Read Comments Comments (64)

• Brand new ipad 2 9 years ago

Original brand new ipad2 for sale.
    16Gb
    WiFi
    Sim Card
    Call 0244523451

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    The president has been saying that he tried to introduce electronic payment and acquisition systems into the public sector {to reduce human contact with cash} in his effort to fighting corruption, but lam ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

EVERY FOOLISH PERSON WANT A SHARE OF THE CAKE. Who told this Ayariga guy that he is fit to lead Ghanaians?

THE USELESS NDC IS TURNING ONE TRIBE AGAINST ANOTHER
    TURNING ONE RELIGION AGAINST ANOTHER
    THERE WAS EVEN AN ATTE ...

Author:-Close Observer...
    I told you guys! This president is useless. There is nothing he can do to get Ghana out of the problems they have put her in. With the value of our currency, the cedi, still falling, the useless yo ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

It will help you to join the most credible and dynamic political party, the NPP to save this nation, as you are
    wasting your time resources and materials.

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Bonso 9 years ago

AYARIGUS IS SUFFOCATING ONE HELL OF TWAT...WHAT A COMEDIAN...HE MAKES US ALL SO POOR

WHAT A SORRY CASE FOR OUR GHANA

MELANCHOLY BIDS MY HEART

• Kwame 9 years ago

Bonso you can't even write good and correct English and there you are insulting big men of our nation fooooooool

• kobina 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Larry 9 years ago

Stupid foooool , you are terrible and foolish tweaaaaaaaasssss to your self and not Dr Hassan Ayariga

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

stop wasting yr resources in politics

• Shabi 9 years ago

With the kind of electorate that we have in Ghana, coupled with the fact that a person like Dramani Mahama can run for President and actually go on to win, why cant this buffoon also try his luck?

Politics in Ghana has be ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

It seems many of we the electorates are just a reflection of these clowns we vote for. People like Mahama and his ayarega counterpart will further deepen our uselessness in the international politics.

• Agya mo 9 years ago

AYARIGA WILL BE TOO ASHAMED TO EVEN VOTE FOR HIMSELF.

• David 9 years ago

You are very stupid to make such foolish remark

• Sammy 9 years ago

Shabi you are a very stupid person and the rest of your family idiots and your porostitute Ach hole

• Nana Ato 9 years ago

NDC com to still nd kill that is all they no

• CAPE COAST BOY 9 years ago

LORD HAVE MERCY ON MOTHER GHANA

• Yussif 9 years ago

It is your mother that is stupid and a fool but not dr Ayariga. Folk you are a bastard

• KK 9 years ago

stupid fool go and contest MAHAMA

• Kwame 9 years ago

I think most you are just so sad that northers are better than you .can you or your family be better than his family . Idiot like you

• Nima Old Soldier 9 years ago

Does this man thinks Ghana is a place for jokers? Anyway, why not come back with your joking self to contest for Presidency of the now dead Ghana.

Thanks to Rawlings/Mahama any bigotry can jump on a politiucal platform to ...

• Larry 9 years ago

It is your mother that is fool and your entire family , how do speak like that so because he jokes you thinks he is a fool like you , foolish idiot

• asomdwe 9 years ago

And who will vote for you?

• Becca 9 years ago

Ghanaian will vote for him n not npp , he is 100 times better than your ugly nana addo

• amenyaglo 9 years ago

Comic relief!!!!

• Becca 9 years ago

Is better than a serious fool , find peace with your self and rest idiot

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Hypocrate who needs you

• Sammy 9 years ago

Am sure if we are looking for a hypocrite we will find in your mother home or your dad .idiot

• Citizen Vigilante 9 years ago

If PNC elects this comedian then I don't know what is in line for them.
    This Ayari whatever is not serious. He can't even take care of his household let alone a nation state.

• Twe 9 years ago

This comedian is better than your stupid and ugly nana

• me 9 years ago

This clown again?

• Pnc 9 years ago

Am sure you know that you can stand this man , and you can wake up , stupid

• Mohammed Hafiz Issahaku 9 years ago

Master, u better stop the joke u are doing.We are voting you out.PNC is not a party of comedians & non serious beings.

• Twe 9 years ago

Who are you to vote Dr Ayariga out , stupid who are you idiot

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 9 years ago

KWASEA!U RUN FOR WHAT?

• Saa 9 years ago

He run for your mother , fool

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Tweaa

• Kwadwo 9 years ago

Planted by ndc to waste votes and also to disturb Akuffo Addo.

• impromptus 9 years ago

Vote for him to finish us

• impromptus 9 years ago

He will win and chop as well

• Ameyibor 9 years ago

we nid ayariga to be part of de presidential debate again. this time, akuffo addo is his grandfather

• Nkunim 9 years ago

WHAT DOES THIS STUPID IDIOT KNOW ABOUT GOVERNANCE.

• Saa 9 years ago

He is better than your mother and father

• Daniel 9 years ago

Again ohh no pls

• if the lone crusader 9 years ago

Why not help with sesources to ptovide simple water for your own kins.is home not sweet home? Think north and you think ghana period

• Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 9 years ago

NEVER AGAIN!!! The Presidency is now so cheap, Atia, Atinga and Ayariga thinks it's theirs for the taking. If his previous presidential rantings in national TV debates are anything to go by, then this paticularly Ayariga woul ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE ONLY REALISTIC OPPOSITION LEADER AMONGST THE LOT IN 2012, SO IT WILL BE BORING WITH OUT YOU ! CAN YOU IMAGINE PAA KWESI NDOUM TRYING TO BELIEVE THAT HE CAN BE PRESIDENT NOW? WELL LETS GET SERIOUS, YOU BRING SANITY ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

Akua Donkor is more important than you ayariga.

• KOGYAM 9 years ago

MORE AYARI COUGH IN 2016

• Kojo Grace, USA 9 years ago

You're just a mole and a nuisance!

• Sister Souljah 9 years ago

The CIRCUS show is back in town with clownish Ayariga as the lead actor

• Saa 9 years ago

You are a foolish idiot

• wwc 9 years ago

Our party delegates will never accept a presidental candidate who knows nothing than to fool, cough, and promote the ambitions of other party.Mr. Ayariga attitude in 2012 elections was comparable to nothing than an idiot

• Sammy 9 years ago

Am 100 percent sure you are not pnc man but npp ,what did Addo do for your party with even president kufour handing power to him. , why are still in opposition. , foolish idiot Stay away from pnc we will vote him tell nana ...

• OSEI 9 years ago

Ohh, shed no tears for Ghana. If the populace would vote for a man like him, hmmm, we can forget it.

• Kweaa DCE 9 years ago

EVEN YOUR WIFE WILL NOT VOTE FOR YOU. SHAMELESS MAN.

• Sammy 9 years ago

It is your fucking mother that will not vote him and not his wife .

• ********* 9 years ago

PNC please not this clown again for goodness sake!!!

• Abuski 9 years ago

This man paaaa, tweaaa does he think we are in kindergarten???? As for him de3, we would have mentained dumsor king like that. mtchewww

• Liars! 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha?

• David 9 years ago

He is the best man for Ghana and he has demonstrated it many times , he preaches politics of unity ,love, togetherness and transparency . He is the youngest and most interesting person in our time . Most you making those bad ...

• ike obimanso 9 years ago

If Ghana is a serious state,like all this jokers will not come n be fooling on National T.V.,Akua Donkor n this Ayariga man.this is all the results of this hardship in Ghana,if incompetence ppl r voted to power.