2017-08-18 18:44:05
Comment to:
STATEMENT: I never promised not to borrow – Bawu
Bawumia is a lier and big purpet.
Comment to Article
08-18 14:50
Ah Bawumia.
Mr vice president, don't lie to us, you said it.
(click to comment on this comment)
obiba jk
BORROWING TO FINANCE CONTRACT SOLE SOURC
BORROWING TO FINANCE CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING IS VERY EVIL INDEED...VICE PRESIDENTIAL PALACE OF 13.8 MILLION DOLLARS IS REAL EVIL VERY REALLY EVIL BY NDC INDEED..
hhhh
08-18 14:58
ARE GHANAIANS IDIOTS?
Ah!ah!ah! I cannot believe what I am reading. Did Bawumia and Akufo Addo not complain about the debts of Ghana due to excessive borrowing? Did he not shout of sika no wo ho, sika no wo ho! Why does this NPP think the people
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
YAW BOYE
08-18 15:21
AKUFO ADDO IS A CROOKED & SUCH A LIAR!!
KICK NPP OUT IN 2020!!!!
SGT.ANANE!!!
08-18 15:49
Re: ARE GHANAIANS IDIOTS?
They criticized the way and the manner NDC was on borrowing free way. They even borrowed some money to buy "MMAA AMOASE3"
George
08-18 17:13
BAWUMIA, HIS EXCELLENCY THE LIAR
sad
Zoobe-Zoobe
08-20 17:28
Re: Ah Bawumia.
He is challenging you to provide evidence of what he actually said at the time. This is the reason why he said NDC people don't read and you continue to prove him right by your submissions.
Steve Kay London
08-18 15:08
DO YOU READ TOO?
IF YOU ALSO READ, YOU'D HAVE SEEN BELOW PUBLISHED; These were the very words from Dr Mahamudu Bawumia dated 18/11/14 in coat " I worked at the Bank of Ghana and so I know that Ghana is rich, it is because the managers o
KOFI BOHYIRE
08-18 16:29
"In Coat" ? - OMG
"In Coat" ?. What is the level of education? The correct thing to say is "in quote" (ie. in quotation marks). How do you quote the date of the quotation without stating the source.
Private Eye
08-18 17:11
"In Coat" ? - OMG
Should be "What is the level of your education?
Private Eye
Re: DO YOU READ TOO?
NDC should produce all the clips of the vice president when he was in opposition and shame him.
Jato P
08-18 17:32
Thank you...
Good record keeping. I'M proud for your response with date. Thank you.
kkk
08-18 21:13
Re: DO YOU READ TOO?
Kindly indicate the platform he made this statement to facilitate easy reference. So we can know whether he is lying to defend his hypocrisy.
Jaja
08-19 01:51
You soon forget things like this oh.....you must go for checkup
Edem
08-18 17:39
STOP BOASTING!
PHD IS ECONOKICS IS NOTHING SO STOP BOASTING
Wert
08-18 19:52
Monday 26th September 2016 Ghanaweb
Read the ghanaweb edition of Monday 26th September 2016. There is one instance there. When you lie to achieve the truth catches up with you
Kobbie
08-20 06:13
NDC do not read to understand.
Obiba JK saying he said it, is not enough. Please quote where he said it and when he sid to support your argument.
Adjapong NTRA SAKYI.
08-18 15:12
This man had already lost his value and values, did you think Ghanaians were not listening you abi? You can lie to hell but not heaven.
jim
08-18 17:19
he said it where,date,month,and year,with evidence
ato Apinyah
08-18 17:25
BAWUMIA THE ARTFUL LIAR OF THIS CENTURY
IF YOU ALSO READ, YOU'D HAVE SEEN BELOW PUBLISHED; These were the very words from Dr Mahamudu Bawumia dated 18/11/14 " I worked at the Bank of Ghana and so I know that Ghana is rich, it is because the managers of the
ALEX
08-18 18:21
liar
Jede
08-18 21:39
Shame.
