You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 06 25Article 450632

Arab Spring looms in Ghana – Edward Mahama

Read Comments Comments (150)

• fura 7 years ago

What did they get

• shamu 7 years ago

this is real stupid. if there will be anything of Arab spring, then it should have been during Kuffour period. That was when Ghanaians business were taken away from them for NPP supporters. So, please keep this out of your mi ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• Egya Atta 7 years ago

Fool, are NPP supporters not Ghanaians? If it comes to job for the boys and soul sourcing, no Ghanian governent can surpass your corrupt NDC govt.

• DOTSE 7 years ago

Restrain your Muslims and let them know that violence does not solve any problem. The Arab Spring has not solve any problem in the Arab world. Arabs by nature arevery violent people. Anyone in Ghana who wants to use violence ...

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

GET THE FACTS

• WAZODIA 7 years ago

IF A MAN LIKE THIS COCONUT HEAD WANTS TO BE GHANA PRESIDENT THEN GHANA HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO.OH DR KWAME NKRUMAHS GHANA.I WEEP FOR GHANA.NOW I DO UNDERSTAND THE MAN FROM SUNYANI WHO CRIED OUT anyansafoei MO W) HENE.

• William 7 years ago

Long before Arab spring Ghana movement on the change track. Please don't cheapen analysis!

• Soyinkababa 7 years ago

THE DEVILS WHO ENCOURAGED THEM TO DEMONSCRACY IS SITIING LAUGHING AND SUCKING THEIR BLOOD. AMEN.

• Smart Frempah UK 7 years ago

Shamu, you are very disappointing. This man isn't pro-NPP and look at where you have directed your argument. It's sad. There is one thing you have to ask yourself: Has anything improved under this current government?
    Mr. ...

• asem 7 years ago

sorry, we are not

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Arab spring suffered because the Saudis used terror to suppressed it. They banned opposition in Egypt and used their influence on the army to commit huge genocide against Arabs. They did this to save their ruling families wit ...

• ama 7 years ago

if you educate yourself and still waiting for someone to employ you is nothing but mental laziness! whats meaning of your
    education anyway?

• Facts 7 years ago

Have u ever seen someone who is trained as CAR driver after completion of training decides to use his/her certificate to drive AEROPLANE (a pilot). If u are allowed to do that u know wha would happen............ A big disaste ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

You see my point. U are offering the youth unemployable skills. Majority of them are really broke guys with no experience at all. After completion, there are no internships to train them. With no money in pocket to begin a ca ...

• Facts 7 years ago

Have u ever seen someone who is trained as CAR driver after completion of training decides to use his/her certificate to drive AEROPLANE (a pilot). If u are allowed to do that u know wha would happen............ A big disaste ...

• Alien 7 years ago

What have u done for yourself after being on government payroll but set on provision store and u think that is work.

• 21st century 7 years ago

This man sound like he's still living in 2011, but sorry we're in 2016 ,everybody now know the advantages and disadvantages of the so called arab spring,the aftermath is still vivid in Libya,Yemen and Syria.

• AKANIBA 7 years ago

GOT THAT

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Get this, when you make the youth depressed to survive, the youth could be cmpelled to risk anything since life would not be worth living with all the degrees. The consequences of the Arab Spring is because western government ...

• kwame 7 years ago

You Nasigre Mahama , I think you are an elder person but you never seem to have opened your mouth and say anything sensible, positively appealing and gracious about our nation apart from this useless and stupid comments you h ...

• WIER 7 years ago

The people are now regretting. Go ask then. The have regretted.

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

This man is got it all wrong politics has taken his brains out. They have all messed up their looted monies and want to come back to steal. No way. Mahama may not be the best but better than the worst

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 7 years ago

ANOTHER MAHAMAH'S ANUS LICKER,HAVE YOU SEEN THE WORST BEFORE?.IF YOU DON'T KNOW THEN MAHAMAH'S ADMINISTRATION IS THE WORST GOVERNMENT GHANA HAS EVER GOT.HOW CAN MAHAMAH'S GOES NEAR BEST.AFTER ALL BETTER THAN WHO?.IF YOU ARE T ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

BNI WE THE PEOPLE DEMAND THAT MAHAMA AND THE HEAD MAN OF ECG BE ARRESTED AND DRAG TO COURT FOR STEALING PEOPLE MONEY VIA FRADULUENT ELECTIC BILLS WHICH THEY IMPOSE ON ACCRA PEOPLE WITH THEIR DEFECTIVE METERS THAT DISGNED T ...

