Print This
Comment: What about you?
Author:
Adjo
Date:
2018-05-13 15:38:03
Comment to:
Akufo-Addo destroying the spirit of national unity
You were also a president WHAT ABOUT YOU?
Comment to Article
05-13 10:13
A DESPERATE DEAD GOAT
Keep quiet
(click to comment on this comment)
Sam
05-13 10:13
MILLS WANTED MAHAMA ARRESTED & JAILED!!
WHAT ARE THE LIES NDC ARE TALKING ABOUT??? NANA HAS SPELT DOWN HIS VISION FOR THIS COUNTRY AND HE IS FULFILLING THEM. IF NANA'S VISION FOR THIS COUNTRY ARE LIES , THEN THE BLACKMAN IS A FOOL AND WILL NEVER BE CAPABLE OF MANAG
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
05-13 10:27
Learn from Akufo-Addo
On good governance. Kwasiato!
Haruna, Toronto
05-13 11:42
Re: Learn from Akufo-Addo
I thought the dead goat Mahama would tell Nana to emulate him. He was father to only northerners.
KOFIKOFI
05-13 12:18
This Mahama guy need to be arrested
This Mahama guy need to be arrested immediately animal like you mahama fool prick
kwame No1
05-13 13:15
why did you killed Atta mills
If he was a good man, why did you killed him
kyekyeku
05-13 13:50
UNCLE ATTA WAS A LYING TWERP
How do you describe the President who refused to close borders with Ivory Coast during their civil war even after the rebel had entered Ghana several times to kidnap Ghanaians.The man told us that he was healthy and jogged a
Spade
05-13 16:24
IF MILLS WAS FATHER FOR ALL MAHAMA WAS
What was Mahama ? Father for all thieves,
Chris
05-13 23:53
WELL SAID KOFIKOFI; THE MAN TALKS S..T
IF HE THOUGHT HE WAS GOOD, WHY DID HE NOT ADVICE NANA TO LEARN FROM HIM INSTEAD. THIEF MAN.
NDC - NATION WRECKERS
05-13 14:39
Re: MILLS WANTED MAHAMA ARRESTED & JAILED!!
Mills ghost is hunting this guy
Lori Small Brother
05-13 19:19
How there you use Atta Mills name
This man is really dim and shameless. Foolishness. You were not even a father to the whole NDC so speak for yourself.
Bold
05-13 10:29
AFTER HAVING PREZ MILLS ELIMINATED?
Using Pres Mills' name after having him eliminated.
KOKOFU
05-13 13:38
JUST TO REMIND MAHAMA !!!
THE NDC REPUBLIC OF GHANA IS GONE JUST LIKE THE GOLD COAST OF THE COLONIALIST !!!!
Akan Prophecies
05-13 10:56
Re: A DESPERATE DEAD GOAT
When u hired bukom banku to kill the man u never knew he was father for all..NONSENSE
GABON DEE
05-13 13:20
JOHN MAHAMA THE CONFUSE DESPERATE CONMAN
INDECISIVE " NOTHING" WITHOUT NDC PARTY HAHAHAHAHAHA
TIME WILL TELL
05-13 14:46
Re: A DESPERATE DEAD GOAT
According Nyaho Tamakloe,Ibrahim Mahama made his money under Kufour and not from thief John Dramani Mahama.So president imbecile John Dramani Mahama former president Kufour is not a father to your brother whom Kufour make him
Mr Bond
05-13 15:18
Re: Akufo-Addo destroying the spirit of national u
Can somebody tell this fool to shut up. We tired of all these baseless allegations. What didn’t you do in your administration.? Was Kofi Job the only contractor in Ghana when you were in power? We are sick and tired of all
Oslo
05-13 10:16
DOES MAHAMA ACTUALLY THINKS BEFORE
HE TALKS?