Idiot.....the date is your mother and place that hotel
Talk true
In interested in the evidence
Why are these NDC fools always saying something happened. Just provide the evidence. I am actually interested. I have all his lectures and watched some campaigns and interviews and I've still not seen that. So if any of y
Roland
08-18 17:31
READ BELLOW HIS STATEMENT
IF YOU ALSO READ, YOU'D HAVE SEEN BELOW PUBLISHED; These were the very words from Dr Mahamudu Bawumia dated 18/11/14 " I worked at the Bank of Ghana and so I know that Ghana is rich, it is because the managers of the
ALEX
08-18 18:24
Re: In interested in the evidence
Roland WO maame twe, abowa, kwasiaa do u think we 4gt tins don't support ur party member wen he lair we al kn he said it.abowa ba
friends of the nation
08-18 22:50
Coment to Roland
Roland if ibshould call you so or rather call you Bonde. I ve stayed in class with people like you who could defend others when they make wrong statements yet they cannot defend their own projects.stop calling people fools be
S.k
08-19 10:43
Insulting
Why do you preceed your write up with insults?
Kobbie
08-20 06:17
Too many kwasiafuo on Ghanaweb
Too many kwasiafuo on Ghanaweb why. So this stupid fools cannot read and cannot listen to the lies the useless borrowmia told us in 2014. Fools go and read and go blame your useless parents for not buying u radio to listen
Nanakkd
08-18 20:58
AHHHHH. STOP INSULTING OUR INTELLIGENCE
Arrogance officers
Jede
AH
HAHAHAHAHAHA
ADJEPONG
Re: STATEMENT: I never promised not to borrow – Ba
Dr. Bawumia is more credible than the whole of the NDC corrupt team including John Mahama.
Maame Abenah
08-18 14:51
NDC TRYING TO PUT WORDS IN BAWUMIA'S MOU
Bawumia only criticized recklessness borrowing and spending.
AGBESI KWESI
08-18 15:45
Lair vp
No not so DR liar try to change his mun
Rich
08-18 19:50
NPP IS A FAILED GOVERNMENT!
WHAT! HE AAID BORROWING NOT GOOD
Wert
08-18 19:55
Idiotic galls
A manufactured fool as you would say such a thing.
Spiritual Realm.
Ghanaians are simply dumb
No question about that. It's not just ndc but npp including yourself, hehehehe. Borowmiah and npp will come and go and Ghana will remain backward because they are simply dumb.
They Say They Say
08-18 17:48
Walaaaa
It depends on your myopic definition of being credible
Makamaka
08-18 17:50
ITS WICKED TO BORROW FOR SADA,GYEEDA,SUB
NDC BORROWING DIDNT SHOW VALUE FOR MONEY AT ALL SO WE COULDNT EVEN EMPLOY NURSES, DRS, TEACHERS, FIRST IN GHANAS HISTORY....THATS HOW NDC DESTROYED GHANA WITH BORROWING AND SOLE CONTRACTS
hhhh
08-18 14:56
borrowmea is a political puppet
borrowmea is a political puppet. Ghanaians lhave bn taken for granted for too long. NPP government still think we are in the campaign mood.u opted for it n now u HV it.no more talking oioo
Kennedy agyapong feo
08-18 14:57
NDC BORROWED TO DESTROY OUR ECONOMY BAD
BORROWING DESTROYED GHC VALUE FROM 1.2 IN 2009 TO 4.2 GHC TO THE DOLLAR IN 2017...VERY EVIL CONSEQUENCES OF NDC BORROWING TO DESTROY GHANAS ECONOMY...
hhhh
08-18 15:00
NDC never speak on facts
Excellent please NDC provide evidence for us
Mmmmmmmndc aba
08-18 15:02
Be creative
Don't borrow
Knockout
08-18 15:05
Npp = narcotics people's party
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party npp = nkontompo people's party npp = nonsense people's party npp = narcotics people's party kweku burger n butumbansa borrowmia change has finally arrived ooo
Girls SP
08-18 15:08
Adzoa Safo
See the head of an imbecile. Borrowmia is a correct definition of imbecility. That's why he cannot not fuck his fulani wife but rather give her to stinky mouth Kennedy Agyepong to feed her pusy.