• Hamed al qaq 7 years ago

you dummy Africans are cowards you will eat the shit from a dummy leader and ask for more abuse, rather then be brave like us smart Arabs Muslims
    that take out to the streets and demanding corrupt stupid leaders to ste ...

• Frustrated Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

What jackass! You know what? I should not be surprised to read this from an Arab; that is if you are a true Arab. We Ghanaians have know how backwards you Arabs reason. The slightest provocation results in death and war with ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Small bro I like what you wrote

• inercycl 7 years ago

Dummy Ghanaians don't shed our own blood just because we don't like our leaders.Nor shed the blood of our brothers because we want to go to heaven and sleep with angels! We throw our leaders out at the ballot box.....the best ...

• bright 7 years ago

You are very stupid to call Africans stupid! from A to Z what contribution has Arab contributed to civilization idiots Arabs.

And what did we contribute to them? Must we always go a begging?

• MAKA-A-MAKA. 7 years ago

HAMED WHICH COUNTRY DO YOU COME FROM?IS IT NOT ON AFRICA CONTINENT?.ARE YOU NOT AFRICA ARAB WHO THROUGH DEMOSTRATION AND VIOLENT WHO COULDN'T STAY IN YOUR OWN COUNTRY BECAUSE SELF DESTRUCTION BUT RATHER CHOSE TO COME HERE AND ...

• Sam 7 years ago

you make me sick

• 59 YRS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

Oh Hamed, poor you! Never ever try a Ghanaian again.

A Ghanaian may never know how to wield an AK47 rifle, make a home-made bomb or even throw one into his/her compatroits, but I know s/he has words that can diffuse a bomb ...

• Ray 7 years ago

Arab the biggest shit in the world. What do u guys know? Organized criminality and silly things. You are smarter that is why you are always without peace. Don't think our mother ghana will adopt that arab spring, biggest ...

• aikins 7 years ago

The useless president has stolen all our money

• JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

mahama and his ndc thieves has rendered the youth of this country poor and useless.

• Jonn K 7 years ago

You are as useless as a sheep. you must respect our President no matter what if you don't like the President shut up. The person you are advocating can't be planted unless elected by this animal.
    Hey you guy or a lady , say ...

• Nii Fio Shammom 7 years ago

Dr.Edward Mahama is out if touch.What has the Arab Spring got to do with Ghana?And by the way,what has the Arab Spring achieved.Look at the bloodshed and destruction caused by the so-called Arab Spring.Do we want that in Ghan ...

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

You can insult him all you can, but political history does not lie. Simply saying we are wiser than the Arabs is not enough. The conditions which prompt the youth of a nation to revolt are not "race sensitive". Remember the s ...

No you are wrong on this. The Arab uprising was not started by youth tired of their situations. They were used by US military Industrial Complex. The uneducated and poor were led to believe rising up will change their lot in ...

• KORS DONYA 7 years ago

oh what a wicked old man ?Edward Mahama you will leave the surface of this world early since you.hate peace
    people like you will be eliminated fast and your carcas will.be devour by vultures

• FCO 7 years ago

You're saying what's gona happen, please what has your party and yourself got to offer?don't forget majority of the youth of today don't like sweat.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Yes, a lot f them, NPP thugs think their 3rd class degree in economics and fake lawyer will perform magic and make them rich over night.

Mahama and the NDC government are the most corrupt and they will one day face the punishment whether in government or not.The stealing is too much for even a dog to comprehend.

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

It will never happen in Ghana

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

I'm disapoointed in you I never think a gynecologist,growned up person like you will agree to speak these words or pour petrol into fire. I pray that you and your children will start it first from Nalerugu your home town fir ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A cardiologist died and was given an elaborate funeral attended by fellow physicians, family members, friends.
    A huge heart covered in flowers stood behind the casket during the service. Following the eulogy, the heart opene ...

