You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 07 16Article 455758

Mahama is Ghana's worst performing president - NPP man

Read Comments Comments (71)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: BAAM---------The best president Ghana can have is Nana Akufo Addo. This man speaks only the truth but Ghanaians always carry money to buy lies and they turn to cry in poverty. VOTE for Nana Akufo Addo and by the grace ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Mahama is the most useless stupid corrupt in world history.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

90 % of our people know kwasiapayin omanhene aboaba pepeni can never do anything good except steal for himself together with his friend and family. 99% of our people know the elections will be rigged and this will evolve into ...

Author:- PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33 ).....
    WE NEED NANA'S WISDOM. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSOR ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

we admit that the Mahama-led administration has yet to have firm grips on the economy to turn it around; many other sectors of national life are yet to be controlled and problems tackled to our satisfaction. We must admit tha ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

"I am afraid the NPP wants to lie to the good people of Ghana to get power. All revenue is so low because the NPP signed a killer contract with the oil companies. What is 7 per cent profit bring to the national coffers? But f ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

You obviously know nothing about what you talking about.President Mahama has developed the schools in your hometown.Schools in 75 deprived districts are receiving additional grants through the Global Partnership for Education ...

• kodjo nyasani 7 years ago

Is this stupid and useless Aikins still writing? he has the nerves to write this foolish nonsensical rubbish .if you like it or not President Mahama will be President until 2021 when he will leave office officially Gyimifour ...

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Distribution of 10,000 Made in Ghana school sandals to deprived pupils. Distribution of over 30 million locally printed textbooks to the basic schools

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is one of the best leaders Ghana's ever had.

Under his leadership,the Common External Tariff for the ECOWAS region was finalised;an important step in the establishment of a Customs Union,which will soon be ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

We are very proud of Mahama and his performance. What is more, he is clean and has not polluted his body with wee and cocaine.

Wee will never make Mahama go crazy and end up saying stupid things like one factory one distr ...

• Maxwell Ofori. 7 years ago

Ghanaians prefer a wee smoker who can stabilize our economy to a corrupt John Mahama whose stock in trade is stealing and telling lies.

Author:- George Nutsugah.....
    The NDC is full of babies with sharp teeth. The NDC is only interested in 'create, loot and share'. The NDC is a group of organized criminals. The NDC brought about the Unemployed Graduates Asso ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

H.E President John Mahama is an undisputed great leader in the entire Africa.He is well acknowledged and appreciated both home and abroad.It is only in the world of the NPP that JM is doing nothing. Desperation at its best

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

To rub more salt into their wound, let me tell them that they are nowhere near winning the hearts, minds and thumbs of Ghanaian voters. Until they provide better alternatives for building Ghana and taking it out of the woods, ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

NPP have to be careful. If Nana Addict becomes president God forbid, and was found that he forged his law certificate, that is High Crime. The consequences will be dire.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

This NPP operatives must keep deceiving themselves. Who told these desperadoes that Mahama 'Accounting to the People' tour in the northern part of the country did not go as expected? One just have to check that on YouTube by ...

• gyabaa 7 years ago

Your name fit you right hahahaha

• Augustine 7 years ago

Mahama did not decorate himself with a GOLD CHAIN. Please bear in mind

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Unlike Manama, their Akufo-Addict, after busing people along, drives himself into marketplaces that are already full to the brim and then broadcast about a massive turnout all over to make himself feel good and important, thi ...

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

BUT WHO BOUGHT GOLD WATCHES AND WHO TOOK EMBRAER PLANE BRIBES

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

It takes maturity to understand beyond what your knowledge regarding bribery.President Mahama is a perfect definition of Honourable.Think very deep, u will understand what I mean.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama & the NDC is one of most competent leaders/Gov't in Ghana's history.

Interms of Infrastructure,Work is moving fast on ?the construction of 5,ooo housing units which constitute the first phase of this proje ...

• vigour 7 years ago

NPP cannot be trusted and if a bunch of lawyers in one political party, you have to be careful.

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Case close.

• Adoma 7 years ago

when l saw this pic on facebook l said waaao. I dont think this pic was taken in d north. Ao Mahama, animguasee paa nie

• jam 7 years ago

Mahama and the NDC have always been hopeless. What they do best are empty promises, liars, stealing, bribe taking, ethnic campaigning, manipulation of elections and all the negatives. Whenever they are given the country to go ...

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

The total number of educational institutions at all levels has risen sharply from 45,447 in the 2008/09 academic year to 57,270 in the 2014/15 academic year, representing an increase of 11,823 or 26%.If this is what you call ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President MAHAMA is living to every word.He promised to construct a 4,ooo capacity Sports Emporium to Bukom Folks.As i speak,work is moving steadily on that project.

• ============= 7 years ago

CRY YOUR OWN CRY npp, KRONFUOR KUFFOUR CARRIES THE CROWN FOR THAT TITLE.

• Maxwell Ofori. 7 years ago

Oh;John Mahama, have things fallen apart? Can the centre no longer hold? Yes if you sow corruption you reap corruption. The beginning of the end has come.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

President Mahama is winning the elections because of his hardworks.Education,Healthcare,Employment and all sectors have been improved since JM's administration.

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama has and transforming Ghana.In just four years,12o beds Ultra Modern District @ Dodowa,25o-bed Ashanti,16o bed Upper West,5oo-bed Military Hospital.All these Projects are currently under-construction.