TEE
05-13 10:40
Mahama’s propaganda
Mahama must learn from Akufo Addo how a country is govern and stop the propaganda.he should help us to retrieve our money from Woyome,SADA,Opuni, Isofoten etc. and bring back our Nkonfem ( guinea fowl ) from Bokina Faso. He
Nii Ankrah
05-13 11:14
Re: Mahama’s propaganda
Thank you my brother .
MINOR CASE
05-13 12:21
THIEF MAN SHUT UP..WE HAVE REJECTED YOU ..WHAT UNITY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT??NDC IS A PARTY THAT HAS BROUGHT DISRESPECT ,,,LAWLESSNESS ,,,TRIBALISM AND CORRUPTION IN GHANA HISTORY...
AWUNI
05-13 10:17
MAHAMA AND "YOU" FATHERED GOATS!
Atta Mills at least claimed he was a father for all which in actual fact was not true, but what about you "dead-goat" Mahama? We were a father only for your co-equal goats in the NDC, that's why you finally became a "dead
C.Y. Andy Kwawukume
05-13 13:22
And what were you mahama?
Paa
05-13 10:27
Funny
What about you? Speak for yourself, were you also a father of all. You better advice yourself before advising others. Remove the log from your eyes to see clearly.
Joe Tetteh
05-13 10:28
ATTA MILLS WAS THE FATHER FOR ALL.....WHO WAS JOHN MAHAMA AS PRESIDENT?......FATHER FOR WHICH PEOPLE?......LET AKUFO LEARN FROM YOU INSTEAD.....DEAD GOAT.
tweaa dc
05-13 10:28
NPP family and friends
Stupid people on this platform will support what this useless of a president is doing... pathetic..... idiots see your useless life’s
Zargon
05-13 10:29
fuck the dead goat
hope you are having a better life. this dead goat created zero jobs and spent all our money's in Dubai. surprised why we hate jm so much. he is the most useless president we have had since independence.
kofi
05-13 11:25
Re: NPP family and friends
It seems you have lost your senses
Sam
05-13 13:46
Mahama is a stupidman
Y SQUARE
05-13 10:31
YOU, THIEF OF ALL THIEVES
Shut up the thief of all Ghanaian thieves. No one will learn from you
Joe
05-13 10:33
father for all
This man paa, what is he talking about? He has forgotten him self so soon. Let me rest my case .
Kofi ampon
05-13 10:33
IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS MAKING UNDER NANA ADDO
From your brothers own mouth he is making great progress under this govt why this misinformation, Mr communilateral and historian go n research and come aaaaaah.
Ibrahim, Tamale
05-13 10:34
You are so dishonest
Who is talking now? Mahama saying Ghana first. In Ghana politicians seek power for their self-interest first, the party second and the country comes poor third.
Alex London
05-13 10:34
MAHAMA IS A WORRIED MAN..WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS???MAHAMA AND HIS NDC CRIMINALS MUST EXPLAIN HOW MILLS DIED AND WHAT CAUSE OF HIS DEATH..
AWUNI
05-13 10:36
JOHN MAHAMA WERE YOU ALSO A FATHER FOR
ALL WHEN YOU WERE IN POWER? WHY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT THE DEAD, BUT YOU ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT THE LIVING, WHICH IS YOU YOURSELF, APUUUUUUUU
TEE
Shut up
Yes Uncle Atta was a father for all. Were you?
Alex London
fuck JM
they F killed Atta to amass power and now that drunken thief is referring to him as his mentor. what a morom. if Atta were that valuabje to you guys why not even a postmoterm examination.
kofi
05-13 21:03
Mahama we are not fools.
John Dramani Mahama,you are talking about Atta Mills as a Father for All and that is good. We now need to talk about you. Mahama you were not father for all. You did not do anything that we could say that was meant for all.
Maame Abenah
05-13 10:37
SHUT UP MAHAMA
YOU ARE BECOMING A NUISANCE
ERIC
05-13 10:38
DESPERATE JOHN MAHAMA YOU BLOWN YOUR
CHANCES ALREADY SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM NOW. YOU WILL NEVER BECOME A PRESIDENT AGAIN IN THIS COUNTRY PERIOD
TEE
05-13 10:38
Create loot and share NDC
Mahama you are done you can never become president of Ghana again your team rob all the money from mother Ghana.
