You are here: HomeBusiness2017 01 25Article 503747

Ameri, Karpower contracts will be reviewed – Energy Minister-designate

Read Comments Comments (6)

• ghanaman 7 years ago

Optimum decision under the circumstances!

• CHAMPION ATTA 7 years ago

SADLY THIS IS THE BAD HABIT OF THESE NPP FOOLS, "FORCEFULLY FORCING" ISSUES!!!! WHO NEEDS ELECTRICITY THE MOST? GHANA, TURKEY(KARPOWER) OR AMERI(DUBAI OR SAUDI). WHAT HAVE THEY GOT TO LOSE? NPP TALKS BIG AND FOOLISH INFRONT O ...

• soli 7 years ago

me my self i want turkey and saudi to block us dude what is turkey if it was not stupid mahama whow need does countries. by 2018 we will have more gas than turkey so why do we need them only incompetent fools like ndc need sh ...

• TULA 7 years ago

Massa; STOP throwing your mediocre mind around of international contracts ; what has Ameri and karpower contracts got to do with Woyome criminal financial engineering saga with the government and why does Ewes/Ayigbe have cri ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY JUST IN FEWS DAYS.. 0572174551
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise ...

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 7 years ago

I don't know what desperation led to such bogus contracts except for corrupt motivations. It should be possible to find that there was no equity in the deal and as such the foundations of the contract was flawed. I wish you a ...