You are here: HomeBusiness2017 03 02Article 515365

We're in 'dumsor' because Akufo-Addo sacked all NDC Ministers - Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (97)

• GhanaMustWorkAgain. 7 years ago

Stupid view.

• Life 7 years ago

This buffoon is still being entertained???

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

HE MUST THINK GHANAIANS ARE STUPID.NDC SPENT ALMOST 1 BILLION DOLLARS FOR USED POWER BARGE THAT COULDN'T SUPPLY ELECTRICAL POWER TO HALF THE NATION.WITH 1 BILLION W COULD HAVE BUILT THE MOST SOPHISTICATED SOLAR AND WIND POWER ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 7 years ago

If we have such stupid man among us who is trying to be our leader then think how Ghana will be? Gyimi nkoaa!

• NANA;BAWUMEA 7 years ago

NPP NANA BAWUMEA DUMSOR OHHH. SHAME ON NPP. JUST FOOLING MAJORITY ILLITERATES AKAN'S GHANAIAN S.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

So Akuffo Addo should work with people like Okudjeto Ablakwa, Fiifi, Stan Dogbe and others who were on the airwaves insulting and denigrating him? Mahama was gentle and never insullted Akuffo Addo.
    That is how it is done. Mi ...

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

Will a kingdagarten child make such a stupid analysis? Is this guy really a parliamentarian? His constituency must remove such a moron and stupid person
    from parliament. He has an IQ equivalent to a lizard.

Did his notori ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I listened to the interview on that day, Ayariga never said that Nana Addo shouldn't have sacked Mahama Ministers, he said Nana shouldn't have sacked people working in different sectors including those working at ECG, because ...

• Bisa 7 years ago

Bloody Liar! Shame!!

• TD 7 years ago

Here we go again with the pupet !

• Kwaku 7 years ago

The fool at it again.

• Omanhene 7 years ago

Ayari-cough. Shut up. You are idiot buffoon. Propaganda ALL the time. Why. Stupid idiot.

• The Don 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool. Arsehole.

• Earl Jones 7 years ago

Good idea but does not make sense at all. They could still share their ideas in opposition.

• Peter 7 years ago

U are as stupid as your brother the MP. Lying fool. When will u reason with common sense?!.

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Sacking them is a great mistake they campaign for job creation now we see sacking and marching orders.Where is the job creation for the youth??? NPP nie false campaign nie lets wait and see the elephant shalom peace maker

• God bless 7 years ago

Is this comment from Ayariga stupidity or foolishness or both. The man can never grow. Can anybody advice him?

• Independentibman 7 years ago

I Don't understand why all these insults...he just share his views...please let's be tolerance.

• Ama. 7 years ago

You don't employ people when you have no budget - how are you going to pay them. You don't go behind IMF to employ people when you have agreed to the injunction on employment. Think like a Ghanaian.

• Nanaba Sika 7 years ago

No wonder this Ayariga man was campaigning for Mahama it's all because he think like a child or because he is a criminal.... Nana should allowed NDC ministers or work with them what noseess is that ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

Who let the dog out?

This Ayariga is a man who does not even know how to fill a presidential form to qualify him to contest elections. Now he has nothing to do and seeking attention. If Ghanaians wanted the ministers of NDC to stay to keep thing ...

• Ama. 7 years ago

Who told you Ayariga is in debt, he was given a piece of the national pie by the Mahama - led government. He was given a well- padded road contact which I suspect was not completely executed even though he was paid for the jo ...

• God have Mercy 7 years ago

Some People should be getting serious when they talk.
    Posterity will judge you all.
    It's soo heart breaking when so called leadership dreamers make such utterances.

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

Ayariga your stupid comments and jokes are not even funny anymore

Its seems you are a sick man who is always seeking attention

• Kwabena obeng 7 years ago

This isn't stupid ooh. His can you say the ministers were sacked. What a useless fool

• SKIPER 7 years ago

IF HE ENDED IT THEN WHY IS IT BACK?...HE ONLY BANDAGE IT IDIOT...

• MD 7 years ago

Where from this foolish Ayariga Man,

• Patoo 7 years ago

Why do news channels pubish news about this concert man. It's not worth it. He should rather act comedy

• Zoodan 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga is stupid man even though he is my brother from the north. He doesn't respect anybody in Ghana.so that man should be allowed to Ghana even one day . Does Ayariga reason at all?

• Bobby12 7 years ago

If you have foolish people like this man trying to rule GHANA, where do you expect the country to be? God will punish any politician who does not have GHANA at heart. God bless H.E Nana Addo a visionary Stateman

• THE KING AND I 7 years ago

Ayariga isn't of APC but NDC in disguise - political espionage. In Mahama's address of the state of the nation dumsor was a thing of the past. But dumsor was at it's peak after the address which lasted for all of 2016. Ayarig ...