Kofi Ameyaw
05-13 10:39
So you paid double salary
Atta Mills wasn’t a father of all but only the NDC members. His leadership was marred by corruption as Woyome took a huge sum of money before the eyes of Atta Mills rendering more school graduates unemployed.
Kwaku kyeretwie
father for all
Why didn't you say he should learn from you rather. You have now seen your real level
Kofi ampon
I Thought As Much
Why is Mahama not talking about himself? Is he scared of his own Shadow?
Onipaba of Akyem Maase
05-13 14:18
Mahama shut up
Nonesense thief
Togbe
05-13 10:40
hmmm
leaving the presidency at a young age
BUDHA
05-13 10:41
AND HE WAS BRUTALLY MURDERED???
Who murdered Atta Mills, and what were the nine graves for? Was it one grave for each of Atta Mills’ nine lives? Was it a case of burying all of his spiritually perceived nine lives so that his ghost is never able to haunt
DZATABA KOKUI
05-13 10:42
NONSENSE!!
NONSENSE!! WHAT ABOUT YOURSELF, DID YOU LEARN FROM ATTA MILLS OR ATTA AYI? DESIST FROM THE CHEAP POLITICS AND TALK SENSE.
DR ADU
05-13 10:43
And u killed him ....
Original ghanabaa
05-13 10:45
TRASH ANS CRASH. ...
HYPOCRITE !!! WHO KILLED MILLS. ?
Akan Prophecies
05-13 10:47
is this man Alright? OMG!
Ghanaweb_is the background you're aluding to your editorial position or you're reporting? You see propaganda! As for Mahama the least said about him the better. I haven't seen such a hypocritic entity like him before. Are u t
iyka
05-13 10:49
Why give publicity to an ousted leader.He has nothing to offer apart from his empty talks.Give us a break and stop giving us foolish.lectures
Kofi Bediako
05-13 10:50
And you are Father of Corruption
Oscar'
05-13 10:54
Because of his political come back plot, this Mahama guy is making nonsense of himself. Meeting with former MMDCEs? Always want opportunity to say rubbish
Nana Asenso
05-13 10:55
Mahama is stupid and a thief
Why this fool keeps opening his dog eating mouth all the time? Spare our ears you foolish Mahama
kofikofi
05-13 10:57
What about you?
Owusu
05-13 10:59
So respect him
Spider
05-13 11:06
Mahama is not normal, mentally no
STEVE
05-13 11:16
MAN SHUT YOUR MOUTH THIEF BOY
Ayb CR4
Thief is NDC hallmark
Sam
Atta Mills was father for all, learn fro
Were you able to learn from him. God only knows what killed Atta Mills
Kofi
Ahhh
Every day some shite from the mouth of this fat corrupt greedy criminal -get him in prison so he can wait his time to go to hell
Hae
05-13 11:18
Ei! Ewiase .fear mankind o.o
Aba akyere
05-13 11:18
Mahama’s Mother’s Day regards Mrs Mills
Mahama, the less you say the more your words matter. If Mills was a father for Mahama and his NDC appalankis including Rawlings, Kofi Adamu, Ibrahim Mahama, Spio Garbra, Joshua Alabi, Anita Atta Disoso, Aseidu Nketia and Anya
Kofi A
05-13 11:24
Late Pres.Attach Mills was father for al
Mahama what about you , we're you a father for all ?. I think you are confused .
KWAKU OFORI
05-13 11:32
Speaks like Spio, rubbish!!!
