You are here: HomeBusiness2017 07 18Article 560097

Akufo-Addo 'uncertain' of ending galamsey; says government will only 'try'

Read Comments Comments (5)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• Kwame over 6 years ago

since addo came to power and military men started killing why nana addo

• Memma White 6 years ago

Have you ever seen or heard of a country dying? Well, you are living in one. This is how a country dies, when the president cedes power to lawlessness and is not even aware that he has done so. Governments do not try, they do ...

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

Jesus said"What profit has a man if he gain the whole world,but lost his soul"?
    So what if we got all the gold and the diamond,but have no water to drink and no land to farm?
    Nana Akufo-Addo how will the generation yet to b ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature should do well to stop this nonsense! He's always using social media to tell lies about the Nana Addo-led NPP gov't. Is he losing his mind, by writing such lies, when it's obvious that the President means every ...