Ursula Owusu
08-18 15:11
is the truth sweet for you?
when have the NPP people learned to tell the truth when he was on every plat form tooting it and you shouting say it. did you know politicians needs to tell the truth when you lied your way into power?
ossee
08-18 15:11
look at this lair
The whole Ghana will see how lair you are
tt
08-18 15:14
No comment
Fine Boy
08-18 15:14
Very shameful. Lying idiot
Very shameful. Lying idiot. Lying AL haji go back to Hajj and seek for benediction. A very big disgrace to the Kaaba
Wontumi Kwasia mpayin
08-18 15:21
Always speak the truth
Every understanding person in GH head what Dr Bawumia said during the elections period .Stop that lies and work you said there is money in GH why do you borrow .Next time you will not tell lies because of power.
Imoro Fuseini
08-18 15:24
My borrowmia you said many time don't put dust into our eyesm
KojoKe
08-18 15:24
Dishonest man
This man, Bawumia is very dishonest to the point of denying what he said many times on campaign grounds publicly
Ghana First
08-18 15:28
never to borrow
Ndc borrowed and stole all the money in the name of road construction. How much did the ndc say was the cost of the foot bridge from Kuffour's place to the shopping mall?. what is the price quoted for the circle interchange
kojo brenya
08-18 15:38
Honestly is the key
Honestly will ever remain the key for integrity. Ndc why can't you for once tell the truth to Ghanaians for our beloved country's prosperity. Anyway attitude and character when manifested,one can trace way back and find its s
Missionary Thomas, USA
08-18 15:50
STATE OF NDC DUMBNESS PATHETIC
NDC has completely collapsed. The way they are suffering is sad. But why would anybody feel sorry for such a party? The plague of dumbness seems to be much more severe with their members in Parliament and it is pathetic. Gha
TWWEEAA
08-18 15:56
Running from his own shadow?? God will continued to disgrace this useless government, Bawumiah have no credibility as a person bam..
Allan
08-18 16:00
wow, like seriously Dr Boromia
Political wonders shall never end.....Fresh Alhaji from Mecca and a Doctorate titile aaaaaaaaba Alhaji Dr. We all head you clearly and interestingly Papa JJ hasn't seen nor head all these. No wonder Valerie is standing up to
IB
08-18 16:01
Shameless denial, radio gold can pay the tapes for you if you will pay for it.
Dumebi
08-18 16:02
On borrowing
Ph. D holder thief u indeed said dis on record stop de lies. True Muslim does lie. Very soon NPP will assassinate u or show de exit. Good afternoon
Concern citizen
08-18 16:03
see 2nd paragraph of statement
the 2nd paragraph is clear about what Bawumia said;"......he was emphatic about borrowing..................when they are in power they will not borrow"
npp nima
08-18 16:07
This monafiki idiot has no shame
Malam Idrissu
08-18 16:11
Hmmmmmm
The seat is hotter than you thought!
straightforward
08-18 16:12
ANIMAL
KWASIA ,ABOA...NO WONDER
Maslarry
08-18 16:12
U were not the only one in Ghana pls
You more than promised man. You condemned your opponents as though immediately you assumed power all of Ghana's woes shall be over. You also said too much borrowing is bad so why are going to borrow now?
21st century boy..,...
08-18 16:17
Dr idiot borromia u are a fool
Dr idiot borromia , any idiot can borrow , drunkard now one of Ghanas leader
ugly akufo addo
08-18 16:26
prophet
ndc is for illiterates
Sylvester
08-18 16:27
am not surprise
I lost respect for the vice during the 2012 election petition. that is when people got to know the person he is. This man can really lie. Thank God now he can't say you and I were not there because this time around we were he
kwaku asare
08-18 16:28
Foolish man. Why don't you deny it yourself but through your stupid office. Is an office a human being? Thief with tricks so that when he is caught red handed he will say the office explained out of context. This argument irr
KKD the rapist
08-18 16:29
This man must stop insulting the reasoning and intelligence of Ghanaians. At some of us are at par or above his quotient even as illiterates. As time and chance awaits every living beings 4 or 8 years is nothing before God. A
Weysm
08-18 16:31
Bawumia now a liar?