Any time Mahama opens his mouth, he spews out garbage. Why is he so desperate this time. His pronouncements have been like Spio-Gabrah who is also churning out rubbish.If 'Atta Mills was the father for all,' why couldn't Maha
Kilo
05-13 11:33
Did u know that when u were ruling? SMH
Sir Prince
05-13 11:37
And you were father for thieves and criminals, a wasteful leader in the history of Gh. Shame
Yo
05-13 11:40
John Mahama says learn from Late Mills
John Mahama is would have been best when your where President of Ghana you brought this issue up and support that but you have not at any time during your time in office given the credit the the Late President Atta Mills you
Shaft
05-13 11:44
John Mahama says learn from Late Mills
It would have been best
Shaft
05-13 11:46
This fool again?
Yes, The respected Prof. J.E.A Mills was really a father to all. What were you John Mahama to Ghanaians during your presidency? Why did you not emulate the good Prof. when you were president? You were so wicked during your
Governor
05-13 11:48
Ah this man paa you are using somebody's name, what about you? Mada keep quiet over there.
Solomon Argentina
05-13 11:48
GONJA COW SHUT THE HELL UP
THE MOST USELESS PERSON EVER RESIDE IN GHANA.STILL WORSHIPPING THE DEAD ARE U NOT THE ONE WHO KILLED MILLS?
WHO KILLED THE JUDGES.
05-13 11:53
AND U
AND YOU ? FOOLISH MAN
Nana yaw
05-13 12:03
Corrupted Odwanfunu Mahama
You speak like foolish and uneducated people's speak
Asiedu Nkatia
05-13 12:06
Were you?
KB.US
05-13 12:08
SO WHY DID YOU MURDER HIM?
SO WHY DID JOHN MAHAMA AND KOKU ANYIDOHO KILL ATTAH-MILLS? AND SISNCE WHEN HAS MAHAMA KNOWN THAT ATTAH-MILLS WAS FATHER TO ALL GHANAIANS? HYPOCRITE JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS ACCOMPLICES SHALL BE UNVEILED SOON.
OKOROMANSA
05-13 12:22
MAHAMA, PRODIGAL SON OF ATTA MILLS
Indeed, you are the prodigal son of Atta Mills. If Atta Mills was alive today, he would have fired and re-fired you. Thief.
Odikro
05-13 12:23
so this man is not even ashamed to mention MILLS name
bravo
05-13 12:28
Hipocrity at its highest level. Why did u kill him if he was father for all?
Afi
05-13 12:32
Atta mills was father for all n what about U Manana?
Big Joe
05-13 12:32
He was weak and feeble President
Nice man alright but clearly Attah Mills was certainly not a Presidential material. Good with his academic works but destroyed the country because under him peoplel ike Ablakwa Okudzeto flourish re corruption to be someone to
Mimi
05-13 12:37
BUT NO VISION
MAHAMA TOO DESPERATE FOR POWER
Wofa Yaw usa
05-13 12:46
Npp are playing with ndc
Thief
Cobbinah dagarti
05-13 12:49
stop
Can't you shut up mahama
dee
05-13 13:02
Useless man
Atta mills was the father of all what about you dead goat
Oman
05-13 13:08
If this has any allusions to the double salaries matter then John forget it because if he does not jail them we will throw him out in 2020.
Alex
05-13 13:10
JDM why do you look so desperate?One year in opposition and you are feeling the heat like this?? Just check the demeanor of your predecessors as statemen,are you different from them?? I think you should rather soend your ti
Nana Maryland US
05-13 13:22
Now it is very clear that Mahama is a very bitter looser. His criticisms are all to pull Nana down. So Nana will do well to ignore him and do his job.
Koku
05-13 13:35
THIS GUY IS FOOL
WHAT ABOUT YOU ? YOU ARE WERE, AND STILL WORSE IN DIVISIVE THAN ANY LEADER IN MODERN HISTORY, BASTARD !!!
atimbire
05-13 13:45
THIS GUY IS FOOL !
