You are here: HomeBusiness2017 07 21Article 561440

Ghana to become digital hub - George Andah

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Dan 6 years ago

kINDLY CALL FOR YOUR VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS...0242161130...JUSTGHC 75

• JOSHUA 6 years ago

TEACH CYBER SECURITY, CODING, DEVELOPERS, DATA MANAGEMENT, DATA ENGINERRING, ESPECIALLY SAKAWA BOYS AS CYBER ARMY FOR GHANA JUT LIKE CHINESE, RUSSIA, NORTH KOREA HAVE

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Nana is working.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

It seems Ghanaian politicians dream like toddlers, who do not even know that digital hubs are maintained by electrcity and for that matter 24 hours a day, 365/366 days a year!

• Odikro 6 years ago

All we care about, as consumers, is to do simple things like making call, browsing the internet and do simple things on effective network systems. Digital hub when I can not call a friend a few houses away is a big joke.

• Daabida 6 years ago

We know it's gonna rain when we see clouds gathering. Where are the building blocks to a digital hub in Ghana? Talk is cheap indeed.

• tablet nana 6 years ago

am a spritual man who can from northern region and i help peoples in so many ways....and the end of the work they also come to blease me too.so am thank my work to peoples,my brothers and my sisters please dont let someone to ...

• kusa 6 years ago

George Andah,

Results, Results and Results determine whether Ghana becomes a digital hub..not speeches or your words...

Lets see whether this is implemented or not before proclaiming success...

• InsertingCarrotinGhanaTwat 6 years ago

Do you think digital hub rans on kerosene or firewood. You can even provide decent power and environment and you talk about digital hub. Like most Ghanaian politicians, you are constantly speaking past your pay grade. No sens ...

• ben/benjust@5i0 6 years ago

Thks Hon Andah, The very day i head u were going to the communication ministry, I knew for sure the prez had made a perfect choice and our com/tech sector was going to experience a massive transformation. Thank God u are on ...

• InsertingCarrotinGhanaTwat 6 years ago

for Mars exploration soon. This is they type of nonsense Ghanaian politicians peddle to make themselves look important. Nothing of the sort will happen. Talk big and have nothing show for. "Ghana to build a high speed train s ...

• On behalf of duped couple 6 years ago

Adrian and Grace sell:2002 REXON so called friends in Perth as 2009 model for USD $ 11,000.00. The Ghanaian hairdresser in Fremantle and her husband of Western Australia, sold a car they exported from South Korea to Ghana to ...

• tablet nana 6 years ago

this is nana tablet and i inherte the powers an old woman. i was use to help her in terms of household thngs and acomping her to farm not knowing that she was soo powerful.so she gave the powers that ishould be usind it help ...

• Kwaku Nyame 6 years ago

Let's completely end dumsor first, preferably with renewable energy, like solar & wind, thus electrifying every part of Ghana; then we can think of digitizing the nation.

In addition, lets make sure all our chiefs & mmd ...