Politics in Ghana is very bad. For once I will not support Prophet Bawumia as a call him due to some of his predictions in the heat of 2016. Your excellency this one paaaa de3 you said it. I heard you clearly. Don't disappoin
Nana Bk
08-18 16:46
Bawumia
Dr.Bawumia is far far better than Mr.ford John Mahama, the NDC has nothing to tell its supporters it is a dead party.
Positive
08-18 16:56
Bawumia's U-turn on borrowing
Does diz bloody liar deserves to be a Vice President. People really have dead conscience. Bawumia ur re a hypocrite nd a disgrace to de image of Ghana. Shame
Yaman
08-18 17:07
Dr will borrow wisely
Dr Bawumia will never borrow and use the money to pay $150.00 per coconut.
George
08-18 17:09
Dr.Borrowmia/Bawumya, Tewumya!!! Incorrigible person. Go on & borrow as much as you like. Time will tell... You said ALL the money is here,you & your boss. "Na. Sika No woha"
Skippy
08-18 17:16
SWEAR WITH YOUR KORAN
BAWUMIA PLS HOLD YOUR KORAN IN YOUR RIGHT HAND AND RAISE IT TO THE SKY AND SWEAR TO ALLAH THAT YOU NEVER SAID IT
JOHN
08-18 17:26
U turn government
Npp has lost integrity in Ghanian politics,why telling lies now.they think we can't remember what Bawumia said before elections .Either reponsible or not it is still Borrowing
Papa
08-18 17:38
Come again Dr. Borrowmia
Solomon
08-18 17:38
All politicians are liars
All politicians are liars and decievers.
Joe Quackson
08-18 17:40
Bawumia
You are always liar not only borrowed He is a big lie
Rich
08-18 17:41
Alhaji Bawumia you are a disgrace to Muslims you shd not have responded because you said it so pls don't argue it will be a useless fight because you said it
Sas
08-18 17:41
useless finance committee chairman
Dr Bawumia was just asking the ndc where is the money you borrowed which was over $100billion. Sika but we going. Take we all remember. The ndc propaganda will not work. The ndc has forgotten that there is nothing like clean
romeo
08-18 17:43
Oh my goodness. Bawumia is better of shutting up than this. After all his speeches on borrowing, how can he justify this. I thought he will bring some decency into politics. What a shame. NDC NPP whatever, they are all the sa
Boss
08-18 17:44
You're a liar
This dirty stinking incompetent Bawumia thought running a gov't is easy. He fooled Ghanaians by telling them we have more than enough funds to run the country and therefore there was no need to borrow. You're shameful liar.
Bawulie
08-18 17:46
Mr Liar
Pls keep quite. Borrowmia your credibility is dented. You think we have sawdust in our mind. Shaaaame.
Concern Citizen
08-18 17:50
2020 on the way
Leave that IDIOT Bawumia alone 2020 is coming foolish vice president.
Akajatame
08-18 18:09
SHAMELESS MAN, EAT HUMBLE PIE. YOU DID
Oh God, please don't tell me Bawumia has developed dementia.
NPPigs
08-18 18:13
Bawumia's denial is not as suprising as the whole npp denying ever promised paying DKM victims money to them
Galatoris
08-18 18:17
Not necessary
Bawumia, you are a very big lier (pumporenkate daana).
Not necessary
08-18 18:17
borrowmia is a liar
I remember then Dr Bawumia saying " if u borrow to finance infrastructure, is a lazy man work" Dr Bawumia " I have worked in bank of Ghana and I know the money is there "
kk
08-18 18:20
Check youself well before.
You are a lair Bawumia you and Nana addo during campaign told us that Ghana have money no need borrowing money from anywhere is incompetence to then NDC now you are telling is you never said that. You all are the same shame o
KJ
08-18 18:21
But why borrow if the money is there
But why borrow if the money is there. Sika no woho!
kkk
08-18 18:24
Lying for power regime can not stand.
Both Nana Addo and him are bloody lairs . They don't deserve to be called his Excellency.
Kwame Adu ,Toronto.
08-18 18:25
Produce? Proof
The man is requesting for evidence and some are insulting
Mohammed
08-18 18:25
Mohammed pls!
