You are here: HomeBusiness2017 03 02Article 515178

2017 Budget has nothing new to offer - Ato Forson

Read Comments Comments (44)

• kweks 7 years ago

kwasia... stupid fool. Sorry for the insults but this guy is a real idiot!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil mone ...

• NANA A 7 years ago

Tell me something new in this budget boss? Stop exposing your foolishness by insulting the former minister, and deal with the issues the minister presented. there is absolutely nothing new. I'm NPP but I'm disappointed, I was ...

• xyz 7 years ago

anyway shortsightedness is a disease

• AGYEMANG 7 years ago

They dragging the country 60 years back, nothing good out of the budget except sharing the little money that will be gathered to others. Our roads will continue to fall apart, no intention of adding new infrastructure to keep ...

• agyeman 7 years ago

Look at you? You should be ashamed for what thoughts you have. Is not better for the whole nation to share than a few greedy bastards to walk about squandering looted cash? Think.

• Tuffour Agyemang 7 years ago

Wolf in sheep skin. Reading your comment I see clearly that you are one of those "we no go sit down make them cheat us every day" guys. I strongly believe that if you are well versed in macro-economics you would have appre ...

• Nana . Hamburg, 7 years ago

Any idiot in NDC will speak against this budget but they were in power but could not stop the "DUMSOR" yet they are not ashamed.God will make us a way to make Ghana a better place to live.
    God bless Ghana and bless our wisd ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Eiiiii Ato??????Oyidzi 3y3 skin pain Onaapo

• NANA A 7 years ago

Nothing new to offer!

• K. NYARKO 7 years ago

A STUPID fool like your very masters, are you just refusing to understand the presentation or just so daft to hope the budget is achievable, you may go to hell with your stupid dead party.

• Jon k 7 years ago

Nana Ama go burn the sea

• Bibi 7 years ago

Nana Addo is using kid gloves on this guy. He must be made to shut up with things he did wrong when he served as the incompetent deputy minister of finance. As somebody said his comments are very irritating.

• GHANAIAN 7 years ago

FANTES ARE NOTED FOR THEIR INTELLIGENCE, BUT THIS FORSON GUY IS A DISGRACE TO US.

HE HAS NEVER SAID ANYTHING LOGICAL AND SENSIBLE.

• K. NYARKO 7 years ago

Ato Forson, Former Deputy Finance Minister's comment is out of jealousy, already we all know the NDC government is one type of no vision,purposeless and clueless all they know is to create, loot and share. About 90% of them w ...

• Anon 7 years ago

i hope he is listening to the NEW ideas Ken is providing

• Rev. Francis Kyei 7 years ago

The kayaye tax alone......and spare parts tax exemption. ...let them not do anything again.......ndc will be in oppostion for 40yrs

• Steve mensah 7 years ago

Only foolish people from uncivilised family will speak against Ato Forson

• BRAVE MAN 7 years ago

Foolish people like your mother's stinking *UC* will speak against your stupid ato forson. Well l can't blame you since you are no longer getting the stolen money to feed on.
    Note you will all get to Nsawam period.
    Come ba ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

BRAVE MAN = K NYARKO =PRINCE KWASI ADADE = balderdash! aka Mr. Insult!

• BRAVE MAN 7 years ago

Sorry Kojo, how l wish you could rise up from stupidity.

• kesse 7 years ago

A to forson can't you be ashamed of your self by commenting things that are not your limit. what do you actual know by economy, that your fake certificate you are holding make you think you know something but you lie.

• agyeman 7 years ago

WHO THE HECK IS THAT? DOES FORSON COME FROM HEAVEN OR IS HE GOD? STOP THIS NONSENSE TALK. THE NATION IS IN A HURRY TO TURN AROUND AND WE WILL NOT COUNTENANCE THESE TEXT BOOK AND CALCULATOR BRAINS. RAW IDEAS IS WHAT WE ARE LIS ...

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

It's amazing how some ot this ndc mps think, the budget reading has not been completed but they've already jumped to conclusion.Myopic thinkers

• mmmmmmm 7 years ago

Brillaint Budget predictions . Now observers are very worried.

• stone 7 years ago

Ato Forson is a thief, where did he school? sorry for him please let put politics aside sometimes and support good initiatives regardless of our political divide.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NDC ENCOURAGED CORRUPTION DURING THEIR TIME. WHY SHOULD DZIFA ATTIVOR SEND A CLARION CALL TO ALL IN NDC TO VOTE FOR NDC TO CONTINUE? WHAT IS MAHAMA IDIRISSU SAYING? NDC INDEED CONDONED CORRUPTION WHEN NDC WAS IN POWER. NDC S ...

• Nshyira 7 years ago

Don't worry big boy you've had your time, this is our time leave us to do what we want to do. After all if it works or not you are not the one who promised Ghanaians we did.

• KOO 7 years ago

Ato Forson is one of the many young ones in NDC who were studying the trade but were appointed to sensitive positions.The finance minister has not even finished with his presentation but Ato has already come to to his own con ...

• Yao Ametor 7 years ago

trust me you will loose your seat next elections.

• kalibobo 7 years ago

Shut up and bring back the stolen cars you all took away. You had morning to offer and now that people are doing what is necessary you are condeming them.You are indeed a toothless local dog not even a bull dog.Shut up find a ...

• Unless 7 years ago

Stupid fool Gordon it's not ur fault

• Tettehgah 7 years ago

Who cares about your opinion anyway?
    Where were you when Mahama was wasting our borrowed money on V8s? Spending money like a drunken sailor who doesn't think there will be Tomorrow.

• MAWULI 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC PARTY

• KOO 7 years ago

Another failed Minister in the NDC government.He has no idea what he is talking.All these guys will be put to shame soon.
    Ghanaians are really awake!

• Tagoe 7 years ago

Look at the hard boney face. Go and commit suicide, you fool

• Kofi K 7 years ago

The NDC came to power to steal. This budget has exposed their wickedness.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Every rational Ghanaian is aware of how the economic team of NDC destroyed Ghana's economy. I wonder what makes NDC MPs, especially the members of their economic team, would think Ghanaians would buy their weak and desperate ...

• Eto 7 years ago

Free SSS
    NO Duty on spare parts
    Teachers & Nurses get their allowa back!
    1 district 1 factory budgeted
    And many more!

Can't you read?

• RPG 7 years ago

It shows the kind of seriousness the NDC party attached to the economic management of this country, if Forson Ato could be anywhere near the Ministry of Finance, fact.
    Suffice to say, Forson Ato and Terkper Seth are out and ...

• Agya Kwabena 7 years ago

How could this stupid Ato Forson be a Deputy Finance Minister? It's only in the government of NDC where this could be possible. He does not understand Economics. It's a know Economic theory that Revenue increases with tax red ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

CAN A HUMAN BEING BE SOOOOOO IDIOTIC? SHAME ON YOU. ONLY GOATS CAN SAY THIS, SO YOU ARE A GOAT.

• Ken 7 years ago

Didn't you hear the Agricultural incentive to reduce food prices and get more people n the land.

• nana 7 years ago

SHUT THE FUCK UP