You are here: HomeBusiness2017 02 25Article 513450

Dumsor: Don’t give gov't breathing space – A Plus

Read Comments Comments (21)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Pieces of intelligence I am gathering indicate that there is a plan to reenact the Charles Antwi episode on Nana Akufo Addo. The aim is to equalize and put fear in the NPP so that the current NPP administration will be discou ...

• Myles 7 years ago

always amazing

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

GOD DON'T PUNISHED NPP;NANANAND BAWUMEA FOR ALLOWING DUMSOR TO COME BACK. NDC YOU SHOULD ALSO GO ON DEMONSTRATION NOW.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Now you see the light,Nana Addo is not a magician.Thank you.

• stupidity paaaaaaa 7 years ago

A.plus your mother pussy.your mother big pussy like your big mouth..

• dd 7 years ago

Nonsense.their first budget is not yet in so exercise patience

• Crying heart 7 years ago

Foolish talk from a mad man
    Patience!!!!!!
    Go and look for it in your house

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF 7 years ago

AUDIO: *We’ve been beaten and some have been killed – Ghanaians in South Africa contradict Foreign Affairs Minister Ayorkor Botchwey*

Ghanaians in south Africa exposed Ayorkor Botchwey foreign minister she lied to p ...

• ayeka 7 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahhhahahhhahahahahahahhaahaahah

• Rayo 7 years ago

Oyiwa! 3y3 as3m oo. Nana, wake up and fulfill your promises.

• , ,. 7 years ago

HAS NANA EVEN STARTED WORKING??? WHEN THOSE BEFORE HIM, THE DRMONS SCATTERED EVERYTHING???? LEAVE HIM ALONE TO GATHER WHAT HAS BEEN SCATTERED AND THEN FIX IT

• Crying heart 7 years ago

Obviously
    you are still dreaming

• maestro 7 years ago

Ask and answer this question yourself if the prez. since jan-07.2017 hasn't started working already and tell A- plus to tell his god Nana Addo to activate his magic wanded .cowards will always hide their i.d or you ain't got ...

• Pius Lovy 7 years ago

kwame pls come again

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

GOD DON'T PUNISHED YOU, NPP, NANA AND BAWUMEA. YOU GUYS WILL REGRET & LIVE TO SEE.

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

Oh Leave this Drug Addict alone

• THE iCMRRUSADER 7 years ago

Instead of this they opted for buses branding,the worst evil of the century.NKWASEASEM AAAAKWA

• Nana Akuffo Addo 7 years ago

we have enough power plants built by Mahama .... at the moment what Akuffo Addo needs is gas to power the plants.... Only gas oooooo n nothing apart from that. .. yet Dumsor has kicked in.....
    Real incompetence

• prince adomako 7 years ago

The president campaign of ending the dumsor issue facing the country economy and productive companies down fall.so he should highlights the citizens time flame that they are going to radically eliminate that dumsor

• uncle boo 7 years ago

A-Plus I agree with you intoto because when we heard that GAS supply will be curtailed for maintenance to take place we the consumers took it in good faith,but the transmission Company assured us it won,t affect us. A-Plus ev ...

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Where is your sense, A Plus? Stop pretending to be the wisest man on country by always making bogus public statements. Its common sense to note that H.E. Nana Akufo-Addo's govt can't do everything in 4-5 weeks in power. The e ...