Print This
Comment: More Noise
Author:
Paa Kwesi
Date:
2008-12-18 08:00:40
Comment to:
NPP MP-elect for Takoradi pledges
How can a man who hasen't pay his workers for almost 3 months. They are workers of maggie guest house in takoradi
what the fuck can such a person pledges you and want you to believe.
Comment to Article
12-13 13:38
wHAT CAN YOU DO MY BROTHER
MY BROTHER, HOLD YOUR BREATH, WHAT GLADYS ASMAH WAS NOT ABLE TO DO ,I CANT SEE YOU DOING IT ... BUT YOU CAN GIVE A TRY, BRO
(click to comment on this comment)
uncle Atta Ray Tadi
12-13 13:38
NO MORE PROMISES
CONGRATULATION MR DARKO,WELCOME TO PENTEGON.MY GOOD BROTHER DO NOT RUSH YOURSELF INTO TROUBLE.NPP GOVERNMENT HAS BEEN VERY KIND TO SEKONDI TAKORADI BUT OUR MPs DID NOT SIEZE THE OPPORTUNIYY.LOOK HERE, WE HAVE THE NNP CHAI
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
GHANA BOY
12-13 16:12
Dont for NPP
Are Western Region tell us that they cant see what is going on? Hotels, Drugs and Corruption on the highest scale one can imagine.
Johnny
12-14 00:55
The so-called MP is a Big Fool
He is crazy!
Jack
12-13 18:02
MP pledges
New entrant please do no promise as promises are not good; they only work if you want to get in there, but be warned Iwill not make it to parliament because i lost my seat.CAREFUL MY SON.
Ex MP
12-14 10:20
A STOGE FOR THIEVES
THE GOOD PEOPLE OF TAKORADI WILL REJECT THIS ERRAND BOY OF KEJETIA CROOKS. TAKORADI IS TOO BEAUTIFUL TO BE MORTGAGED TO MANHYA THIEVES AND COCAIN BARONS. VOTE ATTA MILLS FOR DECENCY, HUMULITY, HONESTY, DEVELOPMENT, AND RESPEC
Amet
12-14 10:44
try to do your best
kobby,please try to do your best no matter what and you will be retained in the next election.
bill
12-15 14:49
More Noise
Paa Kwesi
12-18 08:00
LAZY ASS HOLE
What a pack of lies talking about his previous experience.Did he mean working for his mum in her hotel?Just unfortunate that Takoradians have got their mind set on always voting for the NPP hence his win.I just wish they matu
kwamena
12-18 13:21
en
Buy & Sell
(41,300)
(17,020)
(17,708)
(1,671)