You are here: HomeBusiness2017 02 24Article 513142

Power cuts to end in March – ECG

Read Comments Comments (11)

• l AM 7 years ago

That is a fat lie. Come clean. Tell Ghanaians Dumsor is back full swing. There is dumsor all over the country not only in Accra.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Hmmmm We just hope you guys will not treat this administration just as you did painfully to the NDC. Ghana first

• Wil Evans Accra 7 years ago

The same old shit, foolish people come clean with the realities on the ground.

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Now NPP's Agyarko not movie Agyarko is lying low and does not want to talk about the new dumsor coming back. Agyarko talks as of he is the best thing that has happened to Ghana. They should start walking the talk. Bloody nois ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Whoever made dumsor an election issue should be covering his face in shame. The ECG can't deliver what they are not capable of. Pure and simple. And they are kicking against privatization. We wait and see. Welcome to the new ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU DID ALL THE DUMSOR TO SABOTAGE MAHAMA.

• CC 7 years ago

MASTER WHAT ARE SAYING, WE DON'T WANT THIS KIND LYING BEHAVIOUR AGAIN, TICO IS CURRENTLY DOING MAINTENANCE ON 2-OF THEIR UNITS THAT WILL RUN FOR ABOUT 50-60-DAYS IF THINGS GO WELL, VRA ABOADZE IS NOT RUNNING AT ALL,ALL THEIR ...

• Bobbyñ, Atebubu. 7 years ago

ECG, please where is Mr. Boakye Agyarko.

• JKMo 7 years ago

GOVERNANCE IS NOT CHEAP TALK. NO POWER CUT WE HAVE LIGHT EVERY WHERE.

• Mike 7 years ago

Was power cut on march 19th 2017 in accuracy ghana

• Mike 7 years ago

Was power out in accuracy Ghana on march 19 2017