• Son of man 7 years ago

IT IS LONG OVERDUE!

• UNIVERSITY OF GHANA (OPOKU) 7 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA BROUGHT GITMO MEN INTO GHANA AND SAYS HE DOESN'T LIKE AMERICAN CARS.DAMN IS HE IS SERIOUS.

• Kwasiafuo africafuo 7 years ago

Terrorist attack will come this year to Ghana for your stupidity and lacknof critical thinking skills. It was Nato that helped destabilize the middle east. Dumbasses. Go and pray to allah when the bomb hits Ghana shores this ...

• ratata 7 years ago

It seems u are too partisan am an NDC man but the foundation of the NDC is is desperation among the youth prior to the 1979 uprising .

• George 7 years ago

why blaming this man, he is telling what can happen if care is not taken,

• Obaatanpa 7 years ago

NDC dey chop nyafo, nyafo . Ghana is really sitting on a time bomb. B E W A R E oooooh !

• Sammy 7 years ago

So this one wants to be a president?

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Can this man shut up? You have contested umpteenth times. Ghanaians don't want you so stop talking by heart. You can have your "pepeni spring" in your village.

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 7 years ago

Why do these ignorant people always contest presidential races?

• Kwasi 7 years ago

HERE IN GHANA ,THEY HAVE THE BALLS TO START THE SHIT HERE IN GHANA

• RUTH 7 years ago

Northerners love sada gyeeda rot sooooooooooo much so how can there be an ARAB SPRING...... JOHNMAHAMA IS EXTREMELY DANGEROUS AND EXTREMELY CORRUPT YET NORTHERNERS ARE QUIET ABOUT HIS DEEDS.... so how could the Arab spring co ...

• blexys bright tsrakasu 7 years ago

Labia see Libya today

• Tony 7 years ago

Some the comments here make me laugh. The level of comprehension by some people here is astounding.
    What the Man has done is draw parallel with what happened in the Arab States where high level of unemployment amongst young ...

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

ANYBODY CAN SAY ANYTHING AND THERE IS NO PROBLEM. IF AN NPP FLAG BEARER HAD SAID THIS HE WOULD HAVE BEEN CRUCIFIED AND CALLED ALL SORTS OF NAMES. WHAT A TRIBALISTIC COUNTRY WE LIVE IN. GHANA IS A JOKE AND FULL OF JOKERS. GH ...

• Nii 7 years ago

You wish this violence should happen, but who gains? Whoever the unemployed may be, what would they gain when they turn violent.? Will the jobs just appear when there is mayhem in the country. Look at the state of Somalia,Tun ...

Nii, your post is amongst the best I have read thus far. We need more level headed Ghanaians like you to speak up. Excellent contribution to the conversation. You see? This is what educated people who want a better Ghana soun ...

The same inward looking people why "nyebbro"?

• CHARLES DEN? DEN? THE FOREST BEAST 7 years ago

Your fucking prostitute mother. Forest animal.

Tani? Pepeni? Nyebbro? Are these words " open sesam" to the corridors of powers?

• Opanyin Kwansa 7 years ago

Well said Nii. Really like your comment. Keep it up.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

What nonsense is this. Are these called politicians or leaders really aware of what is going on in the rest of the world? I predict more countries will have to revolt before it gets to the turn of Ghana.

• Anthony Frimpong NY 7 years ago

VISIONARIES HAVE BEEN WARNING OF THIS MASIVE YOUTH UNEMPLOYMENT. PRIORITIES GHANA. GET IT RIGHT!

• Oscar 7 years ago

l agree with pnc prez perfectly

• Discipline 7 years ago

Mr. Stop misinforming the public. PNC is not an Nkrumah's party get that into your dead Head

• Peace 7 years ago

Please Fura ask again,what did they get?

• Gabby 7 years ago

Some of you are just idiot and don't belong here. When you don't even have a running water in your hospital can you govern this country?

• Wa UWR 7 years ago

Supporters of NDC at Wechiau (Wa West district) in the upper west region burnt the party office and car in the name of protest against president nominee(DCE)

• Yussif 7 years ago

Let those who ve eyes hear this warning,we ve neglected agricultural and factories and promoting buy and sell,now young ministers like Okujeto Ablakwah who use to think this way a few years ago now own filling stations and do ...

