You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082016 06 23Article 449879

Nana Addo does not understand modern day education – Group

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Taliban 7 years ago

Long at these unthinkable people calling themselves students tweaaaaaa.

• MR OBJECTIVE 7 years ago

NOW IS THE HOURS of JDM SHARE OUTS OF STATE-STOLEN MONIES to evils-groups,evil-ladies,useless-called-students groups and reckless chiefs.WISH GOD CURSE ON THEM ALL.##WHAT DO THESE INFIDELS(group of students)KNOW if they are n ...

• MUTARI 7 years ago

MAFFIA NANA ADDO WANTS TO CHOP OIL MONEY

• kwame 7 years ago

NANA DESPERATE TO CHOP OIL MONEY

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

3RD CLASS WARLORD WITH 3RD CLASS VIEWS ABOUT EDUCATION, THE ECONOMY AND GOVERNANCE

That is because he has a 3rd class degree in economics.

• SERA 7 years ago

HEHEHE

• aikins 7 years ago

You guys are disgrace to education, if a student because of lack of employment will alow himself to be bought by stupid president like mahama. Then our dear nation Ghana under mahama is in crisis.

• UNDA 7 years ago

SOMETIMES U PEOPLE SHOULD LEARN HOW TO SPEAK IF U KOL URSELF EDUCATED THEN TRY AND BE EDUCATED............PERIOD W KNOW WHAT IS RIGHT AND WE NO WHAT WE SAYING SO PLEASE BE A CIVILISED HUMANBEING OKAY

• SERA 7 years ago

NANA IS HUNGRY OF OIL MONEY NOT BUILDING GHANA

• MUTARI 7 years ago

NANA IS NOT INTERESTED IN UNDERSTAND ANYTHING; HE WANT IS TO RULE GHANA AND CHOP SOME OF THE OIL MONEY

• kwame 7 years ago

NANA WANT POWER

• Angelo 7 years ago

Are they sure they are students?. Twarts. When one fails to plan he plans to fail. We have lots of graduates, teachers, nurses etc who cannot find jobs to do and instead of these folks to reason they join the bandwagon of fai ...

• Big Boy 7 years ago

Just as you have wasted our time.

• james mann 7 years ago

it's unfortunate to be uneducated however, what makes it worse is when you're an uneducated fool!

• Dela 7 years ago

If you want to do politics with everything, you will become a very big fool. The masses are always deceived by this current government. They can't read in between the lines.

• Jew 7 years ago

Just as the holder of a 3rd class degree in economics is misleading people to make him president through all die be die.

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Why do you expect Nana to understand the intricacies of education. He is not well educated. He had third class at Legon and trained as legal assistant in Paris. How do you expect him to understand that the criteria to be met ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

Imagine such a poorly educated non achiever wanting to rule over well educated and hard working Ghanaians. It won't work.

Where are the JOBS?

• Ahmed awal known as gattuso 7 years ago

I think these people are not students there are illiterates we are students from the colleges and we are going to vote out the incompetent mahama and vote for Nana addo to restore the allowances for us come 2016 Nov 7 Nana ad ...

• SUA or SUO. truth. 7 years ago

Todays Ghana of explosive inhabitance, not just citizens? If we have the money, why the poverty in terms of hunger.? Do not give foolish promises for election dreams by all means.

• Kojo 7 years ago

With a third class degree in economics and calling himself a lawyer without a law certificate, what makes Nana different from other illiterates?

• Ablakwa 7 years ago

Mahama with First class? Fools.We think we are clever but the very backward in Africa.
    Great thinkers like Pres Obama of this world hold doctorate degrees but hardly do they address them as such. Ghana Dr Dr but very backwa ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Fake story written by an idiot Journalist to create impression that student against teachers and nurses training allowances.Even their president name prove it is fake and concocted story.

• NANA WILL NEVER WIN!! 7 years ago

NON- BRILLIANT PPL CAN NEVER UNDERSTAND MODERN EDUCATION.TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Aluu 7 years ago

SMH what do you think you're doing by spewing gibberish spleen and intemperate words on the students for JM? Well, I think you are exposing your ignorance. If this is how people who support Nana Addo reply a student group the ...

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

With all the rise in fees per academic year, you still want us to support Mahama. That's bulshit...
    Dumso alone is a reason to vote out Mahama.

• Serious 7 years ago

Simply you are cowards,betrugers just go and check where these groups sleep.

• Nana Barima 7 years ago

When u are being led by your somack, u speak through your stomack n forget that it's only fools who doesn't respect elders.

• Alhassan Iddi 7 years ago

Independent Mass movement of Students? Please come again.

• Torgbui of Chicago 7 years ago

No Black Africans or Blacks worldwide understand that a FINANCIAL EDUCATION is far superior to an ACADEMIC EDUCATION!
    The STRONG POINT OF Black Africans is this...family and EXTENDED FAMILY UNITY.

Here is an example of it ...

• Niim3Niim3 7 years ago

Who is the end user who will give us these free money? These wicked schemes not meant to last. Steal from few unsuspecting folks and make a run for it.If it is your family there will bee no where to run. If it goes round f ...

• asem 7 years ago

NDC does right? you president who is young and energetic does not even understand the importance of education. He is surrounded by young folks but they cannot reason

• ugly akufo addo 7 years ago

this oldman has menopause n must br ignored , he is a bastard

• Paaate 7 years ago

And the opposition is feeding only you their supporters with what u want to hear. Vague promises .you have (NPP ) MADE UP YOUR MINDS NOT TO BE REALISTIC

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Nana Akufo-Addo may not understand modern day education but he "knows" how to build a factory in every district in Ghana. Now, that's called the NPP agenda, a non-pragmatic agenda crafted by elephant-ri ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

ALTHOUGH AKUFFO-ADDO DOES NOT UNDESTAND MODERN EDUCATION, YOU ARE ALSO CHARGED AS A GROUP TO EXPLORE AND DISCOVER TECHNOLOGICAL AND INNOVATIVE ANSWERS THAT WILL BAIL THE NATION FROM ECONOMIC BACKWARDNESS, UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND ...

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

True true Nana Short Addo is ignorant not only in matters concerning education but also in setting up factories

• MR CHANGE 7 years ago

god will punish these people who called themselves students.I am tied of these john really a fool john.is my hope and pray that he will lost this election ameen.

• Philip 7 years ago

u peoples are fools .if u don't have any thing to do go to e sky and let rain to fall. if yur President have any good thing fr education,He will nt cancelled colleges of education Alawa.

• AKATI 7 years ago

NANA WILL NEVER BE A PRESIDENT OF THIS NATION

• Twyla 7 years ago

NDC know everything but they know nothing. You render Ghana useless.

• Nokware 7 years ago

Nana and his strong economic team will turn things around in 100 days.