MUSTAPHA
10-19 12:57
Nanarcotic: What Is Your Promise 4 Today
No promise today?
(click to comment on this comment)
K. Boateng
10-19 13:02
DRAMANI NDC CAN'T PROVIDE JOBS 4 GHANAIA
Because Dramani Mahama and his NDC cannot provide jobs for our ladies in this country hence prostitution has spread in this country. Dramani please prepare your hand over certificate now and give way, Nana Akuffo Addo is t
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
10-19 14:35
Desperate NPP Rogues
What happened to the millions of Ghanaians who Thief Kufour and Arrogant Akufo Addo lined up in the sun between 2001-2008 and registered for jobs?
NPP Cocaine Pusher
10-19 14:39
YES !! ASK THEM --- THOSE LIARS !!
THE BATTLE LINES ARE DRAWN. THEY ARE PANICKING. THEY USED ALL MANNER OF TACTICS AND SLOGANS. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THEIR USE OF "ASIE HOR" REFFERING TO THE BOTTOM OF THE BALLOT PAPER? AND NOW NANA AKUFFO ADDO SAYS WHAT? THAT HIS
RAYMOND SELASI CRAIG
10-19 14:58
Despirate to keep power but no way
NO doubt Akuffo Addo will WIN THE DIC. 7,2012 and will become the next President to put the mess of NDC orderly.Looted state property and wealth shall be retrieved. NDC is desperate to keep power for obvious reasons.
facts
10-19 15:24
NANA KEEP ON BELIVING ON HOROSKOP!!
LITTLE BRAINS NANA ADDO
DJAN SUNYANI
10-19 15:35
Cocaine = DANGER
That is the meaning of Akufo Addo. If you doubt, go and ask Kofi Coomson of Chronicle. How can we, in our clear minds, vote for DANGER?
NPP Cocaine Pusher
10-19 15:36
NANA YESTERDAY IS NOT TODAY!
WHY NOT USE NDC TOO
DJAN SUNYANI
10-19 15:38
This Is Not A Desperate Man
This is a sensible and a man with vision talking not somebody like Mosquito blocks(Asiedu Nketia) the day dreamer talking like an infant.
MAD COBRA
10-19 17:26
Can You Imagine?
Just imagine the noise Akuffo Addict and his yahoo belly bunch would have made if his name had been first on the ballot? BTW, is it true that Jacob O. Lamptey sent a pastor to the EC office to pray for them to be first on
K. Boateng
10-19 18:13
Re: Can You Imagine?
Thiefman Kufour and 2 of his tribesmen took 3.5% of the oil revenue for themselves and chopped. If this had been added to that of GNPC would it not have benefitted all Ghanaians? Naaniama again
NPP Cocaine Pusher
10-19 19:06
Nana Only when you competing with AlanK.
Nana I think you can wrestle and gain power only when you and Alan K is competing and that is for you NPP.. But talking about election, i will simple say One Touch Prez. John Mahama, and One Touch NDC
Kojo Zabramah
10-19 18:55
Re: NANA ALL THE WAY!
THE END OF NANA ADDO
the shoeshines boys from lybia
10-19 13:08
DRAMANI PREPARE YOUR HAND OVER CERTIFICA
Drmani Mahama end has drawn nigh, we the Ghanaian People are sounding it solemnly in the years of Dramani Mahama to get his handing over certificate ready signed and present it to Nana Akuffo Addo, so that Nana can come and r
SGT ANANI FIADZOE
10-19 14:29
NANA WILL LOVE JUJU WELL WELL!
DJAN SUNYANI
10-19 15:37
Re: NANA ALL THE WAY!
I am surprised the arrogant cocaine snifer and evil dward is still making ugly noises around. Nana All die be die, can you say something?
NPP Cocaine Pusher
10-19 14:41
Akyem Addo cannot lead Asante NPP
I am NPP but will not vote this short Akyem evil dwarf. No Asante will and should vote for Akyem dog eater. The EC should reinstate Nana Konadu as a presidential candidate to equalize things. There are 3 from the north,I fant
Spirit of Komfo Anokye
10-19 15:31
Mischievous Objective
You liar.... Don't pretend to be NPP. Your mischievous objective is to sow discord between the two tribes (Asante and Akyem). ONYAME AHU WO (God has seen you and knows your plan) so it will not work....
jyga
10-19 16:27
HAAHAHA....NANA CONCEDES DEFEAT, ABI
NPP YAMUTU O YAMUTU LA!!!!
FELA O FELA:NPP BONESHAKER!!!
10-19 12:59
He is right but not 2008 comparism
Nana Akufo Addo is right that it's not where you are on the ballot paper but the fact that he is on it. Remember, once all powerful Konadu could not even make it onto the ballot paper. Again, it's the message and finally with
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK
10-19 14:43
NO GMO PRESIDENT!
Yes, you are right! The problem is the message, but your message is itself so bad that it is very important that you lose! The fact that the first peer-reviewed long term study of the toxicity of Monsanto's Roundup herbicide
www.panafricanistinternational.org
10-19 12:59
YOU WILL NOT WIN.
