You are here: HomeCountry2016 12 22Article 496323

I'm tired - Minority leader

Read Comments Comments (29)

• anna 7 years ago

ndc just go dont cause havoc theives

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Anna or whatever the minority leader is not an NDC rather Npp right know your history shalom

• BlindMan 7 years ago

The CULTURE of singing praises to oneself, whichever form it comes out, is a disease and must stop.
    We are in an era where all things flow in a contest; no one is a super-human and we must respect and praise whatever comes ...

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

The Minority Leader, Mr. Osei Mensah Bonsu is peeved because Nana Akufo Addo has not invited him and has heard from the grapevine that he will never be invited into his Government. He does not understand why the Deputy Minori ...

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

Mr Kyei Mensah Bonsu in an interview with GHOne's Felix Akoyam said .'...The majority leader will become the leader of government business so the president may have to have some trust in that person.

You have said it all ' ...

• AK 7 years ago

You constituents do not appreciate you because you spend most of your time in Accra. Your colleagues think you are not doing enough besides the frustrations the make you go through.

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

He is lying because he is eying ministerial position to come chop. We ll keep you in your toes. Kumasi village niga

• Koo 7 years ago

Everything is an insult to GhanaIans u call a place a village mention one world class city in ghana? Shut the fuck up bitch ass motherfucker

Author:- KOJO BONSU .....
    MARTIN AMIDU SHOULD BE COMMENDED FOR HIS PATRIOTIC ACTIONS. I RESPECT THIS MAN AND PRAY FOR YOUR LONG LIFE AND YOUR BATTLE AGAINS THE UNPATRIOTIC THIEVES IN OUR MIDST WHO ARE RAPING THE NATION AND ...

• Osei Yaw 7 years ago

Kwasi man I'm ndc supporter but you can't our mp Kumasi villager abuafunu what does ur city have than us kwasia man

• frlimo 7 years ago

Sorry he knows Nana will not pick him as majority leader.

Author:- OBAA YAA .....
    From our part of the world, meekly should be the key word for our politician. They should act or behave in submissive manner not in disrespectful or arrogant manner if they want to win votes.

Liv ...

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Soar grapes. Nana Addo has shown him the red card. Who said nana Addo is not vindictive. He picks his deputy for defence and leaves the senior in the cold. Hahaha adweaaa. Eboboba. Tweaaa. Nana Addo useless

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This is the foolishness of Ndc folks.Enjoy the opposition status for at least 16yrs.Fool

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Why are all eyes on me now? Well am ready for the majority position. Many Ghanaians has pleaded for to take the mantle. Am ready for that position. Nana Addo, am sure you are about to give me an ambassadorial position but ple ...

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

That's where the money and connections are.

If you want to chop government money, become a minister

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa, who will beg you to continue.

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

OKMB IS GOING FOR A MINISTERIAL POST WHERE THE REAL MONEY IS.MAN NO BE WOOD.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

WOW ,REPLACE THE MAN IMMD

• koffi parker 7 years ago

you guys should think twice if you want this man to continue after sleeping in Parliament most of the time

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i hope the minority leader has won his seat again.if he is tied,as he said,the president elect must get a person who will bring govt bussines on board.lots of things to be done,1 dam,1 village etc.let the president elect chos ...

• KB 7 years ago

With Harunna Iddrusu tipped for majority leader in parliament. Npp needs an experienced, tried and tested hand.

• CARO 7 years ago

NOT TRUE . BOW OUT. NOBODY WILL BEG YOU STAY ON, FOR WHAT? IT IS THE SAME ARGUMENT YOUR FRIEND MUGABE MAKES. HE WANTS TO DIE ON THE JOB. DON'T DECEIVE YOURSELF THAT, YOU ARE NUMERO ONE. YOU LIE.

• good magic 7 years ago

black magic powers from indian
    o244908520 contact black magic help

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa, Put Money in our Pocket, we are waiting for free SHS, free NHIS, one District one Factory, one District one Dam, reduction of Taxation, one Million Dollars for each constituency.

• skippy 7 years ago

He wants to be minister

• Man 7 years ago

AS IF

• rass freeMan 7 years ago

Don't be stupid to use the word Niga {Niga Means slave ~dont ever use that word to blacks