My friend I'm a living testimony and you are talking about proof.
Adu Phillips ( Toronto)
08-18 19:08
NDC must leave Bawumia alone
PAUL
08-18 18:34
Animals in Ghana will argue in support of idiot bawumia that he didn't say so. When the time comes the water will find its own level, the same time when there is hit in the hole the rat will come out. We are watching.
Luze
08-18 18:39
No integrity in Bawumia
Bawumia is loosing integrity if he continue to lies. Its becoming too much to a vice president of Ghana. The presidency should have integrity.
Yakubu Caleb
08-18 18:43
A Big Lier.
Mr Eagles
08-18 18:44
LYING VICE PRESIDENT
Lying again abaah!
omanbapa
08-18 18:46
Akufo-Adoo-Borrowmia are Crazy Liars
THIS GOVT HAVE FOOLS FROM TOE TO HEAD WHO CONTINUE TO LIE. MAY GOD CONTINUE EXPOSING THEM.
Mark
08-18 19:08
Fool
Stupid useless fool ,go tell that to ur stupid dead father ......
Mineladder
08-18 19:09
Don't ran away the statement u made which won many hearts for NPP during last year's general elections. If u re now faced with reality, he shd.just apologized to the good people of Ghana.
kw
08-18 19:11
Eeeeiii.Npp you are now denied. Even market women will testified. Bawumia the liyer said it.. 2020 God willing you will see your smoothness level
Bomba of nima 441
08-18 19:15
You PROMISED
Shallow-minded vice prez,u promised we the gullible Ghanaians that the money is here in Ghana so you'll never borrow.Now that u're faced with the reality u want to shift d post.SHAME on u!!!
Abankus
08-18 19:24
You are still lying even in government, Mr bawuliar? I can't think far. Do the Honourable thing sir
Solomon
08-18 19:25
Liar!!!
Indeed!!! Who twists facts and lies more than Bawumia, even in government!
Eric
08-18 19:26
O M G what a seam I wish he is not mamprusi
thounder
08-18 19:30
Shame on you
mohammed
08-18 19:31
eeiii yooo
hmm confidence tricksters bawumia/naba addo
forlifive
08-18 19:36
when you live in a glass house you dont
It's sometimes disheartening when or politicians keep shifting the goal posts the u-turn of the NPPo satisfy their parochial interests instead of the bigger Ghana.It's very shameful to hear the NPP making such comments after
Nutifafa
08-18 20:04
I never promise nt to borrow Bawumia
Eiiiii politicians?????Dr bawumia dt lie u said it ?????Dr thieves?????
Mr Vertical
08-18 20:20
Bawumiah do not be lair are we not ghanians when u com to my constituence what did u said remeber
Ooonm
08-18 20:24
Incompetent Bamumia never lie.
He is hot now.he said if it us about borrowing your mama can also be president of Ghana.a liar .
Tebig
08-18 20:43
Borowing
Dr. Vice President, you said it. Be honest to your self. We have pieces of speech not speeches.
old skuul
08-18 20:48
This Bawumia is a BIG LIAR he doesn't deserve to be a president
Big head
08-18 20:53
The lying vice president
The man just said he said it but what he meant then was responsible borrowing which to me is nonsense because our Parliament sanctioned all those loans. those trying to defend him now should just give us break. A lying vice p
ike
08-18 20:54
Stupid statement...are we kids in Gh. What proof do borrowmia want? he said it supra!!!! borrowmia will lie to his grave
@kesevi
08-18 20:56
LiarMia again? Liar liar part 3
Now we know his real chameleon nature
Koo Nkasei
08-18 21:00
u said it ah the would play the tape for him
shameful vice president
Charles
08-18 21:09
LYING ARROGANCE OFFICE
just keep Q
Jede
08-18 21:37
You are a pathetic lair
Felix
08-19 18:32
BAWUMIA A SERIAL LIAR
Shame Bawumia, you are a serial liar, always lying through your teeth in the name of Islam. You've got it all wrong. You now understand the different between theory and practical.
Uncle T
08-30 15:06
en
Buy & Sell
(32,082)
(18,203)
(13,460)
(1,356)