YOU LIE YOU WILL NOT WIN. GO TO SLEEP AND REST YOUR TIRED SOUL
WHAANAA
10-19 13:01
I'ts the message that imparts the people
The message is the most important and not the position of NPP on the BALLOT PAPER.The results on 8th DEC.2012 say it all - loud & clear.NANA IS THE WINNER,IF NDC DO NOT BELIEVE IT OR NOT.
ISAAC
10-19 13:09
MY POSITION.........................
THIS PROVES THAT JDM IS TRUELY THE NEW ERA. LIKE DAVID OF THE BIBLE HE HAS REALLY PROVED HIS WORTH AND HIS MENTOR REALLY GROOMED HIM. JDM HAS CHANGED AND HAD PROVED THAT HE WILL NOT DISAPPOINT GHANA. HE HAS REALLY CHANGED THE
JOE-JOE
10-19 13:11
Wait and see
You do not know JDM. We do and will show him the exit
Nancy
10-19 14:09
YOU ARE OUT
If you really have sense,you should know by now that you are completely.Your war mongering stand,couple with your tribal haterd for Ewes are gas will definitely make you stuoud foolish old man the most disgrace idiot,come Dec
Nuamah
10-19 13:18
Re: My position on ballot paper insignificant – Ak
Nana,God has already ordained you to lead the nation.
osebo
10-19 13:21
Nana Old liar must retire
God does not ordain liars, foul mouthed and desperados who choose to con the electoratecoupled with insults just to get elected. Only the truth will set you free. God is the Kingmaker, not men of evil.
J. Musah
10-19 19:21
winner
an India friend told me that the number 3 figure in any game is always winner, so NPPPPPP is a winning ticket for this years election. Nana oo Nana all the way! nPPPPPP all the way!
attu zongo
10-19 13:29
NANA WILL WIN--------
PATIENCE IS WHAT,S NECESSARY. NANA ADDO WILL WIN.TRUST ME.
.DUKE-GEORGE
10-19 13:33
NANA IS NOT A LUCKY MAN
hehehhehe.NANA ADDO is not a lucky man at all. This man should just quit politics and use the money he is having to provide the free education he is talking about. Things are not going well cos the man does not have an eagle
NO NONSENSE
10-19 13:34
RE; NANA IS NOT A LUCKY MAN
And use the money he is having to provide the free education he is talking about. so that ghana money will be ryt? KWASIA BA TE S3 WO
Wayome
10-19 14:21
3rd # of completion
May the Good Lord be with you sir. Nana you are a winner
Kojo
10-19 13:52
Nana goes to castle while Mahama to jail
Nana, you have worked hard. You have fought a good fight and God the Almighty will crown your efforts positively. You are a winner and Mahama will go to jail. Mahama goes to jail because he is corrupt and all his activities a
Woman's wisdom
10-19 14:02
Re: My position on ballot paper insignificant – Ak
you have lost the race Nana addo you have to retie please we beg you. you are only wasting your money.
zee y ze
10-19 14:02
Nana God is with you.
Nana Akufo-Addo, God is with you, and you will this December's election. Keep on with your message of hope for Ghanian people and nothing can stop you.
ZODIAC
10-19 14:03
Correction!!
The first paragraph should read as follows: Nana Akufo-Addo, God is with you, and you will win this December's election.
ZODIAC
10-19 14:07
Sure
Sure it is a win. we know that the NPP is the largest single party in Ghana and this time we are all going to vote. Nana will win.
Nancy
10-19 14:08
SPIRITUAL OMEN FOR NANA ADDO
Nana Addo's third position is aspiritual omen to NPP. On the third day, God created yhe land and the seas where we ply our lives. Jesus was 30 years before He began His ministry for 3 years. He was crucified and buried, but r
TOGBEGAH USA
10-19 14:31
WHO IS THE WINNER?
The denture toothless man. who wants a state funeral. Why, Busia didnt get it his ancestors never had it, so he is the winner. He thought going to Jerusalem, BBC, meeting with the some people, will make him a president at
ASEM WO MANO
10-19 15:02
Re: WHO IS THE WINNER?
The man has promised FREE SAN.-PADS for the ladies and for the men......Condoms laced- with- COCAINE POWDER....if he is president!!!! Ladies and Gents,better SAVE to buy your OWN as needed...because IT WILL NOT happen!!The
EZEKIEL
10-19 15:21
Nana addo
Arrest akuffo cocaine addo now
Akonoba
10-19 15:03
IF NANA WERE NUMBER 1, SAME COMMENT? NO!
IF NANA AKUFFO ADDO HAD CHOSEN THE NUMBER POSITION, THERE WOULD HAVE BEEN TOOTING OF HORNS, BLOWING OF SIRENS AND NOISE MAKING ALL OVER THE COUNTRY TODAY THAT GOD HAS PUT HIM ON TOP. NANA AND THE NPP WISHED FOR THIS. BUT GOD
RAYMOND SELASI CRAIG
10-19 15:15
And what would NDC have said?