• APC ACTIVIST 7 years ago

...THAT IS WHY HE IS SPEWING NONSENSE.

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

TO THINK THAT SUCH A DAFT PERSON CALLS HIMSELF A POLITICIAN.

...."DUMSOR HAS BEEN'FIXED' AND NANA ADDO HAS BROUGHT IT BACK".

ANYBODY LIKE HIM, WHO HAS MONEY AND DOES NOT HAVE SENSE, IS A THIEF.

• dizzyy. 7 years ago

.......and he wants to be the President of Ghana!

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

What is that idiot Ayarikoff saying. Such an unwarranted and highly injudicious fool. It will be a child abuse if that idiot try to compare NDC to NPP. For his information NDC under JDM is full of azaa politicians whilst the ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Those incompetent NDC ministers Ayariga adores created dumsor and sustained it for over 4 years.

• Nelson 7 years ago

Ah!! God save Ghana

• Jamiu 7 years ago

What a moron! Did Ayariga go to school at all? This is STUPIDITY at the highest level. A new government retaining ministers of the defeated government....... Where in this world does this happen? Is Ayariga OK? ANIMAL.

• Keane 7 years ago

Get back to Accra phycriattic...you MONGO...ask mahama how much he and his ministers stole from Ghana ...leaving billions of debt and a shot hole...with stupid corrupt emergency power deals ....AMERI....why has there not been ...

• kombiok 7 years ago

Ayariga is suffering a mental disorder particularly known as ayariganieusis.

• James apom 7 years ago

Ghanaian why alway insulte , it can take no where. Ra education dey preson if u think know better

• Prince Gbagbladza L. 7 years ago

Nobody should blame Ayariga.He only needs psychiatric treatment.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. REQUIREDS 7 years ago

IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT DIMSOR IS AN ACT OF SABOTAGE AND NEGLIGENCE AND NEVER AN ACT OF GOD AND THEREFORE HUMAN RELATED CAUSED ACT. THAT THE FEAR OF GOD BRINGS LIGHT AND DUMSOR WILL NEVER COMPREHEND IT. THAT DUMSOR, OTHE ...

Who are entertaining this idiot?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Which NPP ministers did Mills/Mahama keep in office when they came to power?Dumsor will solve completely by the end of 2018.Mahama ministers are all thieves and looters.

• K. Anim 7 years ago

You are such a clown and nobody takes you seriously. Away with your nonsense.

What do you know about good management?

• falcon 7 years ago

a friend gold me that more ghanians have higher education than in Britain. and when l told him that on paper it could be true he was unconvinced.this Ayariga man claims to have PHD but look at his output on national issues.d ...

• Ama. 7 years ago

The Ayariga family is known for their LIES. Hassan Ayariga has a FAKE Ph.D, his younger brother Mahama Ayariga, aka Ayaribribe - Ayarilies is also a master of lies. They dream lies , speak lies , eat lies and breathe lies . ...

Thank God now Ghanaians can read and write.This man is really dump!

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Nana should use this current dumsor as an excuse to clip Ayariga's balls and say, he never saw it in the darkness when he rode by. This time around, he wouldn't cough BUT scream for a few more Mahama's payout to play the fool ...

• Komfoh clean 7 years ago

Gyimii Akwaaba.
    Where have you been?

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Confusion man what are you saying were they able to solve it for the pass 4 yrs birds of the same feathers wait when you win the presidency then you work with them bcos npp government has the competent pple to work for th ...

• Wonders will never end 7 years ago

The disappointed Presidential Candidate is showing crass ignorance again. Please if you have nothing to do, do not waste our ears. What is your beef? Do you know how much the country hemorrhaged under Mahama?
    Ghana is for al ...

• Philips 7 years ago

This man was fighting to be President of Ghana tweaaaa. My younger son even knows that npp has more gurus to fix the nation than this so call Presidential candidate. Stupid man what mistake has the president made by sacking t ...

• USA Boy 7 years ago

What you saying does not hold water. These guys had their opportunity and couldn't do shit. They should go home and relaxed. Nana ministers are smarter than those fools. So just be a spectertor and see the good changes Ghana ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

That's the folly faced political attacking dog of the criminal NDC fraternity who was awarded a whopping $15 million cocoa roads contracts, at expense of the poor farmer for spewing balderdash and coughing continuously at the ...

• Woof Woof. 7 years ago

Ayariga, you are a saddo. Get a life!

• asem 7 years ago

what were the ndc ministers doing for Ghana?

• Sankofa 7 years ago

This is a very interesting proposition by Hon Ayariga worthy of consideration.

It may not seem practicalpolitically, but it makes sense.

