming President of Ghana

• Kofi Bill Clinton 7 years ago

It sadness me for nonentity like Kofi Adams and co can talk like this to respectful people like Paa Kwasi Ndum and some clergy. Hadn't been politics, where on earth, can Kofi Adams get near Ndum. He even not qualify to be ...

• rastaman 7 years ago

i don't like politics but if am to join any party like i will rather join ndc cos i have observed that most npp members lack moral behavior and speech which is the reason why my friends in Jamaica described npp party' as a pa ...

• sulley 7 years ago

tackle the issue and stop attacking Npp. womaametwe

• Kwelu 7 years ago

HELP OOOOH HEPL!!!!

• Emma (VN) 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is idiot born by an idiot. If you can bypass John Mahama to insult Dr Nduom, then is psychopathic.

• save ghana 7 years ago

nothing is wrong with him. we shall rather query you why you kept insulting mills when he was alive. when he died, you got a juicy position from mahama and you are now building mansions all over. who killed mills

Something is wrong with Kofi Adams. The truth will come out soon.

• Jah loves me 7 years ago

Kofi go awaaaaaay, what have u achieve can u tell us why,, your journalist too when y want somebody to respond to issues r then u called Kofi Adamu.
    We all know he will talk stupid things. he is not working for the state ye ...

• Barrister 7 years ago

SO ANOTHER STUPID FOOL CALLED KOFI ADAMS HAS THE GUT TO TALK? THIS GUY WHO USED TO URINATE ON BED? ONLY IN GHANA

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Nduom is finding out the hard way that he can't use the same cheating tactics in politics to grow his PPP as he did to grow his businesses. The result is that Nduom is now a highly frustrated flag bearer who knows that he can ...

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

NDC=PARTY OF THIEVES/CROOKS/LIARS.

• NTIM Gyakari 7 years ago

MAHAMA/NDC=KILLED MILLS.

• papd. 7 years ago

My heart bleeds to see a nincompoop chimp like Kofi Adams,a mere teacher who today has the guts to tell Nduom,'something is wrong' with him,Kofi Adams also managing affairs of Ghana, if not for the sake of this corrupt ,myop ...

• papd. 7 years ago

To be honest Kofi Adams comes from Togo, those who before carried faeces in Ghana to make ends meet.this shit carrier today has dirty mouth to use nasty words at nduom.fooolishh boyy!!!! Manservant before.

• Dr. Nduom for Ghana 7 years ago

Which presidential candidate can ever compare his or her achievements with Dr. Nduom? He has nothing to lose if you refuse to vote for him but it will be in our own good to reconsider how useful thus man could be to Ghana. Ex ...

This ideotic "PUFFTA" a man sat at the coronation park, gleeming and beaming with all enchantry when the offcuts of humanity joyously carried a mockery casket, meant for their mahama, most probably, but foolishly thinking the ...

• CONGO SPANNER 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS THE PREFECT OF SUSPENDED LEADERS AT OPERATION.