You are here: HomeBusiness2017 05 12Article 537302

NPP man threatens demo against men in leaked ‘Chinese sex videos’

Read Comments Comments (63)

• KWASI IN EUROPE 6 years ago

Are you angry because you were also not invited to "chop" a chinese woman?

• KK 6 years ago

Try a Karate or Kunfu sex position and u will notice itz not their fault of bn a victim

• ************ 6 years ago

WE WARNED BNI SO MANY TIMES OF HER AND SOME OTHER FOREIGN AGENTS IN GHANA WHO OPERATES WITH IMPUNITY.THEIR CRIMES INCLUDE BLACKMAILING,DELIBERATE DRUG AND PORNO FLOODING INTO OUR COUNTRY,MILITARY GRADE WEAPONS FLOODING INTO O ...

• GREAT TRUTH 6 years ago

Please, just expose Ayariga and his NDC bad men who had sold our country for Chinese pussy. NDC men thought they were untouchable and could do anything they wanted. I am sure that was the assurance Ayariga gave to that Chines ...

• KnYc(USMC) 6 years ago

The BNI is useless institution

• peter proud ii 6 years ago

we got to take the law in our own hands....especially if the security forces are corrupt and wont do their job....we organize a few boys and reverse their progress...capeesh!!

• nonsense 6 years ago

those culprits will go free...they will never do anything to them... they will go free..immigration must publlish the names of all those chinese arrested in galamsay and what was done to them and where they are now.....publis ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Ghanaians haven't seen Chinese people yet.i think this will set example for them to know much about Chinese people;they are the honeys and they can do anything for money .we need to see who slept withers Chinese people

• Africanus 6 years ago

This man is looking for cheap fame. What difference does it make who Ghanaian men sleep with?

• D DAY 6 years ago

MAKES LOTS OF DIFFERENCE when it also involves SECURITY OF GHANA IN GENERAL SUCH AS THREATS TO IMMIGRATION AND DISTRUCTION OF OUR ENVIRONMENTS

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

FOR REASONS OF HER FAITH, IT WON'T BE WITH A CHRISTIAN BIG MAN. THE PUZZLE IS NOT SO DIFFICULT TO PUT TOGETHER. BIG SHAME ON AYARIGA.

• Clifford 6 years ago

Prove it!!!

• Onua 6 years ago

This won't fly. Ayariga is not the type that sleeps around. Many know that and the truth is you have no proof so stop the lies.

Kwasiapanin like you should connect the dots

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 6 years ago

Anyone reading this post, we need to take our country back from these rogues. The fairytale of the French presidential elections is still fresh. Emmanuel Macron's story is inspirational. Let's wake up people!!

• peter proud ii 6 years ago

the country is run by fools ...just look at adinyoho, fiavi who flies weekly to London for classes...and ayariga who will fly only to watch a bs game and fly back after the game...the funny thing is ..its always people from t ...

• benbelo 6 years ago

Silliness, what is wrong with mix marriage in this new age? are you telling me the are no single men in Ghana. our women are also sleeping and marrying forefingers as well. get something better to do my brother

• Kwesi Kwansah 6 years ago

Tell me Benbelo, will you chose the woman you wish to marry from a brothel? So are you saying those men were sampling to find which one to marry. Ebei! Benbelo. What is wrong is wrong.

• benbelo 6 years ago

stupid npp man, have you forgotten your vice president is married to a foreigner ?

• Maloo 6 years ago

If samira bawumia u call a foreigner then u also a foreigner

• Pokusikanee 6 years ago

Open your eyes well. Don't u know that your party NDC was founded by a FOREIGNER??

• KWESI YANKSON 6 years ago

stupid talk kwame nkromah marriage to Egyptian woman akufu addo married Nigerian woman so stop being fooooooooooooolish wai

• gg 6 years ago

foolish talk,Are you expecting the person to come and chop your family

• TK 6 years ago

It may be your own NPP members who are in the sex videos with this Chinese ladies.

• manager 6 years ago

Benbelo is 100% right, 2nd lady of this great country is Fulani woman no says anything. In north our tradition do not accept Fulani woman as a wife because they are full of bad lack.

• YAW AGBEVIADE 6 years ago

Mmoa NDC folks, your founder JJ Rawlings. Is originally a Scottish bastard and a Togolese. Animals without brains.

• KUTRIKU 6 years ago

ANOTHER LOOSE TALK BY A DISGRUNTED NPP MEMBER. APART FROM THE MEN USING THEIR POSITION "ILLEGALLY" TO HAVE SEX AND THUS INFLUENCING THEIR DECISIONS ON THE ISSUE WHAT IS WRONG WITH A MAN HAVING SEX WITH A FOREIGNER? LOVE HAVE ...

• Ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

I was working with the woman n he was always with the woman

• 20/20 6 years ago

Every idiot wants to be a politician, and the equally pea-brained media people will give them the platform to prey on the ignorant.

• BISMARCK ASARE, USA 6 years ago

Freedom of Choice. Democracy

• Delta Force Leader 6 years ago

What about Yvonne Nelson who dated Nigerian Niggar? Foolish NPP man!!

• LUky 6 years ago

deno aganst sex ?foolish man

• Naa 6 years ago

This is stupidity

• laari Kibilsua Evans 6 years ago

Let us respect ourselves and patronize what is ours rather than always craving for foreign good or service

• nsem piiii 6 years ago

pls start your 1st demo against Ghanaian women for sleeping with foreigners when there are stupid men like you in town.

• Kofi Boateng 6 years ago

Bring it on coz Your regionsl minister is the fucker in that videoed pictures if u don't know.

• Abena,Ksi 6 years ago

Tell the moron...the new Ashanti regional minister Simon is the one in the porn videos

• KnYc(USMC) 6 years ago

This stupidity, what we need do is to demonstrate against our useless judicial branch. From the GAF, BNI, to our police force are all useless. As for the government of NDC the least said about them, is enough. Useless nation.

• Mike 6 years ago

KnYc(USMC),the GAF, useless as it may be, does not go round countries killing innocent civilians in the name of fighting terror as the USMC does.Wise up PONGO.

• KnYc(USMC) 6 years ago

You are funny.Your country is been fucked up, you complaining about USMC. Because are not useless, that is why we killing to protect our interest. The Chinese are killing you, and you puckass complaining about USMC. Ask the C ...

• KnYc(USMC) 6 years ago

Because we not useless.

• asem 6 years ago

they are cheap like the men

• Lord Garvah 6 years ago

This guy is just stuuuuuuuuuppppppiiiiiiiiiiiddddddddd.

• Ben 6 years ago

We want to know who kill Adams mahama .baguri say it who's kiss Adams mahama .go do demo about that ...stupid fool....

• Kodjo 6 years ago

Deport this son of a bitch with this fake video! She deserves to be in "won ton" soup in china. Why entertaining this silly news? Let's a lot at stake about this galamsey instead of delving into this one particular animal!

• Ben 6 years ago

We want to know who kill Adams mahama .baguri say it who's kill Adams mahama .go do demo about that ...stupid fool....

• Afan 6 years ago

Regardless these people think less about Ghanaians.We need our waters back please just get rid of these selfish Chinese people out of our land, who gives a damn about sex tapes.they made their bed let them sleep in it.

• Clifford 6 years ago

Go ahead, don't threaten.

• Isaac 6 years ago

To formal president's residence first then to the flagstaff house.nkwasiasem.chinese women pussy is sweeter than Ghanaian women asshole.

• Yaw 6 years ago

There's nothing wrong with sleeping with all shades of the human breed. The point here is when persons in high positions allow such a pale girl to have her way and destroy our environment with impunity. When such a yellow col ...

• Isaac 6 years ago

Have we now stop talking about the mouth watering promises made by the npp?let me remind them about 3 promises,1district 1one factory,1million dollar for each constituency,free shs,one vilage 1 dam the three northern regions.

• Onua 6 years ago

Why demo? What the sense in that? Some off you are just plain stupid in this country.

• Sister Souljah 6 years ago

This MORON is an attention seeker

• Koo 6 years ago

I hope this guy don't win the position he's looking for, because he makes no sensible statement like his chairman wontumi,dog chain.

• USA NANA 6 years ago

My friend not that oooo the men want to taste white woman's pussy to see the difference so don't blame them.

• Alex London 6 years ago

Mr Kwaku Baako, please release the tapes and audios of all those who have been caught in the Chinese Pussy scandal in the national interest

• Kbk 6 years ago

This is stupid and racist. Guess u don't have anything proper to do. Every woman is a woman

• FRANK , MARYLAND 6 years ago

Foolish npp man with nothing to do. Learn, learn, learn and enlighten yourself.

• A.A. Bawa, Bolga. 6 years ago

This demo is not necessary unless you want to use it to advertise yourself.

• IB 6 years ago

Demo for what, you have nothing important doing with yourself.

• Chinese Emma no p3 kote tuntum 6 years ago

I saw the one With ayariga given it to the chinese woman, man the guy can go deeper. Wo di chinese ni no ma no keka mu. Atopa paa nono. Hahaha,

• kwaku 6 years ago

Gyimi paaaa nie. what's the demo abt this. U won't even wait to know who that man is. Only foolishness rushing nkoaaaa.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

WHICH GHANAIAN WOMEN ARE BEING DESCRIBED HERE AS THE BEST?

• Sapong kofi 6 years ago

One time health minister in this country between 2001/2008 used tax payer money travel out side this country for a work on aids end up by having raw hot sex with swhite lady end up impregited her