• Joseph 7 years ago

What nonsense!

• Kofi Kwamidzeagbo 7 years ago

Be there and say it will not happen in Ghana. Be there with your doubting thomases mentality.

• JB Cymande 7 years ago

My friend,

May I ask you, if the unemployed Arabs got jobs after or the conditions improved after the arab Spring? The literally destroyed thefew factories that were there so that they are left with nothing except chaos.

• Awal Tamale 7 years ago

And your useless father has stolen your family money

• Hamid 7 years ago

Look at that stupid face of his.

• MIKE, TADDI 7 years ago

PEOPLE NEED NOT THINK FAR BUT JUST LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN ALL COUNTRIES WHERE ARAB SPRING TOOK PLACE. THE IS NO VICTOR IN CHAOS OOOO THINK TWICE. COUNTRY BROKE COUNTRY BROKE WE ALL DEY INSIDE. USE BETTER THEMES TO CAMPA ...

• Dallas 7 years ago

Nobody should be fooled. It is highly possible. It's human nature. Let's hope that the boiling point is not reached

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• Tuadi k.Lambert 7 years ago

NASIGRI MAHAMA pls think positive, talk as somebody who is aspiring to lead this country and stop foolish talk because you want the presidency which you'll never get in your lifetime.

• Tuadi k.Lambert 7 years ago

NASIGRI MAHAMA SHOULD DESIST FROM THIS KIND OF NAGATIVE COMMENTS FOR WANTING TO BECOME PRESIDENT OF WHICH HE WILL NEVER GET.

• Sylvester 7 years ago

Ghanaians are blessed with wisdom,what positive did these Arabs achieve?Is that the Koran teaches them?

• Jay 7 years ago

I personaly like your idea but jdm will effectively empower the youth more in 2017. Dont worry cos that evil spring is long stretched and has lost its elasticity. Jdm is aware of all this so thank you edward for your patrioti ...

• Yendi boy 7 years ago

OKRO MOUTH.Bad wish.

• Obuamah 7 years ago

Dr Mahama you talk too much, haba!!! That stupid spring that has destroyed those Arab countries will never happen here under any circumstances. You like making noise all over the place, why? Let it be known to you that you ...

• inercycl 7 years ago

Yeah but we are not arabs.we understand the tenets of democracy and one man one vote.Our leaders also understand the rule of law and freedom of expression.Let them just stop stealing and we would just be fine or throw them ou ...

• Okundolor Christopher 7 years ago

You just prophesied in a political platform and the prophecy will be soon. When sand is too obvious in a meal the blind will see it (by Okundolor). Politicians beware of the upcoming tragedy.....

• no money 7 years ago

no pee

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Maama or Mahama the unfortunately thing is the other Mahama the President had beat you out i think you might be the best Mahama sorry no more Mahama kiss your self goodbye come up again you are done no more northern apuuu

• Tina Uk 7 years ago

The Lord forbid that this will happen in Ghana.

• solomon 7 years ago

Be careful with such statements Doc. Dont think your national chair will endorse such a reckless utterance from you. In any case, can you stand if there's an arab spring? You are a fine old man and dont follow the path of tho ...

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

If you vote for a buffoon to become president because of tribe or party loyalty you don't complain afterwards of not getting a job.So it is essential for the youth to learn to vote for someone who is competent enough to deliv ...

• KUJO from Lapaz 7 years ago

The name MAHAMA is in crisis now so please change your surname before the election.

• asem 7 years ago

these young people have allowed themselves to be used by the politicians. Now they have to ask themselves what have they benefitted.

• Holala 7 years ago

Disqualify this guy. He is quite ignorant of work affairs. Is there anything worth purposeful out of Arab Spring? Just causing fear, panicand anxiety.

Arab spring will never happen in Ghana because we are so docile..Who are the the masses? They are happy to eat the garri and drink akpeteshie.

