You are here: HomeBusiness2017 03 01Article 514823

Don’t accept ‘Dumsor’ excuses from Government -Yamin to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Patriotic 7 years ago

We shall not accept any excuse from NPP. Lies NPP told to get votes will haunt them badly throughout their one term government which is looming so badly. Where is Kweku Baako.

• Karas 7 years ago

In Opposition npp said,they can use one month to solve dumsor,so there is no any complain.just fix it and stop complaing.

• THE RENAISSANCE MAN 7 years ago

Yamin is a corrupt man from a corrupt party. Just blowing hot air.

• KOFI-USA 7 years ago

STOP ENTERTAINING THIS JOKER. NOW THAT HIS CASH IS DRYING UP HE WANTS TO BE RELEVANT. THIS CORRUPT NDC GUY SHOULD BOW HIS HEAD IN SHAME. IT IS THE MESS THAT NDC LEFT THAT WE ARE EXPERITNCING. IF THEY HAD SOLVED IT LIKE THEY C ...

• Patriotic 7 years ago

We shall not accept any excuse from NPP. Lies NPP told to get votes will haunt them badly throughout their one term government which is looming so badly. Where is Kweku Baako.

• Home Boy 7 years ago

You couldn't solve dumsor in eight years but insist Nana must solve it in two months???!!! IDIOT!!!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Folks...folks..don't listen to Yamin guy, he is spewing his trash out of frustration, his dubious undertakings under the criminal NDC regime is surely about to unravel and he knows that. He is on defensive spree, he wants peo ...

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

IF SUCH A FOOL IS A MEMBER OF OUR PARTY FORMED BY J.J. THEN WE HAVE A PROBLEM.

• Issah Seidu 7 years ago

Stop wasting our ears with your stupidity. Could you solve dumsor in eight years??? These bastards in Ghana take us for fools.

• Esi 7 years ago

Mr. Yamin, Ghanaians have shown they are discerning enough to vote your party out of office. We don't need you to tell us how to think.

Did you tell Ghanaians not to accept excuses when you were busy embarrassing the enti ...

• Feli 7 years ago

Shut up, are you the one to tell Ghanaians what to accept and what not to accept. Ghanaian accommodated NDC for 8 years. NPP has been in power for just 2 months and you want them to end what you could not use 8 years to end. ...

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

Yamin is the most stupid person in Ghana to criticize Nana Addo government.

• op.ny 7 years ago

Take your foolishness Away taming

• concerned ghanain 7 years ago

mtcheeeeew see who is talking.

• Duncan 7 years ago

This YAM or Yamin guy is probably sick in the head. NDCeive is down and will soon be out for a very loooooooooong time. Leave Nana Addo and his government alone, and concentrate on the cracks within your party.
    Shut up, if y ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Who are you to teach us how we should accept the excuses of Government on Dumsor? We are wise enough, no propaganda and Thively strategy can convince us to stop supporting the New Government. How old is the current Governmen ...

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians no.better than u.Ghanaians are not fool look u.yamin.foolish.thieves ndc.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

Did your gov't solve the problem at all? Leave Ghanaians alone and go back to your native country Niger.

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

It is obvious that the NDC failed Ghana and the reason why they are in opposition. This dumsor is part why we wallow in abject porverty. 122 billion cedies debt they left for every living Ghanaian and those yet to be born,the ...

• Ed 7 years ago

Fooooooolish TALK.Did your incompetent and useless NDC government were able to solve dumsor for 8 years? Wo y3 aboa paaaaa.

• Kwame Atta 7 years ago

We won't because Mahama took millions of dollars of loans and left the money intact for Nana Addo, right? You are such a beast who deserve to be in prison for your crimes against the state.

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

When I hear Joseph Yamin, Koku Anyodoho, Kwaku Boahen, Alaji Bature and Allotey Jacob talk lies to Ghanaians, on the airwaves I get sick on my stomach. Yamin wants people to make noise about Dum-sor but has forgotten that the ...

• Victor A.Young 7 years ago

Please pardon the typos and misconstructions here and there. It's all human nature.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

This fulani Yamin must shut up. If your incompetent Mahama couldnt solve it it for 8 yrs how and why do u expect it to be solved in 40days

• kwakunnipacountryman 7 years ago

Look at u didn't you say you've fixed the dumsor. So whom do we blame within this short period after your so called fixed. Give us a break.Wait a while and c whr you'll stand.

• Sundiata 7 years ago

With ya cheap party politricks!! You just left after 8yrs in office, if you were solving dumsor why at all must it happen again as soon as you left ???
    The best way forward for Ghana is the tribal federal democratic system ...

• Yussif 7 years ago

I believe this idiot is directing his advice to the 44% of their supporters who's votes couldn't secure them victory,how many months did Atta mills use to form his government?why does the Ndc think that those who voted them o ...

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

OBRONI PETE ANOTHER IDIOT WHY DIDN'T YOU DELIVER FOR YOUR PARTY IN ASHANTI REGION YAMIM KWASIAMPANI

• Kabum Komfrafa 7 years ago

They want to stay in opposition and do propaganda?

What happened to NDC fixing dumsor for good?

You don't fix something for good and in few weeks, we the same problem

• Esther 7 years ago

Hahaha haha hahaha incompetent Williams kweku Addo Adankwa should stop blackmailing Ghanaians because we know he can't do anything profitable for Ghanaian and as I type 99%Of Ghanaians who voted for him have regretted big tim ...

• Esther 7 years ago

Hmm mm Nana taught to be a president is music and dance!

• one love 7 years ago

see who is talking. stupid Lebanese, how dare u aboa, kwasia, gyimifour.what are u doing in Ghana