If Nana was #1 and John Mahama was #3 (or any other # for that matter), you don't think NDC would have said that position doesn't matter or that Mills won the 2008 election at the third position.... Learn to write in small
jyga
10-19 16:37
NO.3 IS A STRONG NO. NANA WILL WIN.
The Position is not the issue. The issue is what candidate envisages for Ghana. Nana is a visionary and will surely deliver. Nana has won in advance
Atowe, Kpandai - N/R.
10-19 15:19
why are you scared
that is how is gonna be you come third
eddie USA
10-19 15:36
Eddie, I couldn't understand
what you were trying to say. What kind of "brofo" is that?
jyga
10-19 16:39
Mahama overtakes Addo in opinion polls
NPP in deep waters. Recent opinion polls puts Mahama ahead of Nana Addo, by a 2% point. According to the polls, people find Mahama more trust worthy compared to Nana Addo. Is the president a miracle chap?
Oppong
10-19 15:45
NANA LOSING GAS?
NANA ADDO STRUGGLING TO CATCH UP IN RECENT OPION POLLS. RECENT POLLS PUTS MAHAMA AHEAD OF NANA ADDO BY A 2% pt.WHAT IS REALLY GOING ON IN NANA ADDOS CAMP, ...LOSING GAS? ACCORDING TO THE POLLS, GHANAIANS FIND PRESIDENT MAH
Oppong.
10-19 15:55
NANA, GOD IS WITH YOU.
NANA will never loose hope,cos we are not in the erra of illitracy,the youth will vote for their future.
KANOKWARE
10-19 17:14
position matters
who told you the positon does not matter?
CAYLX
10-19 17:15
Ghana Better Watch EC Injustice
I have a serious doubt about the Electoral Commission. Their decisions these days are all geared to favor NDC. Afari Gyan is in bed with NDC to give them victory. But Afari Gyan and Co should know that there is always an end
New On Ghanaweb
10-19 17:41
VOTE BASE ON VSSION NOT POSITION
NDC SHOULD PROOF TO US WHY THEY DESERVE ANOTHER TERM NOT JUST BEING IN THE FIRST POSITION.ONLY SMALL MINDS LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA WILL BE HAPPY WITH POSITIONS.ANYWAY IS EC GOING TO BLINDFOLD US TO VOTE? IF NOT THEN WE KNOW THE DI
PEACE MAN
10-19 17:57
HOPEFULLY?
Keep hoping and hopefully you will win. What a dreamer! Don't you think our illiterate folks will find it easier thumb printing the first or last spots than the middle ones?
GOOD CALL
10-19 18:30
BREAKING NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NANA AKUFO ADDO IS A CRACK COCAINE ADDICT. NANA AKUFO ADDO SMOKED AND INHALED WEE. NANA AKUFO ADDO URINATED AGAINST THE WALL OF A HOLY MOSQUE. NANA AKUFFO ADDO MOLESTED HIS 2 YEARS OLD NIECE. NANA AKUFO ADDO HAD A BUNGABUNGA
NANA AKUFØ ADDØ
10-19 18:40
nana has won
folks the number 3 is a spiritual figure therefore it means nana has won he has the trinity behind him, what happenend to atta s 333 , to end his life has comeback to nana and so he has won its a fact
kwame ansah
10-19 19:04
Akuffo Addo Banks his Destiny on Mills
Mills won the election because of his good charactor. Akuffo Addo lacks that attribute
Whatever
10-19 19:49
USIANE BOLT OF OUR POLITICS
YES USIANE BOLT OF OUR POLITICS HAS RESPONDED POSITIVELY AND INTELLIGENTLY
Amponsa KAKABO LONDON
10-19 19:57
HAS ALREADY WON IT AMEN
THE WINNER IS U NANA ALL THE WAY GOD HAS CHOSEN U , AMEN OO BIG UP MA PRESIDENT OF GHANA ALL THE WAY..WHAT GOS HAS WRITTEN NO ONE CAN CHANGE IT FROM THE BIBLE BY GOD HIM SELF. WINNER MAN NANA ADO
TORRES
10-19 20:32
DEVINE REVELATION
PROFFECY/THIRD ON THE BALLOT PAPER WILL WIN THIS YEARS ELLECTION BE IT WHICH EVER PARTY.MARK IT DOWN.THIS IS DEVINE REVELATION.
SALIFU
10-19 23:53
NPP in Office for 3rd time
yes it is very meaningful. it means NPP is coming to take office for the 3rd time inspired by the 3rd person of the TRINITY.
emmanuel,mampong
10-20 02:53
Nana AddoDankwa will n ever fail you.
Nana Addo Dankwa will surely win the coming 7th December 2012 clections to restore good hope to Ghanaians in the wake of hopelessness looming over the Ghanaian populace.He has promised to ceate jobs among the increasing joble
D A Asiedu BsWeig Germany
10-20 09:32
en
Buy & Sell
(31,148)
(17,976)
(12,969)
(1,280)