• Boafo 7 years ago

It is not true, we will vote for mahama ,he is a true leader

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

what did nana addo did for the akyems in as parliamentarian ? NOTHING
    what of Rawlings to the Voltarians ? NOTHING: Nkrumah to the westerners ? NOTHING: Kuffour to the Ashantis NOTHING. SO WHAT NEXT ?:

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

The road is damn empty.

• HAJIA KK 7 years ago

JM is one of Africa's most compassionate leader, according to former ecowas chair.President has Ghana at heart which why he is building firm educational foundation for the future.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Hajia u seemed very frustrated why? Kwasia baa u don't have to keep praising ur stupid president because Ghanaians has already made up their minds .kwasia baa

Who is this dog call Nana Ajena do you know you are a useless stupid foolish dog? next time write something decent and never write this rubbish about President Mahama again Kwasia,gyimini

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

There is no record anywhere showing Prez Mahama is a thief.The real thief is Kufuor who under his eight year tenure was stealing state properties and using tax payer's money to refurbished his House.

Under JM,the Team Oi ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

NPP man, your father is worst father of all fathers. ...hahahaha!!!so you are"kofi babone"

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

If your president smokes wee that means the people he governs will be all addicted with weeeeeeeer

• MR. WISE ASANTE 7 years ago

NORTHERN REGION HAVE SEEN A LOT DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECT DURING MAHAMA LED ADMINISTRATION THAN ANY OTHER GOVERNMENT. YOU CAN CONTINUE TO DECIEVE YOURSELF NPP WILL NOT COME TO POWER SO FAR AS JDM IS OUR PRESIDENT. IN KUMASI NANA ...

• Sarfo Acheampong 7 years ago

Ur are not far from truth

• Straight Talk 7 years ago

Insensitive reporters

• Fantuzy 7 years ago

Compare Prez Mahama to JAK the thief, who's done better? What has K4 done in his 8yrs apart stealing state properties and building KVIPs.

• Charles Agbenu 7 years ago

Rawlings took bribes. Mahama took bribes from EMBRAE Plane sales and from Burkina a FORD car

• Adams Hillia. 7 years ago

Change is under way ! By his grace come 7th November.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

LOOK SAY SOMETHING THAT IS BELIEVABLE AND YOU WILL LOOK SENSIBLE, HOW ON EARTH CAN YOU SAY A THING LIKE THIS AND PEOPLE WILL CONSIDER YOU SANE? WITH ALL THESE THINGS WE ARE SEING? WATER, SCHOOLS, HOSPITALS, ROADS, ARE YOU ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Go to Dubai and there you will see Mahama's properties. He is praying that he loses the elections so that he can quickly go and enjoy his stolen wealth.

Foolish Amega do you know Kotoka Airport before you talk of Dubai.Stupid foolish dog

• Aduna 7 years ago

What do you expect an NPP man to say of John Mahama? Don't lie to Ghanaians NDC has more votes in the Upper East than npp so my brother wait till the results are counted then your lies will be exposed.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Another idiot...

• jam 7 years ago

We all know Mahama to be a gay. The worst President so far in Ghana . Robbery, gayism, lies and incompetence is his lot

• Akua AU 7 years ago

He should stop this shameful and wasteful tour. It is irrelevant because his works should account for itself and not him going round to tell what he has done!

Akua AU you said the President is not performing and he showing you what he has done and still doing and you say it is wasteful are you insane?

• Gyima 7 years ago

Ever in Ghanaian history. Even Ghanaians are eating human meat. How can people follow Mahama? eeeeeeiii black african.

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

akufo addo was left 6 regions n he now brought it to 1 n 1/2 regions . what a useless fool

• Joe Ali 7 years ago

It is crystal clear that President Mahamah sees his political opponent as an enemy and thus choose to punish the people of pro-NPP areas. Like how he has abandon Mamprugu because of Dr. Bawumia, Wenchi has equally been negl ...

• Kwesi Tz 7 years ago

President Mahama is one of the best leaders Ghana has ever had.In just four years,123 Community Day Senior High Schools are being built;so far 10 have been completed and inaugurated.Two new Universities,Circle and Kasoa Inter ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

John Ford Mahama is the most lousiest, most corrupt, most criminal, most underperforming, most stupid president Ghana has ever had. The man is so foolish and a do nothing good person. He became president by stealing votes, br ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Everybody knows that mahama is stupid and a thief

• SELORM 7 years ago

May God forgive you

Nana Ajena do you sniff cocaine or smoke weed? Only people who use this stuff talk foolish and useless nonsensical things about their president like this

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP is constipated with serial lies and demented deceptions. The NPP allowed itself to be hijacked by a clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo, a flagbearer who has been described by some within the NPP as "incompetent and a monume ...

• SELORM 7 years ago

You may not like him but he is the best

• Musah Mayanga 7 years ago

Mahama is the worst government Ghanaians ever have Nana all the way

• Antonio 7 years ago

Just wasting the state resources for nothing. Worst performing and the best liar. Kanana man.

• Adu Boah 7 years ago

Introduction of the Secondary Education Improvement Project (SEIP) which aims at increasing access to Senior Secondary Education in undeserved districts and improve quality in low-performing SHSs in the country.

• Sumaila from Yendi 7 years ago

Mr Salifu, you might be a normal person, but politics has made you blind and deaf. Which bimbila road are you talking about? Yendi - Bimbila road is part of eastern corridor road construction. Nana Ado is in Ashanti region c ...

• zangina 7 years ago

Haba Hajia, are you not tired? How much have they given you to suffer like this?