• Onaapo 7 years ago

This idiot of a man has still some mouth to talk. He's just a nuisance

• Sid 7 years ago

For the eight years in affairs what were they able to do that deserve continuation?

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Hello ooooo Ayariga pls,U know better than this,what did the dumsor dumsor hv to do with NANA Addo,?whereby u and i knows that nonsense dumsor dumsor was course by N.D.C.led Mahama mismanagement and incompetent way of governa ...

• Sobolo 7 years ago

FOOLISH BOY

• K.SARFO ANNOH 7 years ago

Ghanaians must know from day one after a president is elected there is no campaign it all becomes the nation's first.
    All this political talk shows on media stations should stop.
    If Ghana will go forward this political talk ...

• Max Achi 7 years ago

Yes...he's more than a sick person, 2020 there's mahama we will see if you 2x2 party will function again,idoit

• Yd 7 years ago

I think it's about time npp cage this idiot and lose talker

• Agya Osei 7 years ago

Ayariga is already a disgraced and disgruntled. He should shut up.

• George Brave 7 years ago

Does he think before he talks. He really has a mental breakdown.

• K2 7 years ago

U must be very stupid to have said that ayariga...do u guys think Ghana is for u alone...why shld Nana work with Ndc ministers...The last time I checked,Jm never came out to tell Ghanaians that dumsor is over till he exist fr ...

• marcusgyamerah1212@gmail.com 7 years ago

Uwat u are saying goes urmouth 4 ndc to corrupt d npp and dey put d blame on npp

Attention seeker.

• Kwanzaa 7 years ago

Ha this man
    Can he be a president with such thinking
    If this man becomes president the sun will shine at night and moon during the day

• Baba Tanko 7 years ago

Idiot

• Baba Tanko 7 years ago

Idiot .see mumu

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

He doesn't or didn't have to maintain any of the NDC ministers .. if they have Ghana and Ghanaians at heart they would help sort it out ... after all it's about Ghana ... Rubbish view sorry

• Chris CO2 7 years ago

Are you dump or mumu, what at all is wrong with this NDC people. You have forgotten it in the news during the elections that dumsor will certainly come back if good measures are not taken NDC deceived Ghanaians pretended du ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I listened to the interview on that, Dr Ayariga never said that Nana Addo shouldn't have sacked Mahama Ministers, he said Nana shouldn't have sacked people working in different sectors including those working at ECG, becaus ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I listened to the interview on that, Dr Ayariga never said that Nana Addo shouldn't have sacked Mahama Ministers, he said Nana shouldn't have sacked people working in different sectors including those working at ECG, because ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

This man is either a fool or doesn't know politics . Ministers are political appointees. Work at the ministeries are done by the bureaucrats and directors who are civil servants . Those are still at post so what nonsense is h ...

• Olive 7 years ago

No comment !

• Boa 7 years ago

People your son's age are insulting you because of your ill analysis. Dear sir, pls Be an honourable man next time.

• JJ UK 7 years ago

Useless man

• Hon.Boateng. T 7 years ago

I wonder who n what institution awarded such a weak brain like Ayariga a PhD.gosh

• Ras Jay 7 years ago

This man never speak sendey

• Godfrey Kyei 7 years ago

Nonesence, your days are numbered

• Eob 7 years ago

Mr A P c do you really believe in what you have said. Did you not hear NDC functionaries claming openly that they are going to make sure Nana fails. Can you trust these type of people. Have you seen the quality of people in ...

• one love 7 years ago

gyimifour, kwasia, look at his face like a chimpanzee. Stomach politician roaming abt doing nothing. Stop calling this fool Dr ayariga. The bribe family

• RASH, ZONGO VOICE FOR NANA/BAWUMIA 7 years ago

THE MAN JUST DON'T KNOW ALMOST ANYTHING ABOUT POLITICS. WHO ADVICES HIM? AH. HE IS A BIG SHAME TO HIS FAMILY

• jecil 7 years ago

ur lies ll nt change Ghanaian luvs for npp

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah Agrampa 7 years ago

He even look like a fool,ann't he?Mahamah spend on this block-headed to district Nana,God will sure punish U.

• Nii Tettey Akpeng 7 years ago

What is wrong with Ayariga again.Why should President Akufo Addo maintain the NDC's ministers in office so that the NPP 'S learn from them, what a nonsensical statement. Do the NDC know more than the NPP?. This insane things ...

• Prince of Peace 7 years ago

What a nonsensical view, Ayariga? please drop ur Adult diaper and talk sense

• K E Panin. 7 years ago

I am very sorry for you of tendering your presidential candidature for our dear Ghana.You are not matured and you can't be a president for Ghana.You behave and talk very childishly.How and why do you attribute "ex-President M ...

• B12 7 years ago

Please can someone advice this man to stop stupid comments foolish man are not serious