You are here: HomeCountry2017 04 25Article 531927

Walewale now a banana Republic under NPP - NDC secretary

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Why do you talk about issues concerning Ghanaians? Are you a Ghanaian? Enough of your rubbish. Don't ever criticised Ghanaians anymore. Leave issues concerning Ghana to Ghanaians and rather stop fighting over mere meat. Find ...

• Stormborn 6 years ago

Good day folks! Think about it - 4 whole months gone! 4 months!!! Unless you can't, but why not? If I told U each 5 mins, U have the potential to pick at least N5000 ($15) from a walk-in customer for that smartphone or table ...

• T This. 6 years ago

WHO IS A GHANAIAN. tell us. NAME DOES NOT MAKE ONE A FOREIGNER. The law states

• root 6 years ago

if they are not Ghanaians then what the he'll is Bawumia also a foreigner doing at the presidency cos he is also from that community.
    u c how ignorant people of the forest are.

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

People of the forest.

• Professor fii 6 years ago

U see the stupidity in u? Tell us who make up the Ghanaian society.its the ntafo) that made u win this election .Bawumia ,Mahama advised u but u refused.now npp is calling ur family foreigners.Nigga ,let's see ur pic and comp ...

• James 6 years ago

Who is Bawumia that lair useless man have no time for his uneducated wife but fellow his smelling prostitute fulani woman shame on him this are people rule Dr .Kwame Nkumah's Ghana God save us.

• Mohammed 6 years ago

animal

• WATCHOUT 6 years ago

Fool. Remember that Bawumya is also coming from the north. Best fool ever....

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

During the campaign, how many times did Okujeto Ablakwa insult Bawumia and Akuffo Addo. Did Okujeto not refer to Bawumia as Banza? What is the meaning if Banza. Akuffo Addo was called Shortie, ugly and weed smoker. Yes Mahama ...

• Kofi-USA 6 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES DID NDC COMMUNICATORS INSULTED NANA ADDO, BAWUMIA AND THE CHRISTIAN COUNCILS. NDC FOLKS SHOULD DHUT UP AND ENJOY THIER OPPOSITION STATUS. THEY WILL BE LUCKY IF THEY COME BACK AFTER EIGHT YEARS. THEY ARE DOOMED ...

• T This. 6 years ago

WHAT YOU AND I CALL INSULT IN POLITICS IS NOT AN INSULT

• K. Ansah 6 years ago

And of course Npp was always praising Mahama and NDC on the air abi? Swine Intolerant fools! You will taste the same medicine that was given to Mahama now that Nana is in power.

• Joss 6 years ago

Can people simply understand that power is not permanent and so mind their actions or behaviours? There is always a section that think their party will forever remain in power.

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

I think your saying is to the ndc but never the NPP? who is bringing ndc to power? Ndc was brought to power in 2009 through the hardwork of Rawlings and his wife,and since none of them is active in the ndc who can bring you t ...

• Marine K. 6 years ago

Mass give us a break. U did worse things when u were in power. Foolish secretary. Go to hell.

• razak seini 6 years ago

Our elders say that" The more the monkey climbs the coconut tree the more it exposes her reddish hard buttocks. Hahahhh ... What goes round come round. Tell the people in walewale that they aren't seen nothing yet. John was ...

• PAUL GBAGBLADZA 6 years ago

Bawumia is mutum banza. He is a stupid man. Very stupid vice president. Nana is a very stupid man.

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

Your father and mother are MUTUM BANZA. kwasea like you,wo ho kankan go and have a shower akpeteshie drunkard idiot. Your parents are not even fit to be Nana and Bawumiah's house boys because your parents smell bad. Wo ni tw ...

• Amidini 6 years ago

The police cmdr must be fair and firm of discharging his duties professionally. If the npp members at Walewale don't want anybody to criticize Dr Bawumia, it would be better for him to resign now. We will criticize Bawumia mo ...

• mila 6 years ago

Andrews melbourne, may God for give you. that natafo are more 10 times intelligent and clever than you. Why do u like insulting northers like that . Do u know where your ancestor come from. If u care to know northers are mor ...

• Jake 6 years ago

Foolish Secretary, You better go do politics in Upper West where you rightly belong. Nobody could go on radio to criticise John Mahama in Bole. Why do you think you should criticize Bawurmia in Walewale? Lucky that you are st ...

• Abdul-Shakur Bukari 6 years ago

Why will you mention his name haphazardly? He is competent and no doubt about that.Our vice is the ever competent man to ocuupy vice presidential portfolio.
    To you the NDC secretary, remain calm and try to always release i ...

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Whoever said there was perfection in mortals and that any man is beyond criticism? Countrymen wise up, even the true wise prophets of old had their fare share and took it in the stride for that made them the wiser.

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Andrews Melbourne, Bawumia is from Kperiga near Walewale which is in Ghana and not in Sudan.Stop parading your ignorance in public. SHAME!!!

• attack's 6 years ago

I think the people of Walewale should take heart because politics in Ghana is not for the Heartless. Go and ask the Families of Vice President Amisa Arthur and Former President Atta Mills and they will tell you what they have ...

• Forgive Attipoe 6 years ago

Those are enjoying with their family and friends and you are here insulting yourselves.hmmmmm what a pity

• Forgive Attipoe 6 years ago

I mean those people

• Kenneth Kunfaa 6 years ago

I don't care whatever you call yourself, but cowards and idiots of your calibre are not needed in the human kingdom.Please, grow up you educated illiterate. Where did you school?.Some of these issues are purely political; you ...

• Obed 6 years ago

Incompetent, is not an insult o ndc, illiterate people free education is coming o you should go to the classroom o.

• buzar 6 years ago

Pepefo.they are not Ghanaian.think like educated person.politics is politics.say what you have .don't behave like animal.

• Abigail 6 years ago

If the NPP elders do not want Bawumia to be criticized then they should counsel him to speak the truth. Unfortunately, Bawumia has presented himself as a liar just to satisfy the master. In doing that he has lost his integrit ...

• WATCHOUT 6 years ago

Andrew Melbourne. You are a fool. Are you excluding that your Bawumya from Ghana. Remember he is also coming from the north. Best fool ever......

• Ea 6 years ago

Andrew Melbourne is a swine. It's your mother who is not a Ghanaian