WHAT ABOUT YOU ? YOU WERE, AND STILL WORSE IN DIVISIVE THAN ANY LEADER IN MODERN HISTORY, BASTARD !!!
atimbire
05-13 14:01
This Gonja cow amazes some of us. Was he ' father for all ' when he secretly signed off 58% of Ghana's bauxite resources to his brother? The more Mahama speaks the more he infuriates some of us.
Kwasi Ntiamoah
05-13 13:49
Maham thief
This ex President is fucking disagree , who the for fuck u think u are? Always come and chat shit, we understand Mills been a father to all, what about u? Thief who fucking came to enrich himself .So just shut the fuck up fo
Gardo
05-13 14:00
True talk
I guess most of these people attacking JDM are part of the useless 998 people at the flagstaff house wasting our tax monies. Useless fools. You guys needs obinim stickers like your super incompetent boss
Jane
05-13 14:21
This dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama is not discipline he doesn't behave like exPresident he talks like he comes from Ghetto
apuuuu
05-13 14:23
Stay in your disgraceful defeat quietly.
And you were Father of NDC and Judgement Debt loot and share! You could have learnt from Mills as well. Give us break and stop the noise making!
Godfred
05-13 14:31
Halucination JDM
I see this man mahama as suffering from an unknown disease. I believe the Ghost of a great man is hunting for him for his involvement in his ....... It is serious eh. Thief will meet his meter
Isiah ishak Batidam
05-13 14:36
Thief
Kwaku
05-13 14:46
The following are the bullets the NDC parliamentarians have manufactured for Mahama to fire at NPP when he comes to campaign: 1. Corruption 2. Nepotism 3. Galamsey
tk
05-13 14:47
Another NDC FOOL
U cant use Prof. Mills to do ur propaganda, make it clear to ur party dat u want to go onnoppose, bcos now NDC belongs to u, as the Father of corruption, so let all ghanaians know Who killed Mills nd leave Akofo Addo alone, u
Scott Canada
05-13 14:51
Indemnity clause should be removed
I hope u will be charged and that will be example to former presidents Under ur presidency do u remember the ford case, the bus branding, If president Mills was father for all and u have also been a past president why did
Ben
05-13 14:54
FATHER FOR MONTIE 3
Why is Mr Mahama not talking about himself? The answer is that he was only father montie 3 and not even the whole of NDC.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN
05-13 14:56
WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS ?
JON DUBAI MAHAMA !!! PLEASE SHUT YOUR BACKSIDE !!!! AND STOP THE COMPARISON because Nana Addo is not Atta Mills who master minded the NDC and Woyome to steeeeel from Ghanaians ; NANA ADDO IS NO ATTA MILLS and who does not k
Alhaji English
05-13 15:00
Ndc to power
If so why did you killed him mahama
Ghanaba
05-13 15:01
No more NDC
He will rather leak from you
Kofi
05-13 15:05
What about you Mr mahama.This means you were not father for all
Kwasi
05-13 15:06
SHITHOLE
If Atta Mills had the vision Nana Akuffo-Addo has, he would never have chosen you Thief Mahama as his running mate. We're where we are because of that.
Assempa
05-13 15:09
Shame to Mahama
Atta-Mills didn't condone the high degree of corruption in government and thievery that was seen in your administration with you as the grandmaster. Mills even cried in public for that. Yes Akufo is left with nothing to gover
Abokyi
Was imbecile John Dramani Mahama a father to all?Were you not a president before?Folks Mahama is insane and need psychiatric treatment to cure his insanity.
Mr Bond
05-13 15:22
What about you?
