You are here: HomeBusiness2017 05 06Article 535470

Galamsey: Chinese women blackmailing 'big men' with sex videos – Baako

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Taliban2 6 years ago

KWAKU you are the problem

• BECCA 6 years ago

Akan again?
    did i read ashanti region? this Akans with their foolishness! you exchange your gold with Chinese cunt and you call you self wise people? primitive Animals selling Ghana for Chinese woman!

• Proud Ashanti 6 years ago

Dumbest commment I have seen so far . I don't think you are a Ghanaian. Such a loose and divisive comment. I don't blame you but I blame ur dad coz jux a simple usage of condom would save this world . I am a proud Ghanaian an ...

• Pops 6 years ago

WHO GAVE THE PERMIT, IT CAME FROM ACCRA PERHAPS AUTHORISED BY SOME IDIOT WHO DONT EVEN KNOW WHERE ASHANTI IS.

• What is wrong with sex 6 years ago

Because of sex? What is wrong with having sex? So because of sex the environment, our water bodies and everything should be destroyed because of sex??? What was wrong with the sex? They should release it.
    As for the sex ever ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

I shock sef. They r rather showing the world how CHEAP they cn b as females. Fools. And the ghanaian men sleeping with Chinese, eeeewwww.

• joe 6 years ago

force them to hand over the videos, release them...end of story

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

Soon china will wage war just to take advantage of our lands for galamsay. How did general babangida die? Poison

• ROGUE LAWYER 6 years ago

These are the reasons i called BNI as a useless tool in the country , what are they doing about all the information they have about this woman ? and those greedy and selfish institutional heads ?

All her arrest cases must ...

• BECCA 6 years ago

read the article well, they offer sex to state securities and taking our Gold! !!

• Senior Citizen BS, Germany.. 6 years ago

Ghanaians in diaspora complain bitterly of how people of white extrations treat some of them with racism.Conversely,the homeboys also allow themselves to be toyed with, by some red and yellow coloured people from Asia who ar ...

• manager 6 years ago

Uncle Kweku you are one of them.

• Mowat 6 years ago

Mr Baako,I do respect you a lot. Please if you LOVE the country Ghana just come out with everything,for the Sake of our children.Please.

• 20/20 6 years ago

Real journalists investigate and expose wrongdoers, they don't jump from one media house to the other and make allegations with no evidence.

• obi 6 years ago

farms should start doing instance justice with this chines

• ALONZO 6 years ago

THERE ARE NO LAWS IN GHANA: BLACK PEOPLE ARE FUUUUUULS. THE SAME THING IS HAPPENING IN UGANDA AND ZAMBIA WHERE THERE ARE INFLUX OF CHINESE WITH ACCOMPANYING DESTRUCTION OF THEIR NATURAL RESOURCES. UGANDA IMMIGRATION WAS HEARD ...

• Galamsey and Chinese must go 6 years ago

Oh hmmm... Chinese women sleeping with them because of galamsey, "enti chinese ni tw3 b3 y3 d3 nono"? Hahahahaha... sleep with them and still kick their ass from doing galamsey. "Emoas3m" kick galamsey out

• Adama d'Gharty 6 years ago

Well, the bloody Chinese prostitutes have just shown us how, the dim-witted and corrupt Ghanaian politicians played the game; when it comes to playing the game of illicit sex they're the masters. Since most of our politicians ...

• apuuuu 6 years ago

I think the government should deport this sick sticking woman back China there she can blackmailing her government she is using sex as a weapon to blaming the hands that feeds her since all galamsey boys ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

If they are untouchable wait and see, we will shoot and kill them ourselves in Ghana here and all of you will hear that news.
    If the authorities are afraid of them.we will not sit for them (foreigners to destroy our live ...

• K B . 6 years ago

If Ghana has a diplomatic relations with China to me it should be terminated immediately, is lack of ideas and some of stupid leader made all the problem happened, in North Korea China is behind the leader of that country ca ...

• kwame jnr 6 years ago

see the kind of rats we have as our leaders. God have mercy..every nonsense that goes on within the leadership draws ghana back 70 years. so you can imagine the years we are behind

• afia kobi 6 years ago

name and SHAME them all. The law should deal with this so called chines woman. Can she do that in china? somebody should answer me.. the so called big men are useless

• David Ofosu-Appiah 6 years ago

Hmmmmmm;sad.Ghana wake up from this Chinese invasion.

• Pops 6 years ago

IS IT BLACKMAIL OR THEY ACTUALLY THROUGH GREED AND STUPIDITY FELL FOR HER TRAP. THE SUPPOSED DICKHEADS CALLED BIG MEN SHOULD HAVE KEPT THEIR DICKS IN THEIR TROUSERS. THEY WANTED CHINESE PUSSY AND THEREFOR FELL FOR HER TRAP. T ...