You are here: HomeBusiness2017 05 10Article 536488

Trading sex for galamsey!

Read Comments Comments (20)

• kk 6 years ago

Ghana would have been doomed under Mahama sleeping over galamsey as if it will go away the next day.

• Crazie 6 years ago

If a president of a sort can collect a bribe of second hand Ford Fiesta and sell Ghana, he can easily have sex and give out our lands to chinese and other aliens.

• TEL: 0502339432 6 years ago

Full Time And Part Time Jobs Vacancies Available Abroad

1 I.T.-Information Technology(Australia,UK,Russia & Brazil)
    2.Nurses (India,UK,Vietnam & Japan)
    3.Computer Engineers (Australia,UK,India & Dubai)
    4.Electricians (U ...

• JUDA 6 years ago

if THE FULL VIDEOO OF THE SEX FOE LAND IS RELEASED, DEAD GOAT WILL SURELY STARR IN IT.

• Paa Kofi Sam 6 years ago

If this sex-for-protection is true, then I pray the President to prosecute and jail officials caught up in this disgrace and treason! Officials cannot sell our country for selfish desires ...this certainly is treason and must ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

In the fight against Galamsey, I am yet to hear any comment from the professors at the University of Mines, Tarkwa. All the comments so far are from social commentators who don't have the professional know-how to do so. This ...

• Divine 6 years ago

I agree with you totally. Well said

• Bb 6 years ago

Well said! Also wondering why the minister for environment and the EPA appear to be silent in this whole saga, where they should rather be leading the fight to protect our environment.

• Kwabena 6 years ago

Kwasi Pratt Exposed.
    1996 Parliamentary Elections: Ayawaso Central Constituency Results.
    I.C. Quaye-NPP-27,794-34.4%;
    Kwasi Pratt Jnr. CPP-5,621-7%;
    Michaael K. Buami-PNC-1,433-1.86%;
    M. Apeadu-IND-486-.6%.
    Kwasi Pratt ...

• Abeeku Mensah 6 years ago

The appropriate question for the Nana Akufo-Addo administration should be where are those Delta and Invincible thugs who are terrorizing people across Ghana while foreigners savage the environment? Would the president and his ...

• Galamsey 6 years ago

What about those politicians, traditional authorities, military high brass, clergy who have caused equally worse destruction of the environment? Do we have a figure for that? What have those politicians, military, chiefs, cle ...

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

Why has Asia or Ashia now been arrested? The Security services knew of her, some years back as being involved in illegal mining. Why was she not arrested?

That is where the investigation
    needs to start from. Who were th ...

• jimmie 6 years ago

one slippery chinesse vagina for one round equal a licence!
    Ghananians how can this be?

• Friends 6 years ago

You just consider the low IQ behavior of the NDC people including the parliamentarian and you can imagine what they can do when the see Chinese toto. E.g. they can wear womens dress to international state functions, stealing ...

• black powers the grand master 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist ghanaian indian borno244908520 in ghana for all black powers money rituals protection
    healing joining occultism

• Powerful spritualist (+233547122212) 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• OGYAM 6 years ago

I THINK ASIEDU NKETIA AND HIS NDC OFFICIALS SHOULD BE READY FOR THIS CHINESE WOMAN. BECAUSE SHE WAS USING THEIR INFLUENCE TO ALL HER CRIMINAL ACT. MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER ALL MOST SENIOR MEMBERS WERE HAVING AND AFFAIR WITH HER ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

I hope now society fully understand and appreciate the need for unfettered media freedom. Kudos to the media for helping unearth these nation wreckers!

• World`s End Survivor 6 years ago

Evil greedy bastards selling the country for Chinese sex.

• igp 6 years ago

Socalled men of prominence, soldiers, chiefs who simply sold off tbeir traditional authority, military roles and political power for a fiangle woman called Asia Buloung from China. What did Asia have on her under pants that o ...