You are here: HomeBusiness2017 04 21Article 530848

I'll not let galamsey destroy Ghana - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (11)

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

Nana thank you. Our lands and rivers are the only thing we have got. Please use your four years to protect these lands and rivers for our future generations. Don't allow Chinese to destroy Ghana! If they don't have anything e ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Was your then running mate Dr. Liarmia not in China last year soliciting donations from the Chinese and promising them more galamsey permits when your party comes to power?

Whilst preventing Ghanaian galamsey (gather them ...

• Kick galamsey out of Gh 7 years ago

Sure, salute you sir, well said

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOUR LAW FIRM COMMIED SOME OF THE MOST HEINEOUS CRIME AGAINST ME , I AM NOW JUST BELEIVING THAT YOU MAY NOT BE AWARE, IT IS ONE OF THE MOST DISGRACEFUL CONDUCT BY A LAW FIRM DONE AGAINST ME AND MY MONEY!

YOU AS A PRESIDE ...

• Frank 7 years ago

This is the character we have as president of Nkrumah,s Ghana. You will not allow galamsey to destroy Ghana, but you accepted Galamsey money for your campaign. You assured them of your full support during the electioneering c ...

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

You are not serious Mr. President. Ban it forever. We need our health, waters, environment, lands, forests and our existence. Don't let them do it again. Period! Whether legal or illegal small scale mining or GALAMSEY or what ...

• Vegas 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU. WHAT WAS HAPPENING TO THE WATER BODIES AND ENVIRONMENT WAS HORRIFYING. PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS DID NOTHING TO STOP THIS MADNESS. WISE MAN.

• HOLY SINNER 7 years ago

Nana tough actions must follow you tough talk.

• jennifer 7 years ago

THANK YOU MR PRESIDENT ADDO , FOR LOVE OF COUNTRY,MAY GOD BLESS YOU,

• ghanaman 7 years ago

WHAT IS NEEDS NOW IS TO GIVE MORAL MATERIAL SUPPORT TO OUR DEAR PRESIDENT, I DID NOT VOTE FOR HIM ,BUT THIS GALAMSEY THING HAS CHANGE MY MIND ,PRA RIVER USED TO BE CLEAN AND CLEAR LIKE THE SEA, NOW IS BROWN COLOR, WE THAN ...