• black magic 7 years ago

hi there is indian spritualist in the wold call for all spritual problem money charm locket
    and knws that this year is for the lord lucifer a lot will happen in 2016 just calculate
    666+666+666+6+6+6 give the answer is ...

• V. Populi 7 years ago

Thank you for the advice .It should make our leaders sit up. However, I think you should also have pointed out to the youth that the reason both Tunisia and Egypt are still reeling from it is because it was the wrong option. ...

• Abongo7 7 years ago

What type of spring is this idiot talking about? Mr., we are not Arabs we know better idiot. Are you going to organise the protest?

Was it not reportedly recently that at a university graduation ceremony, Mr. Mahama told graduates not to depend on government for employment?

How can the youth have faith in such a burnt-out national leader?

Was it not reportedly recently that at a university graduation ceremony, Mr. Mahama told graduates not to depend on government for employment?

How can the youth have faith in such a burnt-out national leader with no ideas ...

• ALE TSE 7 years ago

DR Mahamah should go away .He shouldn't think we have time he him

• Umar 7 years ago

Pls don't dare talk that if u insult sm one father rem it goes to ur father our problem is d attitude Ghanaian n nt one person

• kutsii 7 years ago

Foolish disappointed Dr. Edward Nasigri Mahama. Stupid Doomsayer and doom monger. Because u will never be President u wish for Ghana's doom?

Go and create jobs for the youth in America and Europe so there would be employm ...

• Nash 7 years ago

back to sender, you dont deserve to be the flagbearer of PNC, wicked and negative minded

• k, no problem, a 7 years ago

Foolish man. We are not moslems

• Jay 7 years ago

Are you crazy. The founders of the NDC party are complaining bitterly about the ongoing sin this corrupt Mahama government. A party they founded. Maybe you not Ghanaian so better shut up and don't insult the intelligence of ...

• Amenyo 7 years ago

Let us call a spade a spade. How many Arabs are in Ghana doing mini jobs like we go there to do. The few that are here are investers who take advantage of our chp labour to make more money for themselves. We are not wiser as ...

• Nyametse 7 years ago

Sorry Dr. Mahamah of the so-called party. I think you have forgotten that Ghanaian are all inter married and you think what is happening in Arab spring thing can happened in ghana. Like you think with your greedy mind Dr that ...

• CAST-THE-FIRSTSTONE 7 years ago

Very unfortunate for a presidential candidate like Dr Edward Mahama to predict an Arab Spring in Ghana bcos of some shortcomings in our economy. Dr Mahama has these Arab countries been better-off after their agitations? The a ...

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 7 years ago

I DON'T KNOW WHY SOME PEOPLE HERE ARE SO SILLY AND STUPID. INSULTING ELDERLY PEOPLE EVERYDAY. IF U ARE BRAVE AFTER UR INSULTS ADD UR FON NUMBER

• BRO DAN- TRC 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICAN, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; (BARACK OBAMA) BETTER (WARN) HIMSELF THAT THIS -INNOCENT AFRICAN- NEVER GETS ASSASSINATED IN AMERICA. HUMANITY; TOGETHER WITH GOD ...

• OK 7 years ago

Dr Mahama u began very with ur advice but u ended up mischievously.
    How can u compare the devilish Arab Spring to Ghana. Yes indeed we're facing hardship but u've kicked bellow belt with ur comparism. Give us a break with ur ...

• Jim 7 years ago

Sorry to Eward Mahama, a leader talk like this. No. Ask the Arabs if what the young ones did they have succeeded in achieving their aim, still struggling. Some have died , so what is he talking about. Is dat how to win an ele ...

• Man-Sethoo 7 years ago

Oh my brother do you know how serious people are searching for work in this country if there is work some where pls, just tell us. It is trust about what Dr. Edward Mahama said half of our youth have no future and is very ...

• Franklin 7 years ago

Another stupid man what did they get out of Arab Sprng.

• Albert 7 years ago

Dr.Mahama,are u trying to incite de youth to do this?wise up

• Albert 7 years ago

Dr.Mahama,are u trying to incite de youth to choose such a useless path?wise up.

• Anthony. 7 years ago

I hate to break it to you Candidate Edward Mahama, but the ARAB spring wasn't a revolution, it was a form of foreign aggression against sovereign states. Look at the unemployment rate before and after the Arab spring in Tunis ...

