You are here: HomeBusiness2017 06 02Article 543748

Court grants Asia Huang GHC500,000 bail

Read Comments Comments (10)

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

SHE WILL PAY BRIBES. MOVE TO A NEIGHBORING COUNTRY N FLY OUT..

• Yoo 6 years ago

Why is the case not yet finished. What investigation at all is being done about the case and it has not been concluded. Why Ghana! So we are playing around this case for it to become foolish? I fear this lady would be set fre ...

• GIDIGBA 6 years ago

Ah well, wonders will never cease. She who must be obeyed has done it again.

• True talk 6 years ago

Beginning of the case being buried,even though I feel for because she is being use us scape goat,a lot of Ghanaians are more involve,the Kings,police, politician, and many citizens.

• Edem 6 years ago

What is 500, 000ghc to this bitch. We will come after you all politicians, Chiefs judiciary and lawyers to lynch you.

• ASEM 6 years ago

NA CASE CLOSE BE THAT.
    IF SHE GOES TO TRIAL, PLENTY OGAS GO SUFFER AND SUFFOCATE.
    THEM GO MAKE SURE THEM DONE KILL AM OR PICK RACE WELL WELL.
    BUT ANAS DE COME.
    VIDEO DEY
    AUDIO DEY
    WAHALA DEY

• xxyz 6 years ago

will a Ghanaian get a bail in China with her crime?

• Adesa 6 years ago

She will run and leave under cover.

• Kutsii 6 years ago

The President has appointed a new Attorney General to replace the always unaware Gloria Akufo with immediate effect. The new person is Mrs. NOLLE PROSEQUOI.

• Nack 6 years ago

Yes!here we are,Ghana here we come again, when you set this woman free then we are finished, stop talking about scapegoat this woman portrait her self as untouchable,she knows what she was doing,who is guarantee her stay in G ...