Adjo
05-13 15:38
THE DEAD GOAT
ATTA MILLS ALLOW YOU TO STEAL FROM NATIONAL COVERS
Wi
05-13 15:39
why are we like this is he is saying true or false
citizen
05-13 15:44
Learn from whom
What of you? If I may ask
Bless
05-13 16:00
MILLS STOOD BY WHEN NDC BRUTALIZED NPP M
YOUR SO-CALLED FATHER FOR ALL MILLS STOOD BY WHEN NDC THUGS BRUTALIZED NPP MEMBERS AT AGBOBLOSHIE. MILLS WAS NAPPING AT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE WHEN NPP MEMBERS WERE EVICTED FROM THEIR HOMES AND CAMPED IN THE OPEN AIR AT NPP HEADQUAR
JOE ATISO
05-13 16:02
Keep on talking. What is your problem Korea heh? You ruled Ghana by default. Ghanaians voted you out. Enough of the noise. Nemesis would soon catch up with you
Santino
05-13 16:21
Mahama
Atta Mills was a father for the NDC.
Kofi Ghanaba
05-13 16:26
INCOMPETENT MAHAMA.
Why didn't you cite yourself and your own government? Why Atta-Mills? You know very well that you were the worst in terms of the numerous accusations you have found voice to level against Nana's government? You are just a thr
Asare
05-13 16:42
I think it will do mahama good if he learn to shut up; he is getting too much disrespect. It shows all in his face, he is too desperate to come back and steal. He sat down and discover that Ghanaians has shot memory. So we fo
Akwasi Dias3mpa
05-13 16:45
Mahama is a joke
Mahama and you killed him, answer your own calamity
Mahama is a fucking killer
05-13 17:02
Atta Mills was father for all, learn fro
hahahaaa papa Mahama why not use your self to comper rather than Prof
Sogee
05-13 17:11
The most corrupt politician in Ghana.
Somebody should tell this man to shut up. He is a disgrace to African politics. He should be reminded that he lives in a glass house so he shouldn't throw stones.
Seidu.
05-13 17:17
Atta is gone Nana control
That's how Ghana politicians are. You always want your fucken ass covered by the other right?You will vomit all the fucken money you stole. We getting tired of your nonsense
Zikaba
05-13 17:23
Reason he died prematurely
Mr Mahama - that’s why your former boss died prematurely
Me
05-13 17:26
WHY NOT COMPARE NANA WITH YOURSELF?
You were in office for more than 4 years. Mills was in of for less than 4 years. Why not compare Nana with yourself if you Conman Mahama was father for all? Your government was dominated by northernes and Ewes. Akans are 50%
Sam
05-13 18:16
Mahama
Am yet to find an ex President as STUPID and SILLY as Mahama. So sad!!
Queen
05-13 18:23
MAHAMA HAS LOWERED THE BAR
Because Mahama has been president by default and electoral malpractice and corruption within the judiciary, people like Sylvester Mensah who collapsed NHIS and spent time in BNI cells for stealing from NHIS; Namoale who could
Sam
05-13 18:27
Mahama father for incompetence
Atta Mills was father for all and Mahama was father for what? Is it father for incompetence?
Moro
05-13 18:32
Disgraceful former president
It's a disgrace for this idiot to have been a President, but thank to a corrupt group of people in NDC any idiot can become a President in Ghana
Zzzcp
05-13 19:03
All Ghanaian should asked themselves since Judas Nana took office what have he done for the country ? All he is doing, misleading and distracting the Ghanaian people so he could steal all government money before his time is u
Apea kwojo
05-13 19:29
What will NDC different
Mr ex-president tell us what you will do different when you come back.What is your vision?
Kwesi
05-13 19:45
Oh mahama
Why didn't you tell akuffo Addo to learn from you instead? Were you father for all?
Dadzie
05-13 19:52
USE URSELF AS EXAMPLE
So this man could not use himself as an example...or he has forgottn he was once a president...why Atta Mills.
Kwaku Siaw
05-13 20:44
Can’t this looser shut up for once
Jig saw
05-13 20:47
Why Mr President
Why does he needs to learn from President Atta Mills and not from you. You are just the immediate one so why not you but him? What are you trying to say? You weren't a father to all Ghanaians right Mr President. Please Mr
Nana
05-13 20:47
Mahama on Akuffo Addo
This man must be sick in the head. Only a fool who jumps on a platform and say this senseless things. Who does he think he is? Was he the father for all? I think Mahama has lost half his brain.