• Frenchman 7 years ago

We are not arabs you damn northern fool. Big fool, stupid backward village idiot of a doctor. What a bufoon you are. Better die and leave Ghana alone !!!

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Stupid man wishing to rule GH. He knows it will never happen so GH should burn. God forbid

• Ojuku 7 years ago

We are in a wiser position now because we can see the result of the sovcalled Arab Spring. This is because, the Arab Spring has only brought confusion and chaos to the Arab countries - it has failed miserably to bring the rel ...

• Akoto razak tamale central 7 years ago

Ghanains would not do what the pnc flagberer think to happen

• Paulp 7 years ago

These doomsday politicians. You talk of the youth always but have u forgotten of the elderly?

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Edward Mahama do you know that this is most reckless talk ever coming from an educated person like you?

• Abu Spanish 7 years ago

EDWARD MAHAMA SHOULD BE ARRESTED FOR INSIGHTING ARAB SRING IN GHANA. WE ARE BLACKS, NOT ARABS.WE LOVE EACH OTHER. WE HAVE CULTURE OF DISCIPLINE. WE ARE NOT LIKE OTHERS.

• JET 7 years ago

I believe it is daughter or son who will burn him or herself first for the Arab spring to start in Ghana because I know for certain that I won't do that and neither any of my family members

• Omanbapa 7 years ago

To those wishing Arab spring to happen in Ghana, neither them nor their generatìon and generations to come will see the light of the day and they will learn to regret.

May their wish be so.Amen

• Bright 7 years ago

Is this gynaecologist serious? Who made him a leader of a party and for that matter a presidential candidate of such party. He should be thought how to talk as a candidate. Not instigating an arab uprising? Ghanaians are not ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

And can Edward Mahama tell us what good came out of the Tunisia or Egypt Arab Spring which benefited the people to ease their hardships.Or the so called Arab Spring Created Choas and more Confusions to the advantage of few mu ...

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Nonsense! We are not Arabs and have no Spring!!

If this is how you intend to campaign and lure our electorate to vote you to the Presidency, then you have already lost.

Long Live Gana!!!

• JEKMo 7 years ago

Why is it that the old men who are contesting this year election are talking irresponsibly. Is there any benefit in the Arab uprising. There is peace and freedom in Ghana. Ghana is moving forwar

• Kwadzo 7 years ago

Oh my good old Mahama. You had a youthful presidential candidate in the person of Dr. Ayarigah. What did you do to him? Charity begins at home. Walk your talk.

• Obiba 7 years ago

Create jobs for the youth and stop the madness.
    The youth should stand up for their right Ghanaians youth deserves better. Stop stealing and do something otherwise you will one day face the wrath of ghanaian youth.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Nonsense from another clueless politician. Your worthless Arab spring will not make it past the Sahara Desert

• azey 7 years ago

Dr Mahama please give us a break you can keep that in your head it will not happen in Ghana !

Arab spring will not give you power you badly need.if you have no message for Ghanaians don't incite people.As a doctor what goo ...

• his 7 years ago

You are a very stupid Dr.for saying this.You will never get 0.000001 % of votes.

• Hay 7 years ago

if there is any Arab spring they will never get out of this country.We shall deal with all of them who think they can escape with their Children.Foolish DR.Mahama

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

Fuck mahama

• KOFI 7 years ago

THIS IS WHAT YOU'RE BRINGING ON BOARD I SEE GET PREPARED FOR YOUR GRAVE STUPID MAN IDIOT

• Basu 7 years ago

You will never be president you just wasting ur time .

• Kofi Mensa 7 years ago

Big sorry for the five-time presidential candidate who continues to think in the same way but expecting a different result. We are Ghanaians. We are not Arabs. If a Ghanaian should burn himself because he thinks politicians h ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Dr. Mahama may have to keep his thoughts to himself; he is worthless for Ghana.

• Koby Joe 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT DOES NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND,OR KNOWS WHAT AND THE GOALS OF ARAB SPRING ARE, HE IS JUST A FOOL.

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

Stupid arabs who were also slave traders have no equals here.