You are here: HomeCountry2017 04 08Article 526792

Cynthia Maamle replaces Adjoa Safo at Pan-African Parliament

Read Comments Comments (12)

• asem 7 years ago

‘’I feel so humbled," you all said the same thing but you will become the most arrogant

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

SCHOLARSHIP TO STUDY(FINLAND&SWEDEN)

Full scholarship for Undergraduate, Post-graduate, Degree, BA Degree, Masters And Phd

Agricultural
    Computer Engineering
    Nursing
    Chemistry
    Computer Science
    Information Techn ...

• Kweku Morrison 7 years ago

Please check your facts & do a little due DILIGENCE. The MP above is Mrs Cynthia Morrison not Cynthia Maamle

• B. Foster 7 years ago

Kweku Morrison, u too next time check ur fact well u come to point out somebody's error.. Go n check n find weather her full name is not Cynthia Maamle Morrison. The writer even mention this at d latter part of d article

• Curtis 7 years ago

Madam Charlotte Osei#No size! I call her madam eloquence! Yeeeh yeh!

• RALT, Tema 7 years ago

Congrats, Mrs. Cynthia Maamle Morrison, we are so so proud of you. Go high, go Cynthia. Even the sky cannot limit your rise. This is just the beginning. God on your side,

• Agona Youth 7 years ago

this woman is very arrogant i can testify to that as am from agona west. she has even betray some youth in her constituency by saying she doesnt know them. i regret ever voting and campaigning for her.

• president mahama 7 years ago

we thank God for your elevation. you go and misbehave over there. calm down and play a leadership role. **bewise**

• Kwami US 7 years ago

Is Cynthia Maamle same as Darkuah Dodoo, the radio presenter? (Read paragraph 5). Why are the two appointees all from the central region? Agona and Efutu are just neighbours? I smell a rat.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

This is what has changed
    POSSIBLE REACTION IF THIS DELTA FORCE NONSENSE HAD HAPPENED UNDER PREVIOUS ------------------------------------- If this dispicable and medieval actions had occurred under Prez Mahama the reaction co ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Oluman mugabe akuffo addo, the violent man even in his old age. He is just a ceremonial president of Nppigs but commander- in -chief of delta hooligans and invisible miscreants.

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

You dey tire pass. Your heart is bleeding.

Join cpp as ndc is finished and divided ewe ndc at war with gonja ndc