Atsu
05-13 20:50
And yet you have him kill
Yaw
05-13 20:55
Corrupt president n vice president
President atta mills set up committee to investigate you Mr mahama on SGI Korea deal as vice president. Can you explain what happen. He die suddenly pls who kill am. Shame on you. You still have the nerve to talk.
Abieku
05-13 20:57
STUPIDITY IS ALSO A GIFT!
Pope John Paul II said: " stupidity is also a gift from God, but one must not misuse it." How true that is with this blockhead who opens his trap without thinking. Does this scumbag really recollect what he did to Ghana? S
UncleAtoUsa
05-13 21:09
FATHER FOR ALL A SLOGAN
Atta Mils complained a lot about polarisation yet he sidelined Spio, his main contender at the NDC flagbearership. Now tell us how many NPP people he appointed into vantage positions.
Darko Amoah
05-13 21:09
undiscipline dead goat John Mahama talk from his anus dose not used his head just his dick when ever he feel good when he goes his health walk not unity walk loser
apuuuu
05-13 21:14
Stupid fool. Atta Mills was father for all, what abt you. Can't you speak for yourself? Fmr president speaking like a serial caller. Haba John Dramani Mahama?
Nana Takyi
05-13 21:15
Mahama the snake
Even though you decided to murder him. What a waste.
Alos Nay
05-13 21:21
Mr Mahama
Hahahahaha see who is talking...... why don't you say Mahama was father of all.....
Marvin Will Smith folkken
05-13 21:27
Dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama want to kill President Nana Akufo just like he did with Atta Mills if he has he's way dead goat John Ford Drama Mahama is evil and live
apuuuu
05-13 21:36
don't let the enemies to survive.dats what kill mills.
Bindigah
05-13 21:40
Mills was a father for all so that warranted his elimination. When John mentions Mills' name how does he feel?
Yaw Krampah
05-13 21:47
Yeah AttaMills how about you
Paul
05-13 21:57
Talk for yourself, Mr Mahama
I wish you learned from the late Prez Atta Mills yourself because Nana Addo’s characteristics of watching the public purse is similar to the late Atta Mills, even though you Mahama as his vice didn’t let that happen. You
Kwesi Akonu
05-13 21:58
John Mahama, why are you asking Akufo Addo to learn from Mills and not from you? Is it because you didn't provide good leadership? Bogus JDM!
Begyina
05-13 22:09
What about yourself Mr. Mahama?
Disgraceful! You cannot even cite yourself for emulation. In any case did you Mahama learn from Atta Mills to be asking someone else to learn from him?
KWEI
05-13 22:21
Father of all
I think former President John Mahama should be highlighted on some issues..Let me make it clear to you that Ghanaians are not going to vote for you for the mess you made endangering our economy.. Come again and you will
Danso Abeam ,U.S.A.
05-13 22:25
Double salary mps and thief mahama
Mills was father for all but you killed him, because of your selfishness. GOD WOULD PUNISH YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY
JOE
05-14 00:30
Atta Mills was a father for all.
So Mahama you was father for Ndc member alone?
Kobby
05-14 00:31
So you Mahama was not father for all.
Efo
05-14 01:39
Mahama is a bad father to all
Mahama then you killed him, you see what goes around just come back around. You have to confess one day why you killed him. One day is waiting.
Mahama is like a child
05-14 01:40
Mahama is a freak
Look at Mahama's face saying that, is like he's beaten up well in boxing fight. You cannot be a father to all because you have a brain like a kid
Mahama is a Joke
05-14 01:42
You really need to keep quiet!
Safiatou
05-14 03:20
What did you learn from him before ki him?
Dundu Banza
05-14 03:25
Dont waste ur tym
As his vice , you were the best person to follow his steps, but what did u do??
Ghana
05-14 07:49
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,335)
Property
(19,113)
Vehicles
(12,180)
Jobs